These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Jr. 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Curtis White CBRC
2 Shawn Hudlin FTS/Dave's Bike Shop
3 Aaron House Housatonic Wheel Club
4 Jimmy Mucci FTS/Dave's Bike Shop
5 Patrick Douglass Cyclonauts Racers, Inc.
6 Adam Hugabone FTS/Dave's Bike Shop

Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Vincent
2 Peter Vollers jr.
3 Joseph Toth
4 Julia Slyer


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Sallee Pawling Cycle and Sport
2 Will Cox Pawling Cycle and Sport
3 Graham Lang Pawling Cycle and Sport

Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Cantele Benidorm
2 Tom Horrocks Cole Sport
3 Jeffrey Molongoski Cyclonauts
4 Wade Summers Horst-Benidorm-Property Research Corp
5 Peter Vollers New England Masters Elite
6 Jason Clark CBRC
7 Dan Stasz Joe's Garage / Reynolds Composites
8 Matthew Domnarski Horst-Benidorm-Property Research Corp.
9 Doug Aspinwall Joe's Garage/Reynolds Composites
10 Kevin Kerwood NCC /
11 Christofer Curven NAV
12 Todd Bowden CVC/Vernon Cycle
13 Ted D'onofrio Horst-Benidorm-Property Research Corp
14 Michael Tucker BCA
15 Royce Yeomans Cyclonauts
16 Daniel Abbe Cyclonauts
17 Joe Rodrigues cyclonauts
18 Alan Douglass Cyclonauts Racers, Inc.
19 Jay Bartlett HUP United
20 Matthew Murphy Westwood Velo
21 Thomas Reid Horst
22 Gary Moynihan BCA

Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mosher Bicycle Link/MBRC
2 Robert Dadekian CBRC
3 Jay Mcdonald NCC/
4 Matt Daly
5 Dave Beals CBRC
6 Tom Perkins
7 Terrence Fina
8 Don Rice CCB/Volkswagen
9 John Jansen BCA/VOmax
10 Richard Costa Cyclonauts Racers Inc.
11 Steven Abbott Thread City
12 Ken Coleman Housatonic Wheel Club
13 Jim Merrifield BCA/VOmax
14 Craig Walton Housatonic Wheel Club
15 Arthur Goedeke CBRC
16 Donald Snoop Hang On Snoopy Racing
17 Thomas Butler CCB/Volkswagen

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Peck Fior di Frutta
2 Michael Cody Fior di Frutta
3 William Dugan BCA / VO Max
4 Alec Donahue Joe's Garage/Reynolds Composites
5 Daniel Coady NCC /
6 Jeffrey Leake FTS / Dave's Bike Shop
7 Jamie Belchak NAV/Pedros
8 Sean Groom Squadra Coppi
9 Johannes Huseby Fior di Frutta
10 Nathaniel Ward Joe's Garage/Reynolds Composites
11 Jon Rowe North Atlantic Velo
12 Matthew Purdy North Atlantic Velo
13 Joe Cruz North Atlantic Velo / Soul Cycles
14 Michael Spangenberg MCRA
15 Tj Turner BioWheels
16 Robert Schmidt CBRC

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donald Snoop jr VergeSport/TestPilot
2 Sean Cavanaugh Bethel Cycle
3 Hunter Pronovost Anthem-CCCC Cycling
4 Miro Koulnis ncc
5 Jason Perry Cyclonauts Racers
6 Jeff Johnson Bennington Cycle Club
7 Sol Mclellan NAV
8 Thomas Butler CCB/Volkswagen
9 Greg Martin Independent Fabrication
10 Kenny Ambach Cyclonauts Racers
11 Art Haytko victory cycling
12 Brian Walak FTS/Dave's Bike Shop
13 Tim Payne bennington cycle club
14 Eric Schillinger Stafford Loans
15 Keith Snoop Hang On Snoopy
16 Steve Dowsett
17 Daniel Owen CBRC
18 Shane Kramer Team Placid Planet

Men's C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ronnie Steers Gamache
2 Patrick Clifford
3 Jeffrey Kellogg NAV
4 Chris Butler
5 Dan Ouellette Gamache
6 Kc Gawlak Bethel
7 Eric Silva QuadCycles/Arlington Bicycle Club
8 Keith Liggett Cyclonauts
9 Robby Cuthbert BCA
10 Colin Moore Bennington Cycle Club
11 Frank Dally Bethel
12 Taylor Valentine
13 David Powell
14 Kevin Delaney
15 Robert Wilson NCC
16 Steven Robbins
17 Will Hansen Frankencross
18 Vincent Kirby CBRC
19 Tim Lagosh Iron Works
20 Tony Iovino Putney West Hill

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Celeste Drumm FTS/Dave's Bike Shop
2 Nicole Kesselring NAV/Pedros
3 Brenda Bahnson Independent Fabrication
4 Colleen Flaherty FTS/Dave's Bike Shop
5 Susan Hill Eastern Bloc Cycling Club
6 Hanna Walton FTS/Dave's Bike Shop
7 Mary Parkman
8 Kate Scheider Williams College Cycling

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maria Oliveira Westwood Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with