These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sven Nys Crelan KDL Cycling Team 1:02:13
2 Philipp Walsleben BKCP-Powerplus 0:00:01
3 Klaas Vantornout Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team 0:00:31
4 Rob Peeters Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:00:38
5 Niels Albert BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 0:00:44
6 Lars Van der haar Rabobank Development Team 0:00:56
7 Tom Meeusen Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:01:15
8 Thijs Van amerongen AA Drink Cycling Team 0:01:48
9 Kevin Pauwels Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team 0:01:54
10 Niels Wubben Rabobank Development Team 0:02:12
11 Julien Taramarcaz BMC Mountainbike Racing Team
12 Lubomir Petrus BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 0:02:29
13 Bart Wellens Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:02:51
14 Aitor Hernandez gutierrez (Spa) 0:03:04
15 Sven Vanthourenhout Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:03:16
16 Joeri Adams Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:03:23
17 Egoitz Murgoitio Grupo Hirumet Taldea 0:03:31
18 Twan Van den brand Orange Babies Cycling Team 0:03:44
19 Marcel Meisen Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:04:31
20 Micki Van empel Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:05:13
21 Dieter Vanthourenhout BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 0:05:16
22 Martin Bina Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:05:20
23 Ian Field Hargroves Cycles 0:05:26
24 Javier Ruiz de larrinaga ibanez MMR Spiuk 0:05:40
25 Jonathan Page Fuji-Spy-Competitive Cyclist 0:06:59
26 Mariusz Gil Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team -1lap
27 Kenneth Van compernolle DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team
28 Yannick Mayer Team Baier Landshut -3laps
29 Christoph Amborziak (Ger)
30 Ivan Jovanovic DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team -5laps
DNF Davy Commeyne Accent Jobs-Wanty Cycling Team
DNF Bart Aernouts AA Drink Cycling Team
DNF Patrick Gaudy The Barracuda Company
DNF Jim Aernouts Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team
DNF Wietse Bosmans BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team
DNF James Spragg Team Bergamont Bicycles by BMC Group
DNF Radomir Simunek Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team
DNF Michel Vuelta (Spa)

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sanne Cant Enertherm-BKCP 0:45:51
2 Helen Wyman Kona Factory Racing 0:00:16
3 Nikki Brammeier Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:00:29
4 Pavla Havlikova Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:02:02
5 Githa Michiels Toka Print MTB Team 0:02:24
6 Gabby Durrin Rapha-Focus 0:03:19
7 Christine Majerus (Lux) 0:03:37
8 Annefleur Kalvenhaar Giant Dealerteams 0:03:38
9 Stephanie De croock Topsport Vlaanderen-Bioracer 0:05:25
10 Jolien Verschueren Cycling Team Drogenboom 0:06:22
11 Cindy Bauwens (Bel) 0:06:35
12 Lindy Van anrooij ZRTC Theo Middelkamp -1lap
13 Karen Verhestraeten Up Cycling Team
14 Axelle Bellaert Zannata Lotto CT Menen
15 Ilona Meter Giant
16 Mascha Mulder Restore Cycling -2laps
17 Anja Geldhof (Bel)
18 Cindy Diericx Autoglass Wetteren Solar CT -3laps

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with