These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Garrison Team Mission Source / NGCA
2 Zach Holmes
3 Michael Packard
4 Adam Newsom
5 Harry Boxler
6 Nick Harmer Faster Mustache
7 Juro Sunde
8 Daniel Podratsky Prima Tappa Cycling p/b Mansfield Oil
9 Josh Vandall
10 Robert Conatser Reality Bikes Ambassador
11 Eric Burke Faster Mustache
12 Mathew Sexton Reality Bikes Ambassador
13 David Haney
14 Patrick Johnson
15 Sean Taylor
16 Noah Williams
17 Mike Albaneso
18 Michael Montgomery
19 Jon Cherry Smyrna Bicycles
20 Bret Burleson
21 Blake Wilson
22 Jim Cullen Chattahooligans
23 Kevin Addams Peachtree Bikes
24 David O'rear
25 Andrew Beishline
26 Michael Mende Chattahooligans
27 Robbin Rahman
28 Federico Holgado Faster Mustache
DNF Reece Latham Team Mission Source / NGCA

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Moore
2 Blake Cowing
3 Brent Noisette
4 Jeff Burgoon
5 Sean Murphy
6 Matt Haley
7 Jeffrey Che
8 Matthew Couvillion
9 M Jason brosche Art of Stone
10 Terry Murray
11 John Beisner Alpha Bikes Race Team

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blake Wilson

Men Junior 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reece Latham Team Mission Source / NGCA
2 Troy Waine
3 Leon Waine
4 Brayden Butler
5 Baden Rogan Frazier Cycling
6 Joshua Hills
DNF David Hills
DNF Leon Lenk Frazier Cycling

Men Masters 40+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Garland Peachtree Bikes
2 Charles Rossignol Litespeed-BMW
3 Brady Rogers Litespeed-BMW
4 Scott Staubach INFINITY
5 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
6 David Marbut Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
7 Darren Comer Litespeed-BMW
8 Chris Chotas Litespeed-BMW
9 Andy Bailie L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
9 James Milne L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
10 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
11 Travis Neumuller Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
12 David Hicks L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
13 Russell Perry ATLANTA PRO BIKES
14 Matthew Marchal L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
15 Clay Parks Litespeed-BMW
16 Ronnie Bratcher L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
DNF Chris Isenberg

Men Masters 50+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alan Burton Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
2 William (dub Smith Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
4 Torre Smitherman
6 James Behning Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
7 Michael Fitzgerald L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
8 Charles Clark Art of Stone

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paula Burks Peachtree Bikes
2 Kim Blodgett
3 Rhys May
4 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
5 Jean Miller
6 Brittany Hopson Sorella Cycling
7 Lisa Bongiorno Frazier Cycling
8 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
9 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling
DNF Sophie Mittelstadt JET Cycling

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carolyn Baldwin
2 Cambrie Epperson
3 Amy Ross Peachtree Bikes
4 Melinda Behrens ENCORE
5 Elizabeth Addams
6 Ana Bailie L5 FLYERS
7 Carol Mulligan
8 Julie Chaboune
9 May Williams