These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Collins Team Bohemian Brewery
2 Wes Rasmussed Clammy Chamois

Junior Men 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daxton Kennington Bountiful Bicycle
2 Denver Perry Salt Lake Running Co.
3 Evan Flick KUHL
4 Peter Stack KUHL
5 Heinrich Luke Contender Bicycles
6 Tyler Baldwin Black Clover
7 Atticus Hickman Team TOSH
8 Augustus Hickman Team TOSH
9 Griffin Argyle Bountiful Bicycle
10 Preston Collins Bohemian Brewery
11 Bradford Zach RMCC
12 Will Higgins RMCC

Junior Women 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Skyler Perry DNA Cycling
2 Lupine Cramer KUHL
3 Addy Rich Bountiful Bicycle
4 Rebecca Sparks UtahMountainBiking
5 Eliza Rich Bountiful Bicycle
6 Taylor Perry DNA Cycling
7 Rachel Sparks UtahMountainBiking

Masters Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kris Walker

Men 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthews Tim COTBR
2 Art O'connor COTBR
3 John Mckone Flying Tigers/Jamis/Vittoria
4 Scott Allen Canyon
5 Christoph Heinrich Contender
6 Kevin Nelson Roosters/Bikers Edge
7 Weir Andrew Intermountain LiveWell
8 Todd Hageman
9 Mickelson Travis Los Playboys Internacionales
10 Jason Sparks Utahmountainbiking
11 Jim Fearick
12 Gorman Troy Team TOSH
13 Jon Argyle Bountiful Bicycle

Men 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Love RMCC
2 Jason Rich Bountiful Bicycle
3 Jeff Lifgren Wilderness Sports
4 Michael Rollins Contender Bicycles
5 Steve Hogan Bountiful Bicycle
6 Kevin Williams DNA
7 Jason Olsen
8 Michael Engberso UtahMountainBiking
9 Joshua Hickman Team Tosh
10 Rob Hansen Canyon Bicycles
11 Jack Gage UtahMountainBiking
12 Alex Kim Plan7
13 Joe Wignall ENVE Composites
14 Terry Stone Plan7/Brightface
15 Tom Telford 5&Dime
16 Brad Shelton contender

Men 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Payan Miguel Bountiful Bicycle
2 John Librett KUHL
3 Deyle Greg Canyon Bicycles
4 Adam Koch DNA Cycling
5 Heath Jones Bountiful Bicycle
6 Augustine Jason Contender
7 Matt Marriott Five&Dime
8 Alex Lizarazo Roosters/Bikers Edge
9 Steve Smock Contender
10 Jared Allen Five&Dime
11 Juan Ramirez Roosters/Bikers Edge
12 Dan Barlow Revolution
13 Brock Holt Bountiful Bicycle
14 John Karren Revolution
15 Perry Woods
16 Bradley Jason DNA Cycling
17 Chad Baker Bountiful Bicycle
18 Christopher See Boo Bicycles
19 Adam Holmes Cyclesmith RMCC
20 Chris Magerl
21 Petersen Nate America First Credit Union
22 Mark Borges
23 Matt Pollard
24 Ewer Bill SLC Grassroots
25 Rice Scott Slim and Knobby Bike Shop
26 Bradford Chad RMCC
27 Jon Moak LPI
28 Pete Buttschar dt
29 Jim Wedge Revolution
30 Dan Lariviere SBR Sports
31 Mike Rossberg Skull Candy
32 Michael Manning
33 Spencer Corey
34 Andre Guillemot
35 Allan Johnson Bountiful Bicycle
36 Jensen Tate

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Art O'connor COTBR/Competitive Cyclist
2 Jon Gallagher Cole Sport
3 Paul Lastayo Ski Utah
4 Bob Saffell Revolution
5 Jason Sparks UtahMountainBiking
6 Jon Argyle Bountiful Bicycle
7 Mark Fisher Kuhl
8 Michael Raemisch Bountiful Bicycle
9 Michael Macci Plan7IBrightface
10 Mike Pratt Canyon Bicycles
11 Tim Stack K�HL
12 Dave Benson UtahMountainBiking
13 Robert Hamlin Kuhl
14 Shane Dunleavy Ski Utah Marketstar
15 Glenn Kelly DNA
16 Todd Taft Ski Utah
17 Don Armstron Contender Bicycles
18 Jeffrey Johnson Revolution Peak Fasteners
19 Williams Franklin Full Belly
20 Joseph Brubaker Ski Utah
21 Gary Porter Bountiful Bicycle
22 Eric Thompson
23 Bob Walker Bountiful Bicycle
24 Ty Loyola
25 Wes Swearingen Mountain View Cycle
26 Perry Woods
27 Kevin Moore RMCC
28 Lewis Rollins Contender Bicycles
29 Brad Seggar Revolution
30 Doug Smith RMCC/Cyclesmith
31 Jeff Kingsford Utahmountainbiking

