These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
2 Ethan Storm
3 Jeremiah Kellam Velo Gold Racing
4 Joey Pratt
5 John Ryan
6 Art Exum
7 Matthew Davis
8 Jayson Webb Colonel's /Sho-Air
9 Justin Kee Dallas Bike Works CX
10 Ryan Scott
11 Kelly Feilke
12 Cody Davis
13 Lester Carson Colonel's /Sho-Air
14 Jaime Sanchez
15 Paul Carroll
16 Matt Laughlin
17 Jacob Asay Velo Gold Racing
18 Joel Shewry TBi - Dedicated Race Team
19 John Mcallister
20 Alan Tausend Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
21 Leonard Roberson
22 David Bradfield
23 Andrew Bradfield
24 Sonny Williams
DNF Mark Baerd
DNF Josh Crain
DNF Gary Deserrano
DNF Bryan Roberts

Men CAT4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Baerd
2 Geremy Hamlett
3 John Brown
4 Jon Hunter
5 Kenneth Wagner Cadence Cyclery
6 Josh Crain
7 Mike Brennan
8 Mark Culp Velo Gold Racing
9 John Evans
10 David Carter
11 Steve Brannan
12 Jacobe Daniels
13 Johnny Cox Tuneros Racing Team
14 Ken Rees ThinkFinance Racing
15 Josh Daugherty
16 Adam Frelin
17 John Grimes
18 Wade Braun
19 Brandon Weaver
20 Michael Shaw
21 Michael Mitcham
22 Clyde Stafford jr
23 Gary Deserrano
24 Matt Sauls
25 Keith Franklin
26 Jason Jenson
27 David Worley
28 Christopher J hill
29 Paul Cihak
30 Clifton Montgomery
31 Victor Sanchez
32 Vic Dean
33 Jedediah Bechard
34 Kevin Sefkow
35 Tom Cannon
36 Ryan Lindberg
37 Jeron Gibson
38 Lewis Alexander
39 James Harris
40 Javier Herrera
41 John Rechnitzer Velo Gold Racing
42 Keith Thompson
43 Chris Allsberry
44 Ryan Wells
45 Tommy Brown
46 Darryl Geiken
47 Allen Herrington
DNF Matt Volt
DNF Alan Henke
DNF Shleby Timmerman Rogue Cycling
DNF Joey Pratt
DNF Che Rotramble
DNF Alan Tausend Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports

Women CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ginny King KingRacingGroup

Women CAT4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Reyero MBBC Racing
2 Liana Randel

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with