These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Snyder
2 Michael Mihalik J Mac Cycling LLC
3 Jonathan Card
4 Matt Weeks Team Lake Effect
5 Ryan Gamm Cincinnati Velo Club
6 David Neis Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Robert Sroka Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
8 Taylor Kruse Paradise Garage Racing
9 Nate Loman Team Lake Effect
10 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
11 Cameron Jackson WAS Labs Cycling
12 Brent Evans
13 Larry Hughes Veloscience Cycling Team
14 Brett Rothmeyer Crosshairs Cycling
15 Christopher Huck Wells Fargo Advisors
16 Spencer Hackett Cap City/Brioso Coffee Cycling
DNF Nelson Gaker Darkhorse Racing
DNF Clayton Travis WAS Labs Cycling
DNF Benjamin Grier

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Rockwood Lionhearts Junior Racing
2 Zachary Young Lionhearts Junior Racing
3 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
4 Zachery Carmel
5 Jay Ganser
6 Daniel Brown Team Athens
7 Shawn Aker Veloscience Cycling Team
8 Brian Ohara Veloscience Cycling Team
9 Michael Gottfried Trek Store Cincinnati
10 Christopher Arndt Paradise Garage Racing
11 Chris Neag
12 Michael Clevidence Team Athens
13 Christopher Carissimi Darkhorse Racing
14 Joseph Melnyk
15 Jeff Wass Team Dayton Bicycling
16 Dale Craft Lost Weekend Records
17 Nelson Gaker Darkhorse Racing
18 David Rich Team Dayton Bicycling
19 Craig Burland Bike Ohio
20 Jonathan Augustine bike ohio
21 Christopher Smith Stark Velo
22 Vincent Francis
23 Kunihiko Tanuma
24 Brian Klueber
25 Alexander Valigosky
26 Troy Chipka Cycling Sports Center
27 Charles Barilleaux Darkhorse Racing
28 Robert Magness Team Hungry
29 Frank Strang Stark Velo

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liam Hughes Veloscience Cycling Team
2 Travis Iles Team Six One Four
3 Christopher Robertson Team Athens
4 Joseph Mccracken Element Cycles
5 Luke Russell Paradise Garage Racing
6 Jeff Harper
7 Vince Urichich Team Six One Four
8 Brian Bors Team Athens
9 Justin Austin Team Snakebite Racing
10 Gavin Saxer NoLimit Cycling
11 Dale Craft Lost Weekend Records
12 Peter Post Team Six One Four
13 David Spurlock Roll: Racing
14 Corey Atchison Qwik Fix
15 James Knott
16 Eric Jennings
17 James Villacres
18 Christopher Boyle
19 Chris Leonard No Limit Racing
20 Andrew Fredrick Roll: Racing
21 Brian Klueber
22 Tom Lewnard Queen City Wheels
23 Robert Parsons No Limits Hammer Harder
24 Aaron Saez
25 Eric Tippet
26 Mark Danis
27 Lonnie Welch
28 Scott Hencye Lost Weekend Records
29 Todd Mees
30 Mike Castello
31 Tim Cristy
32 Michael Penya
DNF Rob Bruyer Zephyr Wheel Sports
DNF Jack Berry

Men Jr

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Urichich Team 614
2 Tyler Travis WAS Labs Cycling

Men 35+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Kuhlman
2 Chris Knapp Team Six One Four
3 Rick Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Andys Burns Central Ohio Bicycle Club

Men 45+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Scott Young
3 Peter Kotses
4 Robert Neuman Team Dayton Bicycling
5 Glen Borkowski Cap City/Brioso Coffee Cycling
6 Glen Gardner Team Six One Four
7 Jack Berry
8 Marshall Leininger Stark Velo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Ganser
DNF Spencer Hackett Cap City/Brioso Coffee Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Malik Granville Brewing - Stanridge CX
2 Gray Patton
3 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Lorena Brown Wells Fargo Advisors
5 Samantha Brode
6 Elli Sigmond Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Laura Webb VeloFemme p/b Litzler
8 Mallory Miller VeloFemme p/b Litzler
9 Kennedy Adams U23 Cyclocross Project
10 Kellie Strang VeloFemme p/b Litzler
11 Korin Evans
12 Marie Rote Wells Fargo Advisors
DNF Catherine Neff WAS Labs Cycling

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maria Weese
2 Celeste Taylor
3 Marie Rote Wells Fargo Advisors
4 Rosalyn Willey Lionhearts Junior Racing
5 Emily Dreyer Lady Gnar Shredders
6 Stephanie Boso
7 Dana Mees

Women Jr

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mari Grassi Lady Gnar Shredders

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with