These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isaac Niles bicisport
2 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Casey Dyck Terrascape Racing
4 Sean Germaine Juventus
5 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Racing Club
6 Rob Brandrick SPAN
7 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
8 Alistair Hill Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
9 Andrew Rockwell bicisport
10 Les Donohue bicisport
11 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
12 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Racing Club
13 Tracy Shearer Juventus
14 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
15 Mark Fedoroshyn Independent
16 Jon Arne enevoldsen Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
17 Andrew Paul Terrascape Racing
18 Antonio Bilotta Pedalhead Roadworks
19 Chris Check Pedalhead Racing Club
20 Craig Good TCR Sports Lab
21 Chris Redden DeJong Designs p/b ROAD
DNF Pat Doyle Deadgoat Racing
DNF Evan Wishloff Pedalhead Racing Club
DNF Matt Clark Pedalhead Racing Club
DNF Ryan Youngâ Terrascape Racing
DNF Keegan Brooks Fiera Race Team
DNF Charles Bougie Speed Theory
DNF Kirk Loberg TCR Sports Lab


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duane Myers Independent
2 Adam Hooson Central Alberta Bicycle Club
3 Karol Siarka Independent
4 Sam Poon Juventus
5 Chris Jarabek Deadgoat Racing
6 Robert Zinselmeyer Independent
7 Andres Perdomo Speed Theory
8 Adam Germaine Juventus
9 Todd Wilson Speed Theory
10 Thomas Hargreaves bicisport
11 Wieslaw Zychowicz Independent
12 Logan Isaak Independent
13 Luke Sandham Independent
14 Chris Macgillivray Independent
15 Wil Pollard Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
16 Suchaet Bhardwaj Speed Theory
17 Greg Gaudet Independent
18 Geoffrey Mcgill Juventus
19 Ella Myers Independent
DNF Darrell Wiebe Independent
DNF Kevin Barnett Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Schooler Team H&R Block
2 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
3 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
4 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
5 Ian Auld Soul Sportif
6 Sam Amberiadis Onyerleft
7 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling
8 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling
9 Derek Chipping Kokanee redbike
10 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
11 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling
12 John Clark Hardcore Cycling
13 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling
14 Ryan Hopping Kokanee redbike
15 Mason Burtnik Juventus
16 Chris Taylor Soul Sportif
17 Thomas Yip Speed Theory
18 Jevon Almond Team Niklas
DNF Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
DNF Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
DNF Sean Crooks Soul Sportif
DNF Houston Peschl Cafe Racers
DNF Sean Sweeney Crave Racing

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
2 Shantel Koenig Kokanee redbike
3 Marg Fedyna Edmonton Road & Track Club
4 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
5 Anna Felton Deadgoat Racing
6 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
7 Cindy Koo enevoldsen Deadgoat Racing
8 Martha Handford Different Bikes Racing
9 Michelle Jackman Terrascape Racing
10 Aubrey Blair-pattison Crave Racing
11 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory
12 Sandra Yaworski Team Niklas
DNF Aleks Macklem Lamprey Systems
DNF Kristin Walters Crave Racing
DNF Daena Blixhavn Different Bikes Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Nold TCR Sports Lab
2 Stefan Ritter Juventus
3 Ray Chong Terrascape Racing
4 Cody Godlonton Team Niklas
5 Bob Werner Hardcore Cycling
6 Reid Hosford Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
7 David Asselstine Natural High Cycling Club
8 Christian Doehring Deadgoat Racing
9 Michael Verveda Juventus
10 J-m Tetrault Rocky Mountain Bike n Board
11 Brent Arnholtz TCR Sports Lab
12 Grant Robertson Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
13 Niels Vanâ ommeren Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
14 Cory Boddy Fiera Race Team
15 Grant Kaiser DeJong Designs p/b ROAD
16 David Apperson Headwinds Cycling Club
17 Mitchell Robb Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
18 Liam Rourke Velocity
19 Jason English TCR Sports Lab
20 Andrew Phelps Cranky's Bike Shop
21 Jeremy Myers Deadgoat Racing
22 Ian Parker Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
23 Brent Topilko bicisport
24 Robert Welch Team Niklas
25 Thomas Auer DeJong Designs p/b ROAD
26 Rob Arseneau bicisport
27 Charles Gauvin Deadgoat Racing
28 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing
29 Bryon Howard Team Niklas
30 Simon Hirota bicisport
31 Jamie Bishop Independent
32 David Verveda Juventus
33 Robert Armstrong Calgary CrankMasters
34 Stephen Schiefler DeJong Designs p/b ROAD
35 Jason Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
36 Robert Pryor Fiera Race Team
DNF Lampros Antoniou Speed Theory
DNF Alexander Kay bicisport
DNF Sean Sweeney Crave Racing
DNF Keith Bayly Independent
DNF Robert Grunewald Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
2 Ramona Hill Spin Sisters
3 Robin Pollard Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
4 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
5 Erin Walsh Dirt Girls Racing
6 Linda Green Deadgoat Racing
7 Kate Morton Different Bikes Racing
8 Alayne Spafford Pedalhead Racing Club
9 Lisa Guest Independent
10 Nicole Foster bicisport
11 Janet Liu DeJong Design p/b ROAD
12 Samantha Hargreaves bicisport