These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Germaine Juventus
2 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Adam Armstrong Kokanee redbike
4 Scott Book Edmonton Road & Track Club
5 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Racing Club
6 Aaron Falkenberg Edmonton Road & Track Club
7 Barrie Furlong DeJong Design p/b ROAD
8 Craig Debellefeuille Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
9 Marc Enter Speed Theory
10 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
11 Josh Hines Kokanee redbike
12 Jon Arne enevoldsen Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Keegan Brooks Fiera Race Team
14 Tracy Shearer Juventus
15 Greg Nicholson Edmonton Road & Track Club
16 Jason Reid Natural High Cycling Club
DNF James Jensen Flexxaire
DNF Andrew Paul Terrascape Racing
DNF Antonio Bilotta Pedalhead Road Works


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Wilson Speed Theory
2 Andres Perdomo Speed Theory
3 Murray Buchanan Edmonton Road & Track Club
4 Donald Gross Pedalhead Racing Club
5 Gary Piller United Cycle
6 Lars Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Jeff Pennington Independent
8 Stewart Hutchings United Cycle
9 David Coates Independent

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Schooler Team H&R Block
2 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
3 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
4 Ian Auld Soul Sportif
5 Andre Sutton Hardcore
6 Michael Van den ham Cycle-Smart
7 Derek Chipping Redbike
8 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling Club
9 Mason Burtnik Juventus
10 Casey Dyck Terrascape Racing
11 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
12 Kyle Anderson Edmonton Road & Track Club
13 Thomas Yip Speed Theory
14 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Cory Dickinson United Cycle Racing
DNF Mike Sarnecki Kokanee redbike
DNF Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
2 Shantel Koenig Kokanee redbike
3 Marg Fedyna Edmonton Road & Track Club
4 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
5 Kim Chapman Algoma Bicycle Company
6 Cindy Koo enevoldsen Deadgoat Racing
7 Annie Quinnett Central Alberta Bicycle Club
8 Sonia Utting Team Niklas
9 Daena Blixhavn Different Bikes Racing
10 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory
DNF Michelle Jackman Terrascape Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Asselstine Natural High Cycling Club
2 Brent Arnholtz TCR Sport Lab
3 Andrew Phelps Cranky's Bike Shop
4 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
5 J-m Tetrault Rocky Mountain Bike n Board
6 David Apperson Headwinds Cycling
7 Robert Welch Team Niklas
8 Thomas Auer Dejong Design b/p ROAD
9 Amit Dutta Terrascape Racing
10 Michael Verveda Juventus
11 Colin Bastarache United Cycle
12 Liam Rourke Velocity
13 Dale Parker Velocity
14 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
15 Niels Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Simon Hirota bicisport
DNF Alexander Kay bicisport
DNF Bob Werner Hardcore Cycing Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
2 Shauna Telford United Cycle
3 Gloria Sebulsky Spin Sisters
4 Leanne Erickson United Cycle Racing