These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

High School

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Zwick Cycling Concepts Racing Team

Juniors 18 and Under

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lane Maher Team Edge
2 Abraham Latorre Team Kruis CX
3 Tommy Servetas NYCROSS.COM p/b Vomax
4 Eien Nohilly John Jay HS
5 Peter Kiernan Race CF/
6 Ian Vernooy
7 Lilly Smalliage John Jay HS
8 Aiden Mapel Northampton Cycling/Kryptonite BMX
9 Joshua Harper
10 Andrew Suzuki
11 Nicholas Harper
12 Jaden Wise Northampton Cycling Club
13 Dunlin Stathis John Jay HS
14 Lucas Smalliage John Jay HS
15 Kieran Hang Nutmeg Youth Travel Team
16 Unknown Rider Bethel Cycle

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carl Reglar Verge Sport
2 Monte Frank Verge Sport/Test Pilot
3 Jonathan Tarbox EXPO Wheelmen
4 Mark Robson Cycle Smart
5 Paul Nyberg Horst Engineering Cycling Team
6 Sean Runnette Elite Endurance Training Systems
7 Ed Burgess Capital TRT Bicycles p/b Stans No Tubes
8 Andrew Schmidt Westwood Velo
9 Dominique Desmonts Team Dnbury Audi
10 Brad Ramsay KMS Cycling-Killington Mountain School
11 Mike Andrews Verge Sport
12 George Hebner Bethel
13 Unknown Rider Bethel Cycle
14 Donal Gallegos Wally's Bicycle Works
15 Paul Debartolo Fincraft Cycling Team
16 Mark Mahoney Bethel Cycle
17 Charles Schwartz Cycle Smart

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Corrigan Fritz's Bicycle Shop
2 Paul Curley Maggy Roses/Grace Barker/The Willows
3 Ken Coleman BCA/Tosk Chiropractic
4 Matt Moore CCC Celtic
5 Dave Beals NYCROSS.COM
6 Tom Stevens Spin Arts Cycle/Maggy Roses/Grace Barker
7 Tom Doucette NEBC p/b Cycle Loft
8 Geoff Sullivan EXPO Wheelmen
9 Robert Samos Evolution
10 Lawrence Purtill Cox/W. E. Stedman Cycling
11 Mitchell Favreau Mystic Velo Club
12 James Themig Mystic Velo Club
13 Keith Andree Laurel Bicycle Club
14 Michael Schmidt Ridgefield Cycle Sport Club

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nelson Martins Kissena Cycling Club
2 William Goodman ERRACE
3 Christophe Walsh Continuum Cycles Racing
4 Aaron Keene Northampton Cycling Club
5 Andy Officer Team 26
6 Peter Luehrs
7 Stephen Gibertoni Cheshire Cycle Racing
8 Patrick Zelazek Team Edge
9 David Vernooy
10 Thomas Ricardi Verge
11 Kenneth Osborn Laurel
12 Ian Mcfarland Mystic Velo Club
13 Sean Sheridan Pawling Cycle & Sport
14 Matthew Lang
15 Sean Walsh
16 Brian Suto Bayhill Capital p/b Corner Cycle
17 Sean Whitehurst Cheshire Cycle Racing
18 Robert Forshaw Wentworth Institute of Technology
19 Harry Edmund bolick Kissena Cycling Club
20 Randall Dufton Horst
21 James Mcdevitt
22 Peter Geloso Laurel Bike Club
23 Phil Fragale Verge Sport
24 Matt Lichack
25 Brian Parker
26 Gary Hoehne Death Row Velo
27 Mike Ahearn Ridgefield Bike
28 David Lattimer Bethel Cycle
29 Andrew Rinn
30 Mike Romanovski Yorktown Cycles
31 Dan Goldberg Stage1/FusionThink
32 Bill Kynast
33 Trevor Snyder Stoudts Brewing Co./JB Mountain Bikes
34 James Thornton
35 Daren Casey Cycling Concepts Racing Team
36 Don Lawson
37 Philip Maronilla Kissena Cycling Club
38 Jon Breny Smart Cycles
39 Rick Perner Kissena Cycling Club
40 Scott Reekie
41 Dwight Johnson Laurel Bike Club
42 Jared Gell Ridgefield Bicycle Co.
43 Mike Marston
44 Greg Wise Northampton Cycling Club
45 Brett Nagel
46 Robert Sands Evolution/Beaver Valley Velo/Flahutes
47 Thomas Waniewski
48 Daniel Servetas CBRC
49 Gunner Waldman Topanga Creek Bagels
50 Ian Macdonald MVCX
51 Derek Cote Farm Team

