These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
2 Colm Flannery Boulder Cycles
3 Jeffrey Frings Expo Racing
4 Tom Kelly Endeavour Cycling
5 Timothy Valley unattached
6 Karl Baumeister Unattached
7 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
8 Brian Petted Team Extreme
9 Tim Bryan unattached
10 Steve Gaffield
11 Michael Froh Hayes Brakes/RPM
12 Richard Arndt Musty Butts
13 Todd Hill Team Extreme

Cat 4 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Sieloff Brazen Dropouts
2 David Simmermon Planet Bike
3 Darryl Mataya Mad City Velo
4 Joe King Brazen Dropouts
5 Richard Moran Brazen Dropouts
6 James Young Planet Bike
7 Bob Fulghum FLANDERS/Minneapolis Bicycle Racing
8 Thomas Silbernagle
9 Mike Rummelhart Team Mach

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Arrietta Clauss Capitol Velo Club
2 Antonia Leal Chiropractic Partners
3 Gail Goehrig
4 Jenni Borell
5 Melissa Putzer Wheel & Sprocket
6 Anne Medeiros Capitol Velo Club
7 Christine Konkol

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Pacholski Velo Trocadero
2 Mike Heenan
3 Trevor Koss Endeavour Cycling
4 David Thomas Team Magnus
5 Greg Blake Unattached
6 Petar Tomich Mavic USA
7 Matt Yerke
8 Kevin Sparrow Unattached
9 Travis Braun
10 Jesse Bell
11 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
12 Jason Prudhom Grumpy's/LGR
13 Cale Wenthur Team Pegasus
14 Zack Reilley Magnus/Mongoose
15 Jason Ludtke Team Pegasus
16 Joe Greatens
17 Bryan Mcgill Mad City Velo
18 Carl Ham Grand Performance
19 Bruce Breitrick
20 Wade Loberger Wheel and Sprocket
21 Frank Chemotti Unattached

Category 3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
2 Alison Brooks Mad City Velo
3 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
4 Rebecca Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
5 Lin Kriete
6 Wendy Vredenburgh Capitol Velo Club
7 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
8 Meghan Korol
9 Heidi Ploeg MadCity Velo
10 Kristen Crupi RagnarokRacing
11 Imelda March TEAM KENDA TIRE

Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Cerniglia unattached
2 Ron Knaflic Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c
3 Henry Loud Team Pegasus
4 William Butcher Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
5 Benjamin Marchewka
6 Chad Tucker My Wife Inc.
7 David Gabrys Salsa Cycles
8 Brent Keller unattached
9 Matt Braun Gravy Train
10 Brian Merklein Big Ring Racing
11 Benjamin Van couvering Team Pegasus
12 Rick Walls Team Extreme/BKB
13 Steve Gaffield
14 Andrew Yeoman Team Pegasus
15 Michael Plymale Unattached
16 Don Iwen Unattached
17 Darryl Mataya Mad City Velo
18 Andrew Ignasiak Michigan Tech
19 Jamie Thiel unattached
20 Scott Neperud
21 Chris Kreidl Nova/IS Corp
22 Kyle Warras Expo Racing
23 Jon Raleigh HCC
24 Benjamin Schreiber Fond du Lac Cyclery
25 Brandon Scheiner Team Pegasus
26 Karl Galko Unattached
27 William Knudson Planet Bike
28 Aaron Goldberg Endeavour
29 Djonn Mcneill Bare Knuckle Brigade
30 Matt Newell Midwest Cycling
31 Matthew Walker Team Pegasus
32 Jos Sielen Team Pegasus
33 Andrew Borell
34 Ken Walz
35 Ryan Bartelme Bare Knuckle Brigade
36 George Ganas Team Mack
37 Todd Hill Team Extreme
38 Matthew Goetzinger Beans & Barley
39 Michael Sohasky unattached
40 Mark Norton Unattached
41 Aaron Mcginnis Unattached
42 Jeffrey Killberg Hampshire CC
43 Andrew Toumanoff Team Pegasus
44 Jamie Pagel Team Pegasus
45 Mike Mcgorry Ellis Cycles
46 Chris Follmer Planet Bike
47 Chris Negronida
48 Kevin Reilley Turin
49 Jack Schirpka Team Extreme
50 Cody Gunst Team Mars

