These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
2 Mat Stephens Boneshaker Project
3 Steve Dodge Dallas Bike Works CX
4 Tyler Cloutier
5 Shawn Hodges Watt Posse
6 John Ryan Knobbies & Slicks Bike Shop
7 Matthew Gosling Team Party Time
8 Mark Rawlings GS Tenzing
9 Keith Hargis Matrix Cycling Club
10 Chris Carlson Matrix/RBM
11 Max Miley Matrix/RBM
12 Randall Courtney Team Party Time
13 Harvey Stearns laseur iv
14 Steve Mera
15 Matthew Tinonga PACC
16 Mark Ashton Mirage
17 John Murazak

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Ryan Knobbies & Slicks Bike Shop
2 Max Miley Matrix/RBM
3 Dalton Walters
4 Stephan Hardy Dallas Bike Works CX
5 Tate Knowles Matrix/RBM
6 Adam Spears Mirage
7 John Murazak
8 James Dowhin Team Party Time
9 Jason Smith
10 Unknown Rider
11 Eric Wolf
12 Boyd Wallace Dallas Bike Works
13 Paul Fletcher
14 Bill Short Matrix Cycling Club
15 Larry Decicco Rockwall Cycling
16 Logan Deborde Cadence Cyclery
17 Dallas Perry Bicycles Plus Racing
18 John Larson Dallas Bike Works CX
19 Matt Centofonti Team Party Time
20 Bradyn Smith Matrix Cycling Club
21 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM
22 Alan Johnson Matrix Cycling Club
23 Troy Anderson PACC
24 Todd Thomas
25 Jake Vandervaate Cadence Cyclery
26 John De st. germain Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
27 Patrick Burke McKinney Velo Club
28 John Connolly Team Yacht Club
29 Matt Centofonti Team Party Time
30 Bill Nagel McKinney Velo Club
31 William Plumlee Cadence Cyclery
32 Zach Butler
33 David Isherwood
35 James Krahula
36 Steven Hall PACC
37 Robert Yates Matrix/RBM
38 Ty Ternet Cycling Center Dallas
39 Harvey Stearns laseur iv
40 Allen Herrington KingRacingGroup
41 Hugo Scala jr Matrix/RBM

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hugo Scala jr Matrix/RBM
2 Chris Jennings
3 Davis Dombrowski
4 Tate Knowles Matrix/RBM
5 Dalton Walters
6 Kyle Springer Team Velocity Bike Shop
7 Francois Lafontaine PACC
8 Logan Deborde Cadence Cyclery
9 Eric Wolf
10 Matthew Looney
11 Eric Swarvar
12 James Wolff PACC
13 Rodger Nutt Cadence Cyclery
14 Adam Frelin
15 Steven Hall PACC
16 Jake Vandervaate Cadence Cyclery
17 David Isherwood
18 Zach Butler
19 David Parks Mirage
20 Adam Laplante
21 Jason Smith
22 Mark Bayer McKinney Velo Club
23 Bradyn Smith Matrix Cycling Club
24 Mauricio Caballero Mirage
25 Alan Pocock Cadence Cyclery
26 Timothy Nipper
27 Bill Nagel McKinney Velo Club
28 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM
29 Tony Johnson Matrix/RBM
30 Clyde Stafford jr Mirage
31 Travis Murray Cadence Cyclery
32 Ricky Gurney
33 Reydesel R garcia iii GS Tenzing
34 Bryan Horton Mirage
35 Jon Kieffer Mirage
36 Marc Lequire PACC
37 Jonathan Bernhardt Matrix Cycling Club
38 Andrew Leverette Athletes on Track
39 John Kunz
40 Curtis Manley Cadence Cyclery
41 Allen Herrington KingRacingGroup
42 Patrick Herron Cadence Cyclery
43 Brandon Vanderslice
44 Brent Frerck
45 James Krahula
46 Victor Lee
47 Ricky Gurney Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Porsha Stockton
2 Ginny King KingRacingGroup
3 Kristin Lucido Mirage
4 Courtney Bach ThinkFinance Racing

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Chance Matrix Cycling Club
2 Jennifer Ragan-marlowe Rockwall Cycling
3 Brittany Stark FCS Cycling
4 Melissa Monosoff FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
5 Camille Hughes PACC
6 Katie Sewell FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
7 Lorinda Putter Fast Frog Racing
8 Ashley Hiatt
9 Kathryn Stricker FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
10 Kathy Johnson Matrix/RBM
11 Pamela Jackson Matrix Cycling Club
12 Ann Evans
13 Tricia Weir Matrix/RBM
14 Kelsie Isaacs FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
15 Leah Rives
16 Kristi Manley
17 Casey Sharp
18 Christine Tucker Matrix/RBM
19 Laura Hanks


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isabella Lucio
2 Rebekah Kunz
3 Luke Bayer
4 Spencer Stricker Bicycle Heaven / PVA

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with