These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tallon Pemberton
2 Collin Mckinney

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Schneider Northwest Cycling Club
2 Logan Sofjan Northwest Cycling Club

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Virr Crumpton Cycles
2 Marc Bergeron
3 Robert Quiroga Dallas Bike Works
4 B. Cole bewley Colonel's /Sho-Air
5 Richard Quiroga
6 Christopher Veum Gulf Coast Cycling Association
7 Jurgen Gruber
8 Robert Sisk Bikesport
9 Frank Karbarz Gulf Coast Cycling Association
10 Jeffrey Skipper
11 James Engle Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
12 Charles Cannon
13 Robert Dole Northwest Cycling Club
14 Michael Linkous
15 Justin Power Bike Lab

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Machado Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
2 Don Losawyer Dallas Bike Works
3 Martin Soetaert ROL Wheels
4 Eric Jordan Lone Star Racing Club
5 Michael Bohn Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
6 Chris Carlson Matrix Cycling Club
7 Kenneth Smith Oklahoma City Velo Club
8 John Fleming Sugar Cycles Factory Team
9 Paul Carroll LiftMaster-Tuneros Racing
10 Philip Johnson Tri-Sition Area Cycling Team
11 Paul Gerhardt Squadra Di Servitori
12 Frederick Willemsen Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
13 Alan Johnson Matrix/RBM
14 Jamie Mitchell Violet Crown
15 Drew Akin Bicycle-Heaven
16 Ino Sofjan Northwest Cycling Club
17 Oliver Bond Violet Crown Sports Assoc
18 Dwight Waters Northwest Cycling Club
19 James Whatley Northwest Cycling Club
20 Mike Hutton Northwest Cycling Club
21 Jeffrey Dixon Northwest Cycling Club
DNF Gregory Mccrea Gulf Coast Cycling Association

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Parks Mirage
2 M Chris thibodeau Violet Crown Sports Assoc
3 Whitney Fanning Jubilee Subaru
4 John Bartle Violet Crown Sports Assoc
5 Frederic Schmid Jubilee Subaru

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Schmalz UCI CT: Hincapie Sportswear Development Team
2 Paul Bonds Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Brandon Melott Team Soundpony
4 Kevin Fish KCCX Fuji Elite Cyclocross Team p/b Challenge Tires
5 Nick Torraca Mad Duck Racing
6 Adam Mills
7 Colin Strickland Team Super Awesome
8 Skyler Mackey Team Soundpony
9 Andrew Beres Ride Away Cycling Club
10 Mat Stephens Elbowz Racing p/b Boneshaker Project
11 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
12 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
13 John Martin Bayou City Racing
14 Andrew Cork
15 Rey Madolora Team Super Awesome
16 Scott Minard Bayou City Racing
17 Steve Dodge Dallas Bike Works
18 Tyler Cloutier Cutaway - Felt p/b Angus Dentistry
19 Timothy Mcafoos
20 Luke Fleming Sugar Cycles Factory Racing
21 Ben Cross Austinbikes/Revenant
22 Keith Hargis Matrix/RBM
23 Mike Aguayo The Woodlands Cycling Club
24 James Exum Colonel's /Sho-Air
25 Nathan Phillips Mark It Zero
26 John Ryan Team Winded
DNF Jeff Park Bicycle-Heaven
DNF Tristan Uhl ATC Racing
DNF Todd Hauber Team Yacht Club
DNF Wiley Mosley Team Super Awesome
DNF Keith Gumney Bikesport

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Kalloch
2 Matthew Shofner Rockwall Cycling
3 John Larson Dallas Bike Works CX
4 Justin Mcquerry Team Novo Nordisk Juniors
5 Mikey Benes Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
6 Timothy Spence Mafia Racing
7 Gregory Houston Team Super Awesome
8 Kyle Johnson Matrix Cycling Club
9 Eddie Martinez
10 Mark Rawlings GS Tenzing
11 Daniel Curtin Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
12 Lance Gay Austin Bikes/ Mobil 1
13 Tony Phongsy Bikesport
14 Brett Kinsey Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
15 Steven Price Colonel's /Sho-Air
16 Ryan Martin
17 Jason Baker Comanche Racing
18 Christopher Chou Team Yacht Club
19 Cole Weldon Team Super Awesome
20 Darryl Rosenfeld Bike Barn (Texas)
21 Boyd Wallace Dallas Bike Works CX
22 Toby Smith Dallas Bike Works
23 Cassidy Keeland Team Yacht Club
24 Tyler Nutter Team Yacht Club
25 Brian Leib Team Super Awesome
26 Bertram Jernejcic 787 Racing
27 Andrew Baker Team Embros Racing
28 Mack Mckinney Dallas Bike Works CX
29 Jason Schwab
30 Peter Stricker Texas 'Cross Syndicate
31 Jared Reynoso Matrix/RBM
32 Kevin Mcree Alchemy Racing Team - Texas
33 Jason Newman Team Cycle Progression
34 Adam Reardon Mafia Racing
35 Luke Boote
36 Joseph Doyle Kelly's Team
37 Charles Upshaw The University of Texas at Austin
38 Brian Hare Team Spincycle
39 King Team Embros Racing
40 Blake Schrader Squadra Di Servitori
DNF Thomas Miller
DNF Andy Frazier Dallas Bike Works CX
DNF Robert Gingg

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Hoff
2 Ray Frias Team Yacht Club
3 Ben Cork
4 Scott Cryan Cook Ford/Bay Area Cycling
5 William Radler
6 Gabriel Ortiz
7 Joel Shewry Team Bicycles Inc.
8 Matt Demartino Team Yacht Club
9 Brady Reed Baylor University
10 Tracy Mcgrath Matrix Cycling Club
11 Jordan Janes
12 Joey Martinez Sugar Cycles Factory Team
13 Joaquin Najar
14 Grayson Meek
15 Andrew Storm
16 Patrick Smock
17 David Lesperance
18 Blake Schrader Squadra Di Servitori
19 Whitney Fanning Jubilee Subaru
20 H Ross harris
21 Jim Olmsted
22 Eric Wood
23 Christopher Clendenin Dallas Bike Works CX
24 Dan Pedroza Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
25 David Monroe Squadra Di Servitori
26 Juan Gil
27 Clayton Darnell Dallas Bike Works
28 Robert Gould Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
29 Frederic Schmid Jubilee Subaru
30 Alan Charley Southern Elite
31 Joel Williams
DNF Jason Hartmann Bike World Racing

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Antoinette Mccall

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christina Gokey-smith Colonel's /Sho-Air
2 Catherine Moore Squadra Di Servitori
3 Lauren Stephens FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore
4 Jessica Rawlins Bicycles Plus Racing
5 Jenny Willhite Squadra Di Servitori
6 Samantha Runnels ATC Racing
7 Missy Hardeman Squadra Di Servitori
8 Melanie Black Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
9 Lisa Hartman Sugar Cycles Factory Racing
10 Tracy Jones Bayou City Racing
11 Nicole Landers
12 Venny Alub
13 Penny Ficker Dallas Bike Works
14 Faith Watkins Austinbikes/Revenant
15 Kathryn Stricker Texas 'Cross Syndicate

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 April Wright Dallas Bike Works
2 Leslie Ethridge Team Yacht Club
3 Cate Westenhover
4 Amanda Chance Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
5 Kathy Johnson Matrix/RBM
6 Lauren Griffith
7 Claudia Spooner
8 Carla Jennings Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
9 Valerie Tiemann Northwest Cycling Club
10 Jacqueline Pomeroy Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
DNF Sharon Palkowetz Mirage

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with