These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirk Grynwald Don Walker Cycles
2 Vince Booth The Community Bicyclist
3 Kieth Williams The Community Bicyclist
4 John Thrash Carve
5 Kyle Killough Crowleys Rdge Therapies
6 Jim Mcdonald OKC Velo
7 Frank Thibeault The Community Bicyclist
8 Mark Vanslooten none
9 Jim Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
10 Michael Mattox Carve

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Tininenko Simplex Q
2 Curtis Luckett Snapple
3 Caleb Pierce Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
4 Andrew Moffitt Carve
5 Ben Yates De Pijp
6 William Watts The Community Bicyclist
7 Andy Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
8 Trawick Halliburton De Pijp
9 Bart Boma US Mill Cycling
10 Trevor Thompson Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
11 Chris Koenig Carve
12 Jeff Dierdorf none
13 Scott Belt none
14 Anthony Moats Carrs
15 Noah Hansen The Community Bicyclist
DNF Clint Thomas De Pijp

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barret Richardson Simplex Q
2 Mike Levitsky De Pijp
3 Derek House Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
4 William Shelton none
5 Nick Little none
6 Dan Lysk OCC
7 Jason Barr The Community Bicyclist
8 Steven Long Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
9 A B naylor none
10 Adam Taylor Arkansas Cycling & Fitness

Mixed OPEN

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gerald Drummond De Pijp
2 Kevin Conerly Gearhead
3 Scott Walnofer Snapple
4 Chad Cragle Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
5 Kirk Grynwald Don Walker Cycles
6 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
7 Andrew Hall The Community Bicyclist
8 Stephen Erickson The Community Bicyclist
9 Richard Machycek Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
10 Benjamin Glenn De Pijp
11 Keegen Knapp Simplex Q
12 Charlie Roberts Simplex Q
13 William Watts The Community Bicyclist
14 Quin Thompson De Pijp
15 Clif Li Spokes
16 Ryan Johnson none
DNF Vince Ferguson Simplex Q
DNF Ernesto Lechuga Leborne
DNF Jake Schneidewind Fayettville Wheelmen


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Addie Teo OCC
3 Keshari Thakali CARVE