These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Wishloff Pedalhead Racing Club
2 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Matt Clark Pedalhead Racing Club
4 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Racing Club
5 Tim Brezsnyak Deadgoat Racing
6 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Alistair Hill Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
8 Stephen Nold TCR Sports Lab
9 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
10 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
11 Pat Doyle Deadgoat Racing
12 Les Donohue bicisport
13 Cody Godlonton Independent
14 Jonâ arne Enevoldsen Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Brent Arnholtz TCR Sports Lab
16 Tracy Shearer Juventus
17 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
18 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
19 Mark Jessee Team Niklas
20 Robert Grunewald Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
21 Mark Fedoroshyn Independent
22 Bryant Hebert Deadgoat Racing
23 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Racing Club
24 Grant Kaiser DeJong Design p/b ROAD
25 Guy Cote Independent
26 Andrew Paul Terrascape Racing
27 Stephen Pickett Speed Theory
28 Reid Hosford Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
29 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing
30 Antonio Bilotta Pedalhead Road Works
31 Niels Vanâ ommeren Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
32 Andrew Rockwell bicisport
33 Brent Topilko bicisport
34 Lonn Bate Deadgoat Racing
35 Jason English TCR Sports Lab
36 Justin Binab Deadgoat Racing
37 Robert Crane Synergy Racing
38 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
39 Mitchell Robb Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
40 Clarke Ellis Team Niklas
41 Jared Green Speed Theory
42 Rob Arseneau bicisport
43 Harley Borlee Speed Theory
44 Jeremy Myers Deadgoat Racing
45 Reid Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
46 Charles Bougie Speed Theory
47 Austin Laing bicisport
48 Rob Leishman Team Niklas
49 Jess Neufeld WoodCock Cycle Works
50 Charles Gauvin Deadgoat Racing
51 Gerry Mccuaig Deadgoat Racing
DNF Anna Felton Deadgoat Racing
DNF Sean Germaine Juventus
DNF Robert Martens Blizzards Bike Club
DNF Kirk Loberg TCR Sports Lab
DNF Kevin Noble Independent
DNF Stefan Ritter Juventus
DNF Robert Welch Team Niklas
DNF Keith Bayly Independent
DNF Michael Brewster Mito Canada
DNF Robert Pryor Fiera Race Team

Category C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Doehring Deadgoat Racing
2 Grant Robertson Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
3 Sean Sweeney Crave Racing
4 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
5 J-m Tetrault Rocky Mountain Bke 'n Board
6 Niels Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Trevor Brophy Deadgoat Racing
8 Michael Verveda Juventus
9 Liam Rourke Velocity
10 Ken Hurd Deadgoat Racing
11 Sheldon Smart Kokanee Redbike
12 Ryan Twa Mito Canada
13 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
14 Louis Bugeaud Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Mike Young Independent
16 Chris Jarabek Deadgoat Racing
17 Trevor Anderson bicisport
18 Simon Hirota bicisport
19 Jason Reid Independent
20 Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
21 Jamie Bishop Independent
22 Scott Bratt Speed Theory
23 Dan Alboiu Speed Theory
24 Sam Poon Juventus
25 Wil Pollard Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
26 Bob Werner Hardcore Cycling Club
27 Logan Sadesky Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
28 Ramona Hill Spin Sisters
29 Sheri Foster Independent
30 Patrice Cantin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
31 David Kennedy Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
32 Keith Ingstrup Speed Theory
33 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
34 Robert Armstrong Calgary Crankmasters
35 Geoffrey Mcgill Juventus
36 David Verveda Juventus
37 Shaughn Butts Velocity
38 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
39 Erin Walsh Dirt Girls Racing
40 Sonia Utting DeJong Design p/b ROAD
41 Arpad Soos Independent
42 Linda Green Deadgoat Racing
43 Peter Gabris Synergy Racing
44 Tenaya Lynx Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
45 Alexander Kay bicisport
46 Amy Woodward Independent
47 Tanya Hopping Independent
48 Marie Michalski Speed Theory
49 Luke Sandham Independent
50 Robin Pollard Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
51 Logan Isaak Juventus
52 Justin Macdonald Independent
53 Alex Kotyk Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Sandra Yaworski Team Niklas
DNF Kristin Walters Crave Racing
DNF Darcy Gullacher Speed Theory
DNF Trevor Jensen bicisport
DNF Tyla Cooper Independent
DNF Evelyn Dolen Independent
DNF Dara Geffen Spin Sisters
DNF Michele Amberiadis Spin Sisters
DNF Adam Germaine Juventus
DNF Pierce Laing bicisport
DNF Michael Urquhart Wild Rose Brewery Draughters
DNF Brian Skorobohach Independent
DNF Matthew Kuzik Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
DNF Christopher Glanznig Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
DNF Alan Oickle Speed Theory
DNF Robert Savin TCR Sports Lab

Category D/Newbies

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Darrell Wiebe Independent
2 Jeff Peterson Independent
3 James Szarko Speed Theory
4 Thomas Hargreaves bicisport
5 Fiona Mulvenna Spin Sisters
6 Erdem Erdinc Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
7 Francois Dion Independent
8 Andres Perdomo Speed Theory
9 Noah Kende bicisport
10 Maryann Heacock Velocity
11 J.p. Cummings Calgary BMX
12 Emma Bedard Independent
13 Kristen Hosford Independent
14 Kayla Bonham Spin Sisters
15 Emma Canham Independent
16 Gregory Fisher Independent
17 Gloria Sebulsky Spin Sisters
18 Trevor Cochran Midweek Mayham
19 Marleis Garvin Independent
20 John Santos Independent
21 Samantha Hargreaves bicisport
22 Megan Gardner Independent
23 Ian Macleod Independent
DNF Chris Brewster Independent
DNF Lars Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Suchaet Bhardwaj Speed Theory
DNF Jake Baldwin Independent
DNF Alex Lima TCR Sports Lab
DNF Darren Schoff Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle

Open/Category A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Schooler Team H&R Block
2 Kristofer Dahl Team Smart Stop p/b Mountain Khakis
3 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
4 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
5 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
6 Mackenzie Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
8 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
9 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
10 Sam Amberiadis Onyerleft
11 Warren Muir Soul Sportif
12 Devin Erfle Deadgoat Racing
13 Ryan Hopping Kokanee Redbike
14 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
16 John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
17 Barrie Furlong DeJong Design p/b ROAD
18 Craig Debellefeuille Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
19 Mike Bidniak Independent
20 Keegan Brooks Fiera Race Team
DNF Jevon Almond Team Niklas
DNF Mason Burtnik Juventus
DNF Erik Cramer Speed Theory
DNF David Larson Independent
DNF Isaac Niles bicisport