These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aj Heaton Unattached
2 Luke Heinrich Contender Bicycles
3 Peter Stack Kuhl Rocky Mountain
4 Davis Rigby Unattached
5 Evan Flick Kuhl Rocky Mountain

Junior Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Hansen Canyon Bicycles Shimano
2 Wyatt Peterson Livewell

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Addey Rich Bountiful Bicycle
2 Skyler Perry DNA Cycling
3 Rebecca Sparks UtahMountainBikingcom
4 Eliza Rich Bountiful Bicycle

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Sparks UtahMountainBikingcom
2 Bob Saffell Revolution Peak Fasteners
3 Mark Fisher Kuhl Rocky Mountain
4 Richard Caramadre Kuhl Rocky Mountain
5 Paul Lastayo Ski Utah
6 Darrell Davis Contender Bicycles
7 Donald Armstrong Contender Bicycles
8 Tim Stack Kuhl Rocky Mountain
9 Jim Wedge Revolution Peak Fasteners
10 Doug Smith Cyclesmith RMCC

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donald Armstrong Contender Bicycles
2 Gary Porter Bountiful Bicycle
3 Joseph Brubaker Ski Utah
4 Jeff Flick Kuhl Rocky Mountain
5 Bob Walker Bountiful Bicycle
6 Lewis Rollins Contender Bicycles
7 Rick Morris UtahMountainBikingcom
8 Ross Greenlee Contender Bicycles
9 Louis Melini Millcreek Bicycles
10 Dennis Mccormick Church of the Big Ring
11 Ken Gibbons Roosters Bikers Edge
12 Bruce Argyle UtahMountainBikingcom

Men 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christoph Heinrich Contender Bicycles
2 Scott Allen Canyon Bicycles Shimano
3 Bill Gowski Team Tosh Cycling
4 Cameron Peterson Livewell
5 Tony Church Los Playboys Internacionales

Men 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Lifgren Wilderness Sports
2 Jason Rich Bountiful Bicycle
3 Ryan Clayton Los Playboys Internacionales
4 Nikos Sawye Los Playboys Internacionales
5 Paul Solomon Los Playboys Internacionales
6 Shane Horton UtahMountainBikingcom
7 Kade Kennington Bountiful Bicycle
8 Michael Engberson UtahMountainBikingcom
9 Dale Stephens DNA Cycling
10 Terry Stone Plan 7 Brightface

Men 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Librett Kuhl Rocky Mountain
2 Matt Marriott Five and Dime
3 Dayne Hassett Unattached
4 Pete Obrien Cutthroat Racing
5 Thomas Martins Unattached
6 Jeff Eggleston Cutthroat Racing
7 Jeff Juip Los Playboys Internacionales
8 Tim Bergstrom Unattached
9 Brock Holt Bountiful Bicycle
10 Jon Moak Los Playboys Internacionales
11 Gordon Garrett Unattached
12 Chad Bradford Cyclesmith RMCC
13 Joe Benson UtahMountainBikingcom
14 Corey Spencer UtahMountainBikingcom

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Troy Heithecker Roosters Bikers Edge
2 Bryson Perry DNA Cycling pb Plan 7
3 Justin Doll Squadra FlyingTigers
4 Mark Flis Squadra FlyingTigers
5 Kevin Hulick Roosters Bikers Edge
6 Ty Nelson Gear Rush
7 Kevin Day Endurance 360
8 Jared Kirkham Unattached

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryce Olsen TRP Brakes
2 Bruce Deppe Los Playboys Internacionales
3 Eric Edelman Unattached
4 Tim Meikle Kelson
5 Jason Hawks infinite Cycles
6 John Thomas Church of the Big Ring
7 Derek Edwards Roosters Bikers Edge
8 Cameron Smart infinite Cycles
9 Matthew Nelson Saltcycle Intelitechs
10 Russell Mcbride Unattached
11 Marc Pearson Unattached
12 Joshua Mccarrel Clammy Chamois
13 Dallin Cotterell Revolution Peak Fasteners
14 Robert George Los Playboys Internacionales

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graham Greenlee Contender Bicycles
2 Tj Stone Revolution Peak Fasteners
3 Samuel Allen Canyon Bicycles Shimano
4 Tyler Sevross Bountiful Bicycle
5 Rick Henriksen Ski Utah
6 Liam Odonnell Cicada Racing
7 Jeff Wootton Roosters Bikers Edge
8 Mike Wilcox Los Playboys Internacionales
9 Dax Kennington Bountiful Bicycle
10 Zach Longson infinite Cycles
11 Brad Rowberry infinite Cycles
12 Kai Tohinaka Unattached
13 Daniel Sellers Saltcycle Intelitechs

Singlespeed Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trenton Higley X-Men
2 Devon Alvarez Cole Sport
3 Sam Sloan Revolution Peak Fasteners

Singlespeed Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ali Knutson Cutthroat Racing
2 Shelly Wedge Revolution Peak Fasteners

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Mccutcheon Canyon Bicycles Shimano
2 Jessica Morris Experticity
3 Kathy Sherwin Stans No Tubes

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Howat Ski Utah
2 Danica Nelson In Memory of Greg Nelson
3 Ali Flis Squadra FlyingTigers
4 Nancy Alcabes Ski Utah
5 Judy Allen Unattached

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Holmes Unattached
2 Lisa Fitzgerald Unattached
3 Jenni Shafer Unattached
4 Suz Wootton Roosters Bikers Edge