These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brent Prenzlow Celo Pacific/ALAN
2 Frederick Bottger PAA/Vitamix/
3 Michael Easter Action Sports
4 Michael Lee Trek/VW
5 Jason Lowetz Team Bearclaw
6 Gary Douville Team Platinum Performance
7 Anton Petrov Team Prolong
8 Ted Willard Bike Religion
9 Donny Carroll DeWalt Racing
10 John Bailey Bailey Bikes
11 Bobby Langin jr. Platinum Performance Cycling Team
12 Gregory Bourque Rock N Road
13 Scott Hammack Acqua al 2/SDBC
14 Mike Tettleton Team Bearclaw
15 Kevin Ryan Acme Racing
16 Damon Roberson Unattached
17 Griffith Vertican Celo Pacific
18 Derek Hermon Team CICLE/Bear Valley Bikes
19 Matthew Freeman Team Redlands
20 Everett Hauser G S Adams Avenue Bicycles

Elite Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coryn Rivera Team Redline
2 Carolyn Popovic Team CICLE Presented by Voler
3 Dorothy Wong Team CICLE Presented by Voler
4 Kendall Ryan Team CICLE Presented by Voler
5 Lisa Crowe Team CICLE Presented by Voler
6 Sarah Kaufmann Roaring Mouse Cycles
7 Vanessa Humic Backbone
8 Alexis Ryan Team CICLE Presented by Voler
9 Heidi Kanayan Team CICLE Presented by Voler
10 Marian Hunting Velo Bella-Kona

Junior Boys 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zane Torre Sho-air/Sonance
2 Jordan Herschman Sho-air/Sonance
3 Duncan Reid Backontrack
4 Joshua Said Velo Allegro
5 Nathan Rico Sho-air/Sonance
6 Mathew Weir Celo Pacific
7 Drew Campaigne Celo Pacific

Junior Boys 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Morris Bike Religion
2 Casey Williams Team CICLE/Bear Valley Bikes
3 Erik Volotzky Team CICLE
4 Kyle Torres Sho-air/Sonance
5 Michael Shein Sho-air/Sonance
6 Scott Stern Sho-air/Sonance

Junior Girls 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amelia Tanner Sho-air/Sonance
2 Hannah Eckvahl Velo Bella

Junior Girls 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 April Lembi Team CICLE

Masters Men 35+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Mcmahon Team Velocity
2 John Bailey Bailey Bikes
3 Benjamin Jones Celo Pacific
4 Jeff Prinz Bike Religion
5 Garnet Vertican ODI
6 M Alex Ter-vrugt Celo Pacific
7 Phillip Gray Celo Pacific
8 Matt Brayer Team Possabilities
9 Jeff Herring Team C.I.C.L.E. Presented by Voler

Masters Men 35+ 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Sparks Sho-air/Sonance
2 Robert Kmetz Rock N Road
3 Theodore Posch jr. Team Velocity
4 Jamie Stathas Team MBS
5 Newman Bellis Coates/Freedom 2 Doit/Felt
6 Daniel Fahie Switchback Cyclery
7 David Lawson Celo Pacific
8 Aaron Jones Unattached
9 Tom Mcdonald Unattached
10 Tak Tsubota Team CICLE

Masters Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Morris Bike Religion
2 Joe Gallal Team Velocity
3 Alan Braff Nonstop Ciclismo
4 Larry Price Ladera Cyclery
5 Vernon Smith Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo
6 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
7 Wes Barton NOW-MS Society
8 Robert Deferrante Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
9 Michael Marckx Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo
10 John Lembi TBL
11 David Lawrence Team Shimano
12 John Langton Las Vegas Velo
13 Keith Greene
14 Charlie Stone Southern California Velo
15 Roberto Jourdain Black Mountain Bikes/Celo Pacific
16 Frank Said Velo Allegro
17 Brad House PenCC/BackonTrack
18 Steve Bertrand Platinum Performance
19 Grant Chu Celo Pacific
20 Chris Hipwell Cynergy Cycles Race Team
21 Jay Cormier Unattached
22 Bryan Butler Friends
23 Rich Fersch Race Haus

Masters Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Miller Rock N Road
2 John Rubcic UC Cyclery/JW Flooring
3 Jonathan Livesay Team MBS
4 Stanley Appel Fog Racing
5 Howard Miller Paramount Racing
6 R. Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
7 John Donaldson Unattached

Masters Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robin Macdonald-foley Judgement Velo/Trek Bikes of Ventura
2 Carol Ruckle Team Possabilities
3 Dinorah Lawson Celo Pacific
4 Maria Fahie Switchback
5 Annette Padilla Celo Pacific

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Hammack SDBC
2 Geoff Mcfetridge Mudfoot
3 Roger Wotton Cynergy Cycles Race Team
4 Eric Christensen OutsideAll
5 David Sheek Rock N Road/OutsideAllDay
6 Seth Bradley Unattached
7 Alex Hall South Bay Wheelmen
8 Erik Turner Bike Religion
9 Eric Colton Team CICLE
10 Erik Dekold FToP
11 Brant Hatton Kenda/Backbone
12 Andrea Martinelli Bike Religion
13 Max Foorman Liquid Fitness So Cal 4/5 Team
14 Kerry Need Bike Religion
15 Dan Nielsen Team CICLE/Bear Valley Bikes
16 Troy Perkins Bike Religion
17 Paul Springer Acqua al2/SDBC
18 Jesus Ortega Celo Pacific
19 Tomas Petricko Mafia Racing/PBR

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fritz White Two Wheels One Planet
2 Wendel Woodford Unattached
3 Jon Mason Team CICLE
4 Jerry Sanders Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
5 David Turner Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
6 Robert Shaw Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
7 John Lembi TBL
8 Allen Lin Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
9 Chris Baldewin Team Velocity
10 Sean Fenner Team Velocity
11 Colby Weber Metal Mtn
12 Paul Ruggiero Triathletix
13 Matthew Speer VCRC Factory Racing
14 Matthew Panzarella
15 Joseph Hernandez Backbone/Kenda
16 Franklin Johnson
17 Chris Blanton Sho-air/Sonance
18 Goro Kataoka
19 Tim Lewis Velo Allegro
20 Steve Marshall Team CICLE/Bear Valley Bikes
21 Mike Dalbratt DeWalt

Singlespeed 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Holcomb Cannondale Factory Team
2 Geoff Albert HUP United
3 Chuck Morris Bike Religion
4 Tom Mcdonald Unattached
5 Miguel Sutter Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
6 Mark Hoover Celo Pacific
7 David Sheek Rock N Road/OutsideAllDay
8 R. Lee Willmore Celo Pacific

Singlespeed 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Anderson Bike Religion
2 Barry Walshe The Path
3 David Lawson Celo Pacific
4 Frank Sison Sho-air/Sonance
5 Rudy Melendez Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
6 Steve Westberg Team Redlands

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Thompson Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
2 Genna Mcmahon Team Velocity
3 Hanh Nguyen Banning's Bikes
4 Rebecca Siegel Team CICLE
5 Kelley Brunson Bear Valley Bikes

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with