These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 14 Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport
2 Garrett Roth Endeavour
3 Alexander Riva Kenosha Velosport
4 Samuel Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
5 Tom Mosby
6 Jacob Mosby

Junior 14 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM

Junior 18 Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aristotle Peters Expo Racing
2 Brendon Coleman Alterra
3 Mitchell Bogardus Team MARS
4 Nathan Labecki Team MARS
5 Greg Krieger Alterra

Junior 18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Lee Brazen Dropouts
2 Alyssa Borell Attitude Sports

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremey Rodriguez Team MARS
2 Shawn Meinke Fond du Lac Cyclery
3 Mike Heenan Unattached
4 Jerry Daanen Team Mars
5 Luke Batchelor-clark Team Magnus
6 Hans Higdon Café Hollander
7 Nathan Jacques Team Magnus

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Peters Brazen Dropouts
2 Jeff Melcher Unattached
3 Robert Downs Planet Bike
4 John Lirette Hayes Brakes/RPM
5 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
6 Daniel Guilfoil Planet Bike
7 David Bell Chainsmokers/
8 Timothy Theobald Cafe Hollander
9 Kurt Otter Beans and Barley
DNF John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
DNF Christopher Berge Team Magnus
DNF Michael Garber Hampshire CC

Masters 40+ Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ted Jacobson unattached
2 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
3 Jeffrey Frings Expo Racing
4 Mike Norman CES
5 Brian Petted Team Extreme
6 John Mosby
7 Troy Heinemann Team Army
8 Mark Burkholz unattached
9 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
10 Karl Baumeister Unattached
11 Tim Bryan unattached
12 Todd Hill Team Extreme
13 Dano Dittrich
14 Kevin Rielley Turin
15 Mark Dorney

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mcgeen Team Mack Racing
2 Glen Jones Brazen Dropouts
3 Gordon Paulson Planet Bike
4 Robert Garner VC Bikesports
5 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts/Cronometro
6 Robert Schueler Hampshire Cycle Club

Masters 50+ Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Sieloff Brazen Dropouts
2 Joe King Brazen Dropouts
3 Donny Carroll Nova IS Corp
4 Hans Haupt Planet Bike
5 Bob Fulghum FLANDERS/Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club

Men Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Pacholski Velo Trocadero
2 Ryan Krayer Wildside Velo Club
3 Maciej Nowak Team Polska
4 Brian Abraham Unattached
5 Joe Curtes
6 David Thomas Team Magnus
7 Kevin Fryberger Wheel and Sprocket
8 Greg Blake Unattached
9 Chris Mantel Velo Trocadero
10 Carlos Haeckel
11 Cory Gwin Magnus/Mongoose
12 Doug Pietz Team Polska
13 Sam Wellskopf Attitude Sports
14 Aaron Busche Velo Trocadero
15 Matthew Block Unattached
16 Jason Ludtke Team Pegasus
17 Wade Loberger Wheel and Sprocket
18 Aristotle Peters Expo Racing
19 Matt Yerke
20 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
21 Carl Ham Grand Performance
22 Derek Hay Team Magnus
23 Marcin Nowak VCI Race
24 Kelson Danielson
25 Bryan Mcgill Mad City Velo
26 Craig Buechel Hampshire CC
DNF Mike Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
DNF Kerry Drake Unattached

Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Knaflic Kettle Moraine Flyers/
2 Timothy Guy Mad City Velo
3 Matthew Povlich Team Pegasus
4 Brady Frederick Kettle Moraine Flyers/
5 Christan Griego Kettle Moraine Flyers/
6 Benjamin Marchewka
7 Michael Plymale
8 J channing Tassone VeloTrocadero
9 Benjamin Blain
10 Marty Larson Unattached
11 William Butcher Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
12 Rick Walls Team Extreme/BKB
13 Russell Jobs Hayes Brakes/RPM
14 Paul Mazurek Unattached
15 Luke Holtan Velo Trocadero
16 Corey Dempski Café Hollander
17 Djonn Mcneill Bare Knuckle Brigade
18 Ricky Tenge Unattached
19 Andrew Borell
20 Don Iwen Unattached
21 Karl Galko
22 Tim Nass Unattached
23 Geoff Streator Velo Trocadero
24 Aaron Mcginnis Unattached
25 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport
26 Chad Tucker Team Geargrinder
27 Jeffrey Killberg Hampshire CC
28 Richard Palmer
29 Benjamin Stengel Emerys
30 Aaron Goldberg Endeavour
31 Timothy Eddy
32 Christopher Beaver


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Lalonde Planet Bike
2 James Lalonde Ellis Cycles
3 Matt Brandt Mesa Cycles
4 Kyle Jacobson Nova/IS Corp
5 Ron Stawicki Hayes Brake
6 Lance Niles Brones' Bike Shop/RVCC
7 Lyle Hanson Great Dane Velo Club
8 Mike James Baraboo Sharks
9 Joe Horvath Expo Racing

Women Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wendy Vredenburgh Capitol Velo Club
2 Alison Brooks Mad City Velo
3 Rebecca Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
4 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
5 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
6 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM

Women Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Antonia Leal Chiropractic Partners
2 Angela Theriault Unattached
3 Kerry Ham
4 Meghan Korol Team Magnus
5 Yvonne Schumacher Nova/IS Corp
6 Ridge Benedum Great Dane Velo Club
7 Jenni Borell
8 Melissa Putzer Wheel & Sprocket

Women Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Wentworth Planet Bike
2 Kaitlin Keough Nova-IsCorp
3 Elicia Hildebrand Gear Grinder
4 Patti Kauffman Planet Bike
5 Lisa Krayer Unattached
6 Shannon Holmes Capitol Velo Club
7 Renee Callaway Capitol Velo Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with