These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marek Hayes Js Bikes Racing
2 Max Palmer Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
3 Eddie Stillman Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
4 Aaron Banks Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
5 Alex Corby Midwest DEVO/Corby Concepts
6 Kyle Andersen Summit City Cyclocross Team
7 Romeo Gregore
8 Phillip Emmert Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
9 Henry Conaway Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
10 Ayrton Houk Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
11 Calvin Conaway Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
12 Jacob Myers None
13 Tanner Spalding Midwest Devo
14 Tristen Spalding Midwest Devo
15 Aidan Dobbins Gray Goat
16 Gibson Frizzell Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
17 Dane Campbell Midwest development cycling
18 Erik Grotland Midwest Development
DNF Matthew Albert midwest devo

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Mccomb Summit City Cyclocross Team
2 Donald Galligher Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
3 Ryan Myers Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
4 Chris Bowman grey goat sports
5 William Hallberg Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
6 Greg Bauer Speedway Wheelmen
7 Michael Hemelgarn Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
8 Ryan Tragesser Team Heroes- MOB
9 Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports
10 Brad Hayes Js Bikes Racing
11 Josh Kline
12 Luke Landis Summit City Cyclocross Team
13 Michael Conaway Speedway Wheelmen
14 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
15 Randy Witte The Bicycle Station
16 Fred Iversen Shamrock Cycles
17 Bob Recinto Fit Livin'
18 Matt Allgeier
19 Scott Perry Speedway Wheelmen
DNF Jason Renschler Speedway Wheelmen

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Hirschfeld Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
2 Todd Andersen Summit City Cyclocross Team
3 Geoffrey Chandler Speedway Wheelmen
4 David Coar Summit City Cyclocross Team
5 Michael Henry Team Nebo Ridge
6 Tom Elliott Team Matthews Racing
7 Ramon Vasquez No Limit Racing
8 Craig Reynolds Js Bikes Racing
9 Brad Demott Gray Goat Sports
10 Matthew Rouse None
11 Steven Vorderman Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
12 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
13 Mike Otting QCW
14 E Michael ozment Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD
15 Tom Peek Speedway Wheelmen
16 Dave Garriott Gray Goat Sports
17 Charles South Summit City Cyclocross Team
18 Mark Hamilton
DNF Norman Gwaltney Team Indiebike p/b IU Health

Men Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket
2 Eric Anderson
3 Vance Fletcher Marian University Cycling Team
4 Sam Winters Marian University
5 Zachary Nehr ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
6 Eric Yandl Upland
7 Hogan Sills Astellas Cycling
8 David Yohe SRAM DSD
9 Josiah Longenecker Midwest Devo

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jarret Oldham Purdue University
2 John Hoffman jr. Blazing Saddle Racing
3 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewing
4 Eric Knackmuhs Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
5 Paul Franco None
6 Erik Albers Speedway Wheelmen
7 James Frazier Team Matthews Racing
8 Tyler Roberts International Christian Cycling
9 William Bobrow Better Cycling of Louisville
10 Justin Miller Team Six One Four
11 Levi Jamison
12 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chase Wark Birchwood/GIS
2 Matthew Hohn None
3 Spencer Miller ROLLFAST
4 Nicholas Allman None
5 Edward Fujawa Matthews Racing
6 Chris Moore Cycling & Fitness Warehouse
7 Aaron Lifford Matthews Bikes
8 Eli House
9 Zach Douglas None
10 David Palmer Team World Bicycle Relief
11 Thomas Mcmannis Bicycle Garage Indy
12 Brett Conaway None
13 Bryan Downs Team World Bicycle Relief
14 Reid Wilson 3PH
15 Sean Hurley Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
16 Jon Beecham None
17 Neal Ward None
18 Matt Emmert None
19 Nathan Damm The Bicycle Station
20 Quinn Alonzo
21 Shawn Thomas SRAM Factory
22 Lily Peck Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
23 Dave Harstad Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
24 Jeremy Miller Js Bikes Racing
25 Justin Lauderback World Bicycle Relief
26 Jerod Kizer Js Bikes Racing
27 Joe Kruegel Scholars Inn Bakehouse
28 Chuck Warren None
29 Barry Wilham Gray Goat Sports
30 Jacob Banks Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
31 Wesley Kendall Js Bikes Racing
32 Abe Hundt Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
33 Karl Kovach Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
34 Gregory Dyas Bike Law
35 Chad Nay None
36 Kris Lasure The Bicycle Station
37 Jeffery Whipple Spearing and Son Racing
38 Derek Mantyla None
39 Jerry Watson None
40 Thomas Jones None
41 Matt Allgeier
42 Roger Heldman None
43 Collin Shipman Team Nebo Ridge
44 Kevin Houk Bicycle Outfitters Indy
45 Andre Phillips
46 Joshua Harpe The Cycle Studio
47 Jonathan E lowry None
48 Jeffrey Parmelee Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
49 Nate Surls Veloworks Urban Cyclery
50 Zach Berend Veloworks Urban Cyclery
51 Patrick Cunningham
52 Phillip Hassman Veloworks Urban Cyclery
53 Jesse Yandl None
54 Angel Campos No Limit Racing
DNF Loren Anderson World Bicycle Relief
DNF Craig Kielbasa None
DNF Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling

Senior Single Spe Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
2 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
3 Chad Nay None
4 John Porter Fit Livin Cycling Team
5 Roger Hasper Freewheelin Community
6 Greg Youngen
7 Ricky Crosby J's Bikes Racing
8 Troy Stratford Dash Racing
9 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
10 Scotch Swango None

Women Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eleanor Dyas Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
2 Karoline Fairbanks
3 Margot Grotland Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
DNF Eliza Gregoire None

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natalie Smith Team Six One Four
2 Emily Elbers Marian University
3 Elizabeth Cobb Scholars Inn Bakehouse
4 Gabriella Arnold Marian University Cycling Team
5 Janelle Renschler Speedway Wheelmen
6 Emily Neice Marian University Cycling Team

Women Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Hedrich None
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with