These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Troisi Gear Works
2 Larry Marbell
3 Ned Connell Putney/West Hill
4 Michael Keough Corner Cycle
5 John Witmer GMBC/Catamount
6 John Baker putney/westhill
7 Jerry Chabot
8 Paul Jr. Crowley MBRC Missing Link
9 Bill Doonan NEBC/Cycleloft
10 Arnold T. Kalmbach Bicycle Link /Mass Bay Road Club
11 Paul Maxted
12 Richard Morin Union Velo
13 Jeffrey Maclean BOB cycling
14 Stevo White Whites Bikes

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Weller Cycle-Smart
2 Jamie Belchak NAV/Pedros
3 Peter Smith Essex County Velo
4 Scott Dolmat-connell UVM Cycling
5 Daniel Langlois circleacyclocross
6 Ed Meyer
7 Jeremy Dunn
8 Alex Whitmore Harris/Igleheart
9 David Rose Harris/Igleheart
10 Ryan Kelly UNH Cycling/Team 201A
11 Patrick Gougen NCC/
12 Scott Brooks NEBC/Cycle Loft
13 Jeremy Gardner Michelin
14 Chris Worden UVM Cycling
15 Pierre Vanden borre hup united
16 Peter Bell NCC/
17 John Fontanilles
18 Matt Rossman DK Cycling
19 Jim Wirtanen
20 Sheldon Miller
21 Daniel Boozan Velo Europa
22 C. Greg Robidoux Team International Bike/NERAC
23 David Gruber Martin Swiss
24 Drew Szeliga UNH Cycling/Team 201A
25 David Chiu NEBC/CycleLoft

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melody Gray NHCC - Rhino Bikes
2 Aliza Lapierre skirack
3 Alie Kenzer i [heart] icecream
4 Kathryne Carr
5 Colleen Flaherty FTS Dave's Bike Shop
6 Nicole Kesselring
7 Hanna Walton FTS
8 Kate Scheider Williams College
9 Kristen Jepsen
10 Michele Moffat Rocinate
11 Hannah Sarnow team International Bike - NERAC
12 Marcy Paul HUP United
13 Jennifer Muto

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Burbridge Claremont Cycle Depot
2 John Smith SKIRACK
3 Scott Rosenthal HUP United
4 Sol Mclellan North Atlantic Velo
5 Oscar Jimenez NEBC/Cycleloft
6 Chris Lapierre
7 George Lapierre skirack
8 Zack Sager
9 Gavin Frost VT Print & Mail
10 Yasushi Katsumi HUPUNITED * A Junior Varisty II Team*
11 Michael Klimkewicz
12 Michael Mense Harborside Cycles
13 Ryan Douglas Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes
14 Michael Whitfield NHCC/Team NH
15 Brennan (cb) Mccleary EARL'S CYCLERY AND FITNESS
16 Mat Stevens

Cub Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Mantell Georgia

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Johnson
2 Mark Mccormack Team Clif Bar
3 Jeremy Powers Jelly Belly Cycling
4 Mathieu Toulouse Team Maxxis
5 Matt White FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
6 Jamey Driscoll FiordiFrutta
7 Dan Timmerman FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
8 Matthew Kraus Alan Factory Team
9 Benoit Simard Specialized Canada
10 John Hanson Nerac/ Pro Cycling Team
11 Michael Cody FiordiFrutta Cycling Team
12 Alec Donahue Joe's Garage/ Reynolds Composites
13 Jesse Anthony Team Clif Bar
14 Johannes Huseby FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
15 Toby Marzot CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
16 Adam Myerson Pro Cycling
17 Daniel Coady NCC -
18 Kevin Bouchard-hall Kenda/Raleigh Racing
19 Christopher Peck FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
20 David Gagnon Opus
21 Andrew Freye Cycles
22 William Dugan BCA/VOmax
23 Kevin Hankens Alan Factory Team
24 Tom Gosselin Independent Fabrication/Channel Cafe
25 Jerome Townsend ALAN
28 Ward Solar Natures Path presented by Fuji Pro/Am Cyc
29 Chris Rodzilsky FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
30 Peter Rubijono
31 Curt Davis FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
32 Brad Sheehan 1ktoGo Sports
33 Cory Burns FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
34 Dylan O'sullivan Team Bicycle Alley
35 Alistair Sponsel Colavita Racing
36 Corey Piscopo NorEast
37 Steve Wallace

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Maureen Bruno roy Independent Fabrication
3 Mandy Lozano Cheerwine
4 Rebecca Pagano Gearworks/Spin Arts Cycling
5 Stephanie Taplin Velo Bella
6 Marci Titus hall Team International Bike/NERAC
7 Perri Mertens
8 Catherine Dudley Putney/West Hill
9 Susan Maclean Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team
10 Cris Rothfuss NEBC/Cycle Loft
11 Celeste Drumm FTS Dave's Bike Shop
12 Katrina Niez Richard Sachs
13 Elizabeth White NEBC
14 Amanda Cox Team Kenda Tire
15 Megan Bilodeau NCC -


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
2 Ethan Gilmour K2 Bike - Okemo - Coyote Hill
3 Luke Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
4 Ryan Barlow ALAN Factory Team
5 Matt Manier GMBC

Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonny Bold Corner Cycle
2 Sean Groom Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
3 Pascal Bussières Biogen idec Auberge La Go?liche
4 Kevin Hines Gear Works / Spin Arts
5 Todd Cassan New York Velo
6 Stephan Marcoux Louis Garneau/ski velo
7 Todd Waters Union Velo Club
8 Curtis Boivin Providence Velo
9 Keith Gauvin Horst,Benidorm PRC
10 Nate Mchugh Simple Green/Volvo
12 David Connery Corner Cycle
13 Matthew Dickinson Team Placid Planet
14 Tim Groesbeck CCB
15 David Rath GMBC/Catamount
16 Matt Hersey
17 Bruce Bell GMBC/Catamount
18 John Buser putney/westhill
19 Eiric Marro BOB/Skofield Builders
20 Rick Kotch Union Velo Club
21 Paul Weiss Portland Velo Club
22 Martin Valiquette Ski Velo VR
23 Paul Nyberg Horst,Benidorm PRC
25 Jeffrey Craft
26 David Lyman Union Velo Club
27 Dave Barr Fitchburg Cycling Club
28 David Leedberg GearWorks / Spin Arts
29 Mike Hoover

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with