These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
2 Jake Andrews Macon Cyclocross Team
3 Wesley Burruss Outspokin Bikes
4 Calvin Cheung College Park Bicycles
5 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
6 Jon Wienandt Hilton Head Cycling Inc.
7 Andrew Stachhouse
8 Justin Bristol KindHuman Cycling Team
9 Charles Rossignol Litespeed-BMW
10 Mikey Waine Junior Flyers
11 Duncan Mcguire Reality Bikes
12 Matthew Reeves LNC
13 Austin Sholly Macon Cyclocross Team
14 Eric Ivey ACC
15 Gabriel Dennes Macon Cyclocross Team
16 Clay Benoit Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
17 Kyle Schultz ATLX
18 Michael Johnson Mission Source
19 Curt Arey ATLX
20 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
21 James Behning C-Town Bikes
22 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
23 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
DNF John Stowe Georgia Cycling Inc.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Braxley
2 Scott Morris Village Volkswagen
3 Yoni Pollak Bikewaxs
4 Aaron Chamberlain Faster Mustache
5 Jay Morel
6 Tyler Adsit Georgia Cycling Inc.
7 Jake Jackson ATHCX
8 Mike Waine Junior Flyers
9 Nicholas Mangee
10 Lyle Lydick Frazier Cycling
11 Eric Sutton
12 Ross Douglas ACC
13 Johnny Mayero Frazier Cycling
14 Greg Latham Mission Source
15 Devin Vernick L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
16 Bob Knoll
17 Kenneth Adams
18 William Bailey
DNF Larry Mayse


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robin Blake
2 James Sciarini
3 Chris Hurst
4 Chris Hayward
5 Kevin Addams
6 Tony Lewis
7 Billy Andrews
8 David Ronco
9 Chad Brock
10 William Miller
11 Billy Andrews


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Bailey
2 Leon Waine Junior Flyers
3 Troy Waine Junior Flyers
4 Reece Latham Junior Flyers
5 Pierce Jemison

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
2 Brady Rogers Litespeed-BMW
3 Daryl Sawyer Toyota Forklifts
4 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
5 Ryan Rish Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
6 Connell Patterson
7 Chris Chotas
8 Travis Neumuller NGCA-Mission Source
9 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
10 Jay Morel
11 Curt Arey
12 Travis Karp
13 Josh Frank ATLX
DNF James Tudor Round Here Racing

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sonni Dyer Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
2 Alan Burton Toyota Forklifts
3 William (dub Smith Toyota Forklifts
4 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
5 Brad Harper NGCA-Mission Source
6 Bobby Thrash Adventure
7 Michael Johnson
8 James Behning C-Town Bikes
9 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
10 James Lane NGCA-Mission Source
11 Carol Mulligan Wheelmom


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Van winkle Litespeed-BMW
2 Thomas Turner Team Jamis
3 Frank Travieso Smart Stop
4 Artur Sagat
5 Andrew Bailey
6 Chris Lessing Round Here Racing
7 Myles Lietzke Kind Human
8 Nate Zukas ACC
9 Brady Rogers Litespeed-BMW
10 Tim Barrett EPTC
11 Hank Beaver Litespeed-BMW
12 Bryan Schoeffler Subaru/Guayaki
13 Osias Lozano Subaru/Guayaki
DNF Eric Ivey

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
2 Mikey Waine Junior Flyers
3 Mike James Prima Tappa
4 David Marbut Toyota Forklifts
5 Kelly Edwards ACC
6 Andrew Stackhouse
7 Jon Wienandt Hilton Head Cycling Inc.
8 Matthew Reeves LNC
9 Aaron Chamberlain Faster Mustache
10 Clay Benoit Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
11 Ben Braxley
12 Josh Frank ATLX
13 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
14 Kyle Schultz ATLX
15 William Bailey
16 Tim Barrett EPTC
17 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
18 James Lane NGCA-Mission Source
19 Justin Bristol Kind Human

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Lee LG Factory Team p/b Fuji
2 Kimberly Sawyer Toyota Forklifts
3 Katherine Adams GearLink Racing INC.
4 Amy Frank ATLX
5 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling

Women CX4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Rossignol Sorella Cycling
2 Lisa Bongiorno Frazier Cycling
3 Rhys May ATHCX
4 Emiline Renz ATLX
5 Carol Mulligan Wheelmom
6 Michelle Browning
DNF Jennifer Ivey