Junior 14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Cullen Loon State Cyclists
2 Ian Haupt Planet Bike
3 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport
4 Garrett Roth Endeavour
5 Samuel Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
6 Samuel Beste Endeavour
7 Caleb Swartz
8 Peter Bock VC Sport

Junior 14 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
2 Emma Swartz
3 Jane Moran Brazen Dropouts

Junior 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
2 Aristotle Peters Expo Racing
3 Mitchell Bogardus Team MARS
4 Gage Rodriguez Team MARS
5 Shane Koubu Vernon Trails
6 Nathan Labecki Team MARS
7 Greg Krieger Alterra

Junior 18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Lee Brazen Dropouts
2 Borell Alyssa Attitude Sports

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Curtes Fuel Café
2 Shawn Meinke Fond du Lac Cyclery
3 Patrick Haley VeloTrocadero
4 Ron Stawicki Hayes
5 Mark Dolin Lakes Area Physicial Therapy
6 David Yu Greenblatt Brazen Dropouts / Cronometro
7 Steve Chapin Wis Multisport
8 Jeremey Rodriguez Team MARS
9 LeRoi Smith Ragnarok Racing
10 Michael Curtes Fuel Café
11 Ron Krutowski Fuel Café
12 Travis Goodlund Stoton Velo
13 Hans Higdon Café Hollander
14 David Gabrys Salsa Cycles
15 Jerry Daanen Team Mars
16 Nathan Jacques Team Magnus
17 Chris Zugel

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duane Dickey Flanders Bros
2 Daniel Casper GrandStay Hotels
3 Robert Downs Planet Bike
4 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
5 Greg Goblisch Ridley Factory
6 David Peters Brazen Dropouts
7 John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
8 J.w. Miller Unattached
9 Jeff Melcher Unattached
10 John Lirette Hayes Brakes/RPM
11 Michael Garber Hampshire CC
12 Eric Knuth Brazen Dropouts
13 David Bell Chainsmokers/
14 Greg Ferguson Mad City Velo Club
15 Jim Cullen Loon State
16 Jeff Sympson RVO/ Kegel's
17 Christopher Berge Team Magnus
18 Aaron Duston Chiropractic Partners
19 Timothy Theobald Cafe Hollander
20 Bruce Bock V C BikeSport
21 Lowell Kellogg Nova IS Corp
22 Franco Panveno Alberto's
23 Kevin Packman HCC

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glen Jones Brazen Dropouts
2 Mark Mcgeen Team Mack Racing
3 Gregory Pautsch Planet Bike
4 Gordon Paulson Planet Bike
5 Dan Meyer
6 Robert Garner VC Bikesports
7 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts/Cronometro
8 David Sieloff Brazen Dropouts
9 Robert Schueler Hampshire Cycle Club
10 Jim Merrifield Brazen Dropouts


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Lalonde Planet Bike
2 Duane Dickey Flanders Bros
3 Ezra Taylor Peacock Groove
4 Daniel Casper
5 Jake Helmbrecht Grumpy's LGR
6 Lyle Hanson Great Dane Velo Club
7 Casey Masterson Velo Trocadero
8 Spencer Haugh Grumpy's/LGR
9 Seth Eckert GDVC

Women Category 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Wentworth Planet Bike
2 Linda Sone Ridley Factory Team
3 Anna Young Planet Bike
4 Kaitlin Keough Nova-IsCorp
5 Sam Schneider
6 Amanda Pischke Capitol Velo Club
7 Katy Steudel Team Pegasus
8 Patti Kauffman Planet Bike
9 Monique Karlen Team Kenda Tire
10 Shannon Holmes Capitol Velo Club
11 Renee Callaway Capitol Velo Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with