These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Feehery South Chicago Wheelmen
2 Tyler George xXx Racing
3 Patrick Dust
4 Juan Gonzalez Heritage Race Club
5 George Sullivan
6 Cory Hickman Burnham Racing
7 Robert Murray
8 Joshua Arends Comrade Cycles Racing
9 Chris Hammer Wheel Fast Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kennen Hootman INTENT
2 Drew Priestgrochowski Cut Cats Courier
3 Zachary Slavens Spoked Bikes
4 Bobby Kaufman
5 Ben Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmen
6 Jef Mayer
7 Kendall Hudson xXx Racing
8 Tom Perotti xXx Racing
9 Joseph Johns
10 Jonathan Mendez
11 Terry Ogrady Roll: Racing
12 Chris Mcauliffe xXx Racing
13 Timothy Puczkowskyj
14 Eric Stuck Roll: Racing
15 Roland Varriale Ten27 Cycling Club
16 James Fattaleh
17 Robert Bunting
18 Brendan Kevenides Bike Law
19 Matthew Supert
20 Robert Baisa RegionRacing p/b Strack & Van Til
21 Richard Moellering xXx Racing
DNF Andrew Ewing
DNF David Freeley
DNF Sean Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmen
DNF Jamie Proctor
DNF Gregory Kick Intelligentsia Coffee

Men Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Silvia
2 Jason Knauff Burnham Racing
3 Walid Abu ghazaleh The Pony Shop
4 Teodoro Ramos
5 Robert Whittier xXx Racing
6 Cory Hickman Burnham Racing
7 Brad Keyes
8 Tom Driver Burnham Racing
9 Christopher Koster
10 Matt Howley PSIMET Racing
11 David Bowers Half Acre Cycling
12 William Guy Half Acre Cycling
13 Justice Leppanen The Pony Shop
14 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
15 Mariano Marinkovic
16 Nelson Estrada
17 John Mahr Wheel Fast Racing
DNF Patrick Newman
DNF John Lockwood Spidermonkey Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kae Takeshita Plus One Cycling
2 Courtney O'neill xXx Racing
3 Kathryn George xXx Racing
4 Christine Tejada The Pony Shop
5 Lauren Wiscomb
6 Graciela Val
7 Lisa Hyzuy