These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Tininenko
2 Jason Vickery Team Athlete Forward
3 Trawick Halliburton
4 William Watts The Community Bicyclist
5 Dillon Morton
6 Ben Yates De Pijp Racing
7 Andrew Wingerter Competitive Industries
8 Michael Kirk Dickson Street Cycling Club
9 John Balsters
10 Jason Mcgehee
11 Jay Easterling
12 Nickel Potter
13 Nathan Bowers Snapple Cycling Team
14 Peter Merengarten
15 Clint Thomas De Pijp Racing

Men cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Holt
2 Mike Levitsky
3 Gw Sorrells
4 Perry Wilson
5 Rickey Utley
6 Nick Little
7 Matt Crouch

Men junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sorrells Dub
2 Drummond Will

Men master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirk Grynwald Don Walker Cycles Racing
2 Vince Booth The Community Bicyclist
3 Kieth Williams The Community Bicyclist
4 Quinn Thompson
5 Heath Deal Walmart Cycling Team
6 Steven Auchterlonie Dickson Street Cycling Club
7 Michael Mattox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 Frank Thibeault The Community Bicyclist
9 Scott Belt
10 Mark Mcgraw Texas A & M University
11 Clay Crymes

Men open 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gerald Drummond Team Athlete Forward
2 Scott Walnofer Snapple Cycling Team
3 Jake Schneidewind
4 Stephen Erickson The Community Bicyclist
5 Vince Booth The Community Bicyclist
6 Curtis Luckett Snapple Cycling Team
7 Benjamin Glenn De Pijp Racing
8 Jared Sorrells
9 Matt Crouch
10 Richard Holt

Women cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ladd Heather The Community Bicyclist

Women cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annie Drummond

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with