These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Shriver Trek Cyclocross Collective
2 Benjamin Sonntag
3 Keegan Swenson
4 Ned Overend Durango Wheel Club
5 Mike Wilk Durango Wheel Club
6 Sepp Kuss
7 Michael Sampson Team Alpine Clinic RCN
8 Travis Brown
9 Greg Lewis
10 Skyler Trujillo
11 Caleb Thompson
12 Brendan Shafer Fort Lewis College
13 Adam Snyder
14 Tyler Jones
15 Casey Rhea
16 James Rowan Colavita Racing, Inc.
17 Chad Cheeney Durango Devo
18 Ryan Standish Fort Lewis College
19 Garrett Alexander
20 Adam Digby
21 Brent Winebarger
22 Clancy Ryburn
23 Greg Parham
DNF Ian Burnett UCI CT: Jelly Belly Cycling
DNF Nicholas Ruis Herring Gas Cycling Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenny Wehn
2 Michael Carroll Durango Wheel Club
3 Jon Delacey Durango Wheel Club
4 Frank Mapel
5 Robert Sonora Colavita Racing, Inc.
6 Steven Morozowich Durango Wheel Club
7 Jason Quenzler Race Team
8 Scott Dahlberg
9 James Upshaw
10 Rick Bennett
DNF Jens Nielsen Durango Wheel Club

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Lamont Durango Wheel Club
2 Richard Bagienski Durango Wheel Club
3 Greg Smith Durango Wheel Club
DNF Rich Larson Durango Devo
DNF Dave Piotrowski Durango Wheel Club

Men Cat 3/4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Kyper Durango Wheel Club
2 Mike Hurst
3 Peter Marshall Durango Wheel Club
4 William Berger
5 Troy Hachmann
6 Jacob Smith
7 John Mcmanus Durango Wheel Club
8 Austin Ryburn Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
9 Dave Bellante
10 Byron Mcgee
11 Pete Eschallieh
12 Beau Savage Colavita Racing
13 Ian Mccallum
14 Trevor Brooks 787 Racing
15 Eric Cheever
16 Wesley Caldwell

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sofia Gomez-villafane Hammer Nutrition
2 Brittany Clawson Fort Lewis College
3 Sarah Sturm Fort Lewis College
4 Brianne Marshall Tough Girl Cycling
5 Carmen Small
6 Tiziana Dehorney Get Out! New Mexico
7 Kaylee Blevins
8 Lauren Taylor
9 Anne Cheeney
10 Ivie Crawford Fort Lewis College
11 Jackie Smith
12 Charlotte Lenssen
13 Brandy Peterson
14 Courtney Ott
15 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling Masters
16 Michelle Blankenship
DNF Rebecca Kauffman Durango Wheel Club
DNF Allie Burnett