Mens 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Troy Kimball Thincraft Cycling Team
2 Kevin Hines Corner Cycle
3 Josh Egan Createx-Benidorm
4 Tim Ratta EXPO Wheelmen
5 Arthur Roti Horst Engineering Masters Cycling Team
6 Sean Rudzinsky NESS/Shimano
7 Michael Kelly Team Edge
8 Jeremy Brazeal Bethel Cycle
9 Carl Reglar Verge Sport
10 Patrick d. Rondeau Northampton Cycling Club/NCC
11 Stan Lezon EXPO Wheelmen
12 Scott Livingston Horst Engineering Masters Cycling Team
13 Phil Karavidas Fincraft Cycling Team
14 Laurence Merling EXPO Wheelmen

Mens A (Pro-3)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Aspholm Fincraft Cycling Team
2 Matt Timmerman Cannondale
3 Todd Bowden EXPO Wheelmen
4 Eric Carlson Team Edge
5 Scott Smith JAM Fund/NCC
6 Geoffrey House Northampton Cycling Club
7 Amos Brumble iv CCB
8 Jonah Meadvancort KMS
9 Connor Walsh CVC/Suburban Subaru
10 Colin Reuter
11 Zach Bender Cycle Smart
12 Cameron Russell Competitive Edge Cycling
13 David Kozikowski Team Edge
14 Craig Ross Stage1/FusionThink
15 Kurt Daniello Laurel


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Judelson Giant Cycling World
2 Dan Larino Pete's Bike/Century Road Club of America
3 Joe Kubisek Cheshire Cycle Racing
4 Ian Whaley Bethel Cycle
5 Christophe Walsh Continuum Cycles Racing
6 Brendan Mahoney G.S. La Chiocciola
7 Douglas Jenne
8 Brian Kelly Pawling Cycle and Sport
9 Austin Golankiewicz Bethel Cycle
10 Todd Peterson Somerville Bicycle Shop
11 Gary Hoehne Team Death Row Velo
12 Kirsten Begg-swider Blue Steel Cyclery
13 Sean Cavanaugh Bethel Cycle
14 Brandon Zwick Cycling Concepts Racing Team
15 Mark Lurie Cyclesnack

Women A (Pro-3)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cassandra Maximenko Rare Vos Racing/Van Dessel/Powerbar
2 Elizabeth White University of Vermont
3 Lori Cooke Cycle Lodge
4 Roni Vetter Blue Steel Cyclery
5 Vickie Monahan Rare Vos
6 Christin Reuter
7 Anna Mumford Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
8 Turner Ramsay KMS Cycling-Killington Mountain School
9 Melissa Lafleur BONK! Support
10 Katrina Niez Central Wheel
11 Kelli Montgomery Stage1
12 Shane Ferro Rockstar Racing
13 Danielle White
14 Sheridan Bauman Central Wheel
15 Maria Murphy Fincraft Cycling Team

Womens B (Cat 4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Maxwell
2 Ginger Jenne
3 Karen Purtill Cox/W.E. Stedman Cycling
4 Monica Roberto Bethel Cycle
5 Dawn Dodsworth Class Cycles
6 Michelle Zwick Central Wheel
7 Jacqueline Dowd Ridgefield Bicycle Sport Club
8 Heidi Baks Pawling Cycle and Sport
9 Fanny Bourdais KruisCX p/b Repucom
10 Paula Burton
11 Linda Pierce Cycling Concepts Racing Team
12 Lucia Deng CRCA/Rock Star Games/Signature Cycles
13 Stepanie Falls
14 Julie Lockhart NEBC p/b Cycle Loft/NEMCA