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Armstrong Don Contender
2 Joseph Brubaker Ski Utah
3 Porter Gary Bountiful Bicycle
4 Jeff Kingsford UtahMountainBiking
5 Bob Walker Bountiful Bicycle
6 Jeff Flick KUHL
7 Ross Greenlee Contender
8 Noble Jim DNA
9 Lewis Rollins Contender
10 Louis Melini Millcreek Bicycles
11 Lawrence Woolson Revolution Peak Fasteners
12 Rick Morris UtahMountainBiking
13 Dennis Mccormick COTBR
14 Argyle Bruce UtahMountainBiking
15 Conklin Tim

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Lindine Redline/NBX
2 Alex Grant Gear Rush
3 Jason Sager
4 Troy Heithecker Roosters/Bikers Edge
5 Justin Doll Squadra
6 Kevin Hulick Roosters/Bikers Edge
7 Dylan Cirulis Contender
8 Bryson Perry DNA
9 Kevin Day Endurance 360
10 Mark Flis Squadra Flying Tigers
11 Ty Nelson Gear Rush
12 Sam Sweetser Cole Sport
13 Richard Knutson Cutthroat Racing
14 Weston Woodward Intermountain LiveWell
15 Nate Page KUHL
16 Jonny Hintze Roosters/Bikers Edge
17 Brandon Cross Gear Rush
18 Cameron Hooyer KUHL
19 Ben Cline Squadra Flying Tigers

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryce Olsen TRP
2 Taylor Felt Bountiful Bicycle
3 Paul Davis Top Gear Bicycle Shop
4 Jared Kirkham
5 Ben Ollett
6 Preston Yardley
7 Scott Gartman
8 Joshua Mccarrel Clammy Chamois
9 Marc Pearson
10 Tim Meikle
11 Jason Hawks Infinite Cycles
12 John Thomas COTBR
13 Colby Weber Real Wheels
14 Brad Thurgood 3B Yoga
15 Mike Sohm Ski Utah Marketstar
16 Jason Mcgrew Specialized SLC
17 Matthew Nelson SaltCycle-Intelitechs
18 Nick Loyola
19 Anson Schall Bountiful
20 Cameron Smart Infinite
21 Paul Venable Cutthroat Racing
22 Ryan Cobourn
23 Drew Demarco Canyon Bicycles
24 Robert George Los Playboys Internacionales
25 Christopher Ridder Bohemian Brewing

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Edwards Roosters/Bikers Edge
2 Dallin Hatch Utahmountainbiking
3 Liam Odonnell RMCC
4 Mike Young Hillsborough Street Elite
5 Michael Szczesny
6 Graham Greenlee Contender Bicycles
7 Tyson Scott Bountiful Bicycle
8 Rick Henriksen Ski Utah
9 Sam Allen Canyon Bicycles
10 Max Higley X-Men
11 Omar Pacheco Contender Bicycles
12 Zach Longson Infinite Cycles
13 Tj Stone Revolution Caf�
14 Mitch Longson
15 Daniel Truong UtahMountainBiking
16 Eric Ahern
17 Austin Scott Bountiful Bicycle
18 Christopher White Revolution
19 Mike Sutton
20 Scott Bankhead Bountiful Bicycle
21 Kai Tohinaka
22 Todd Bagnull Unattached
23 Scott Laroche Bountiful Bicycle
24 Ron Brown Infinite
25 Jeff Wootton Roosters/Bikers Edge
26 Manny Lopez
27 Adam Luptak
28 Brad Rowberry Infinite Cycles
29 Robby Miller Wootton

Rookie Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Teal Buchi
2 Brian Smith
3 Corey Thurman
4 Adam Jonesinski

Rookie Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Suzanne Lifgren

Singlespeed Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Ashbridge Revoultion
2 Patrick Ramirez Bicycle Center
3 Ryan Kiel @rpkiel
4 Bob Saffell Revoultion
5 Denny Kalar Cole Sport
6 William Dear Jessen RMCC/Cyclesmith
7 Jed Jenkins
8 James Jackson Idaho State University
9 John Moore
10 Ryan Miller Cutthroat Racing

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Mccutcheon Canyon Bicycles
2 Kris Walker Contender Bicycles
3 Meghan Cirulis Contender Bicycles

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Teubner
2 Tanya Swenson
3 Julie Swearinger Mountain View Cycles
4 Sara Baker Canyon Bicycles
5 Robynn Masters Ski Utah
6 Nancy Alcabes Ski Utah
7 Sarah Augustine Contender
8 Margot Miller Los Playboys Internacionales

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Beth Blackburn
2 Heather Richerson
3 Suz Wootton Roosters/Bikers Edge

Women Singlespeed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jenelle Kremer Revolution Peak Fastner
2 Ali Knutson Cutthroat Racing
3 Colleen Tvorik Utahmountainbiking
4 Shelly Wedge Revolution