These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B-Men (Cat 2/3)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Parmelee Cycletherapy Racing
2 Zachary Edwards Drt Racing
3 Tony Wieczorek South Lyon Cycle
4 Matt Willing Wheels In Motion
5 Anthony Marut Lake Effect Racing
6 Brian Hancock Team Giant Michigan
7 Hugh Smallwood Cannondale Midwest Racing
8 Anthony Ponton Macom, Mi
9 Patrick Russell Wolverine Sports Club
10 Brian Jankowski Cycle To Fitness Greyhounds
11 Jonathan Evans Hup United
12 Pete Thompson Flying Rhino Cycling Club
13 Jeff Zimmerman Cycle-Fit
14 Scott Fabijanski Wolverine Sports Club
15 Keith Feldt Flying Rhino Cycling Club
16 Mark Caffyn Flying Rhino Cycling Club
17 Jurrien Davison Hup United
18 Ben Christian Team Giant-Michigan
19 Scott Chapin Hup United
20 Jan Selow Unattached
21 John Knighton Farmington, Mi
22 Rafael Kronenberg Hammer Nutrition/Cannondale
23 Robert Larson Novi. Mi
DNF Matthew Younkins Racing Greyhounds
DNF Mike Birkett Team Mango
DNF Jason Woods Maple Leaf Cycling
DNF Aspen Gorry Pony Shop

C-Men (Cat 4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Harrington Ann Arbor, Mi
2 Gary Burkholder Snakebite Racing
3 Shawn Mcdonald Ferndale, Mi
4 Jonathan Marymor Crca
5 Jason Melecosky Rbs Cycling Team
6 Matthew Bjurman Ann Arbor, Mi
7 Chris Matthews Flying Rhino Cycling Club
8 John Osgood Team Sandbag
9 Marc Dettman Crazy Bastanos Cross
10 Randy Arellano Trailsedge Cyclery
11 Derek Hill Cycletherapy
12 Benjamin Miller Team Sandbag/Bfb
13 Mike Koetsier Hup United
14 Ryan Mckinnie
15 John Romain Paint Creek Bicycles
16 Russell Kissel Team Signoutfitters.Com
17 Matthew Spruit Milford, Mi
18 Greg Johnson Flying Rhino Cycling Club
19 Mike Benedek
20 Casey Barnes Paint Creek Bicycles
21 Stephen Killar
22 Gary Olson
23 Chris Burnett Wheels In Motion
24 Andy Fedewa Flying Rhino Cycling Club
25 Chris Davison Hup United
26 David Chapman Dexter Bike & Sport
27 Robert Shank Ann Arbor Velo Club
28 Scott Jankowski Racing Greyhounds
29 Douglas Jacobsen University Of Michigan
30 James Irelan Team Giant-Michigan
31 Shawn Schaffert Cannondale Midwest Racing
32 Jeff Hencher Cottam, Ontario, Canada
33 Brian Schultz Columbus, Oh
34 James Young Planet Bike
35 Michael Schultz Cadieux Bc/Team Oz
36 Caleb Mitchell Glteams
DNF Paul Mazurek My Wife Inc

C-Women (Cat 3/4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Sroka Lake Effect Racing
2 Sandie Domagalski Flying Rhino Cycling Club
3 Sarah Manning City Bike Shop
4 Megan Anderson Ann Arbr, Mi
5 Lillian Ruiz Treefort Bikes
6 Monica Tory
7 Sadie Deckord Snakebite Racing
8 Jennifer Dolenga Cycletherapy
9 Adrienne Oday Ypsilanti, Mi
10 Ginger Wissman Cannondale Midwest
11 Leila Kissel Team Signoutfitters.Com

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Page Planet Bike 1.01.42
2 Michael Mueller 1.16
3 Brian Matter Gear Grinder 2.11
4 Guillaume Dessibourg Team Bmc-Teker 2.18
5 Michael Garrigan La Bicicletta/Jet Power 2.19
6 Steve Tilford Hrrc/Trek Stores 3.53
7 Mike Sherer Pony Shop
8 Yves Corminboeuf Scott-Sram-Pro Cycles 4.22
9 Michael Wissink Specialized 4.25
10 Ryan Knapp Bikereg.Com 4.30
11 Derrick St john Stevens Cross 5.05
12 Nathan Chown Handlebars Cc 5.19
13 Jeff Weinert Giant 5.37
14 Jonathan Card Saturn Of Toledo 6.19
15 Benjamin Popper Hrs / Rock Lobster 6.24
16 Vince Roberge Lathrup Industries 6.36
17 Robert Foshag Saturn Of Toledo 7.20
18 Shawn Harshman Harshman Wealth/Primus Mootry 8.05
19 Kyle Jacobson Iscorp
20 Travis Woodruff Momentumendurance.Com
21 Timothy Saari Essex Brass
22 Eric Muehl Cyclefit Multisport
23 Justin Hines Handlebarscc
24 Todd Frerichs Flying Rhino Cycling Club
25 Aaron Hawkins Chrysalis Ventures Cycling
26 Bill Street Gear Grinder
DNF Matthew Ashley Flying Rhino Cc/Tailwind
DNF Isaac Neff Alderfer Bergen
DNF Charles Pendry Inland Construction
DNF Andrew Weir Priority Health
DNF Christopher Pietrzak Porcupine/Specialized Racing

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natasha Elliott Emd Serono/Stevens
2 Devon Gorry The Pony Shop
3 Catherine Walberg Team Kenda Tire
4 Anne Schwartz Flying Rhino Cycling Club
5 Marne Smiley Zias Cycle
6 Erin Vicary Bells Brewery/Quiring Cycles
7 Karey Collins Team Giant-Mpi
8 Rachel Steele Team Awesome
9 Whitney Kroll Cane Creek

Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing
2 Brandon Goocher Jacks Bicycle
3 Zoe Kissel Team Signoutfitters.Com
4 Dylan Kissel Team Signoutfitters.Com

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Proulx Emd Serono Stevens
2 Don Cameron Specialized/Tailwind
3 Rich Stark Aavc
4 Donald Galligher
5 Ryan Myers Nuvo/Cultural Trail
6 Tim Difalco Royal Oak, Mi
7 Travis Neumuller Team Cycleworks P/B Hdr
8 Rob Selle Bloomingdale Construction
9 Kevin Mcgrew Aavc
10 Jim Hilditch Treefort Bikes
11 Tom Clark Specialized/Tailwind
12 Mike Heenan My Wife Inc
13 Scott Goocher Jacks Bicycle
14 Ron Stack Cycle Fit Sports Club
15 Brian Mitchell Two Wheel Tango/Morgan+York
16 Ricardo Lung Priority Health
17 David Johnson Sylvania, Oh
18 Adam Slough Saturn/Shell Of Toledo
19 Christophern/a Wiederhold
DNF David Strole Drt Racing

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Downs Planet Bike
2 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Racing
3 Mark Wolowiec Flying Rhino Cycling Club
4 Michael Seaman Specialized
5 Jeff Haney Cisco Cycling
6 William Marut Lake Effect Racing
7 Joseph Brown Flying Rhino Cycling Club
8 Ken Oday Specialized/ Twt
9 Dave Hollis Cycle Fit
10 Russell Kissel Team Signoutfitters.Com
11 Doug Hamilton Biowheels Racing
DNF Paul Warloski Beans And Barley
DNF Michael Greenwal Rbs Cycling Team
DNF Jeffrey Craft Lake Effect Cycling Team

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Cook Mysinglespeed.Com
2 Jared Smerecki Cycletherapy Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with