These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Toby Meierbachtol Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
2 Jeff Seaton Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
3 Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
4 Ian Foster
5 Jesse Carnes Missoula Bicycle Works
6 James Fields Unattached
7 Scott Lenaburg
8 Shaun Radley
9 Justin Cloute
10 Jay Rutherford Unattached
11 Chris Reidy
12 Troy Kindred Unattached
13 Wes Furlong Unattached
14 Douglas Shryock
15 Grant Kier Jacobsen-Schutte Racing
16 John Stegmaier University of Montana
17 Ben Sullivan MT Velo

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Martell Jacobsen-Schutte Racing
2 Jeff Knight Unattached
3 Rob Gillespie
4 Royce Cassidy Unattached
5 Nick Silverman Unattached
6 Ira Brown My Wife, Inc
7 Chad Dilworth Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Nick Franczyk Missoula Bicycle Works
9 James Wyatt
10 Jeremy Lurgio Unattached
11 Kyle Shannon
12 Devon Lawler Unattached
13 Daniel Zielski Unattached
14 Lucas Wilkinson Missoula Bicycle Works
15 Cory Kaufman Unattached
16 Forrest Jesperson Unattached
17 Kurt Erbach UNI Cycling
18 Griffin Rial Unattached
19 Seth Hansen Jacobson-Schutte Cycling Team
20 Steven Pulito Unattached
21 Ryan Mrkich Unattached
22 Eddie Joy Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
23 Josh Goldberg Unattached
24 Cody Harris Unattached
25 Colton Lutzenberger Unattached
26 Joseph Adamski Unattached
27 Guido Baiocchi Unattached

Men Junior 10

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ? Dnf Missoula Bicycle Works

Men Junior 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Larson Missoula Bicycle Works

Men Master A 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Howard
2 Andrew Wilcox Missoula Bicycle Works
3 Bill Schultz Unattached
4 Trent Baker Unattached
5 Karl Westenfelder Unattached
6 Peter Lambro Missoula Bicycle Works
7 Greg Larson Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Blair Fisher
9 Jeff Brooks Hellgate Cyclery
10 John Bardsley Missoula Bicycle Works
11 John Melvin Jacobsen-Schutte Racing

Men Master B 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Beltz Unattached
2 Jeff Crouch Unattached
3 Keller Davis Unattached
4 Timothy Bechtold Missoula Bicycle Works
5 Jim Clapp Missoula Bicycle Works

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
2 Claire Frost MT Alpha
3 Joey Lenaburg
4 Alisa Wade Unattached
5 Katie Monaco Unattached

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pari Kemmick Unattached
2 Sarah Castle MT Alpha
3 Alex Wolf Unattached
4 Emily Walter Unattached
5 Barbara Hall Unattached
6 Louise Johns Unattached
7 Jessica Thomas Unattached
8 Taylore Beckman Unattached
9 Riley Lujan MT Alpha

Women Junior 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elise Baker MT Alpha