These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht Team Specialized Racing Juniors
2 Paul Lugar Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
3 Maxl Freeman Black Sheep Junior Cycling
4 Carlos Casali Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
5 Thomas Meiser Feedback Sports Racing
6 Shawn Meredith Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
7 Matt Miller Green Mountain Sports Velo
8 Tim Allen Feedback Sports Racing
9 Sam Chovan Mafia Racing
10 Scott Forrest
11 Tony A romagna Racer X Cycling
12 Michael Schenk
13 John E drake
14 Michael Schaub Feedback Sports Racing
15 Carlos Vulgamott
16 Gary Myers
DNF James Ford Pedal Pushers Cyclery
DNF Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive

Men B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports Racing
2 Stephen Fitzgerald Rocky Mountain Road Club
3 Dan Schuetz Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
4 Dan Orlinski
5 Nathan Collier Peace Coffee Racing
6 John Fallon Great Divide Brewing Company
7 William E allen Feedback Sports Racing
8 Owen Lin Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
9 Michael Welker Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
10 Trent Cooper Pedal Pushers Cyclery
11 Michael S dunbar Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
12 Broc Thompson PSIMET/Zilla Racing
13 James Bedrosian Boulder Cycle Sport
14 Jason E reynolds
15 Adam Fivehouse Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
16 Chris Magnstta
17 Kirk Fogdall
18 Calvin Johnson IC3Colorado
19 Jack Doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling
20 Joshua Schroeder International Christian Cycling Club
21 Gregory Orticelle
22 John Bliss Team Small Batch
23 Peter Lopez Frites En Mayo Velo Club
24 Todd Hockenberry Frites En Mayo Velo Club
25 Jerry Natale
26 Greg Scott
27 Jason Gardner Routine Leg Works
28 Ryan Hillard Frites En Mayo Velo Club
29 Stefan Munck Local Velo
30 Stephen Vierling Prestige Imports/ZUMXR
31 Lisa Strong Tough Girl Cycling
32 Robert Brudenell The Natural Way Racing Team
33 Don Maschka North Iowa Spin
34 ? John Frites En Mayo Velo Club
35 Marc Stewart Prestige Imports/ZUMXR
36 Stuart Braddock Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
37 John Shearer Feedback Sports Racing
38 Kyle Gisbert Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
39 Sean Steeves Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
40 Galen Classen International Christian Cycling Club
41 Brendan Obrien
42 Robert Montgomery
43 Will Mcbryde Black Sheep Junior Cycling
44 Butch Stinton Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team
46 Clay Anselmo Racer X Cycling
47 Seth Murphy
48 Thomas Seybold Racer X Cycling
49 Owen Cooper Black Sheep Junior Cycling
50 Michael Nightingale Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
51 Edward Cookson
52 Colin Yates
53 Mark Taylor Boulder Cycle Sport
54 Jack M stenson
55 Annie Fox
DNF Greg E jackson Foxtrot Racing
DNF Bruce Goshorn
DNF Jerry Kopack Feedback Sports Racing
DNF Scott A bristol

Men C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John B richards
2 Scott Forrest
3 William J haas Black Sheep Junior Cycling
4 Jordan C paulus Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
5 Vincent Deveney
6 Kenny Mcmenimen
7 Mike Drummond S3 Racing team
8 Eric Shuemake
9 Trevor Heinrichs Alexander Dawson School
10 Adam Fivehouse Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
11 Jordan Heinrichs Alexander Dawson School
12 Lee Waldman Feedback Sports Racing
13 Scott Hendricks Routine Leg Works
14 Sage Thomas Alexander Dawson School
15 Will Mcbryde Black Sheep Junior Cycling
16 Tim Holbrook Boulder Cycle Sport
17 Josh Crane
18 Michael C bateman
19 Nick P creadon
20 Zacharey L elzi Black Sheep Junior Cycling
21 Richard Wilkinson
22 Derek Nelson
23 Owen Cooper Black Sheep Junior Cycling
24 Gary Sanders
25 Kevin Brett stakelin PSIMET/Zilla Racing
26 Stuart Oiler
27 Brennen S oliver Alexander Dawson School
28 Matthew Johnson
29 Devon Campbell Alexander Dawson School
30 Michael Jones
31 Jack M stenson
32 Ryan Stowers Black Sheep Junior Cycling
33 Connor Criswell Alexander Dawson School
34 Scott Freeman
35 Ashton Walden Alexander Dawson School
36 Matt Cooper
37 Ash Macon Boulder Cycle Sport
38 G Edward kimm
39 Noah Williams Alexander Dawson School
40 Mitchell R weller
41 Phil Murray Blue Sky Velo
42 Steven Masm
43 James W keller Alexander Dawson School
44 Todd Cooper
45 Will M doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling
46 Max Ollig Alexander Dawson School
47 Michael Bowers Lathram Financial/MHCS
48 Todd Siegel
49 Donovan Muniz Alexander Dawson School
50 Wyatt D cooper Black Sheep Junior Cycling
51 Gary J mullins
52 Douglas Broyer
53 Carson Wille Alexander Dawson School
54 Jordan M bacher
55 Zachary Somerville Alexander Dawson School
56 Nathan C hook Boulder Cycle Sport
57 Skyler Heinrichs Alexander Dawson School
58 Benjamin M meiser
DNF Jacob Goldman Alexander Dawson School
DNF Elliot Scribner Alexander Dawson School
DNF Ijie Bacher Alexander Dawson School
DNF Keith Heintz
DNF Scott A bristol
DNF Jack Doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling

Men Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Taylor Nye Gates Carbon Drive
2 Derek Strong Gates Carbon Drive
3 Ed Oliver Prestige Imports/ZUMXR
4 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
5 Colin Mckernan Feedback Sports Racing
6 Taylor Jung Gates Carbon Drive
7 Phil Fuller
8 Brent Anderson Great Divide Brewing Company
9 David Kilmoyer Routine Leg Works
10 Megan Hottman
11 Stephen Shepherd Boulder Cycle Sport
12 Quinn Carrasco
13 Scott Bristol Routine Leg Works

Women A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lea Julson Tough Girl Cycling
2 Heather Roach Team Small Batch
3 Tracy Yates Tough Girl Cycling
4 Megan Hottman
5 Jennifer Barbour Frites En Mayo Velo Club
6 Emma Dunn Feedback Sports Racing
DNF Anne H fox

Women B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristie Arend Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
2 Savannah Adams Front Rangers Cycling Club
3 Julie Zias Boulder Cycle Sport
4 Leslie Kehmeier
5 Cathy Goodheart Naked Women's Racing p/b TriBella
6 Sarah Turner
7 Karen Smith Racer X Cycling
8 Iling Matthews thompson Team Small Batch
9 Leslie Prevish
10 Lindsey Bourgoine
DNF Amanda Soper Alexander Dawson School
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with