These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aarron Mcdaniel
2 Dwayne Otto Bicycles Plus Racing
3 Colin Roberson Cadence Cyclery
4 Chad Cloud Team Bicycles Inc.
5 Barry J hanson Great Divide Brewing Company
6 Steve Brannan
7 Joel Shewry TBi - Dedicated Race Team
8 Joey Herridge
9 Tony Hopkins MBBC Racing
10 Paul Carroll Colonel's /Fred's Texas
11 Shleby Timmerman Rogue Cycling
12 Alan Tausend Lone Star Racing Club
13 Keith Thompson Team Elevate Racing
14 Leonard Roberson Cadence Cyclery
15 John Evans Team Bicycles Inc.
16 Theodore Stoddard
17 Matt Laughlin Team Elevate Racing
18 Brad Sawyer
19 Justin Kee Dallas Bike Works
20 David Bradfield
21 New Rider
22 Evan Mcginley
23 Wade Braun
24 John Studebaker
25 Kevin Sefkow
26 James Dykes Team Bicycles Inc.
27 Brock Simmons
28 John Ryan Knobbies & Slicks
29 Lewis Alexander Team Bicycles inc
30 John Grimes FWCX
31 Bert Herrington KingRacingGroup
32 Jack Stepczynski Team Elevate Racing
33 Braden Barnett
34 Marc Overton
35 Chais Surles
36 Sonny Williams
37 Chris Mayo Rogue Cycling
38 Aubrey Williams Colonel's /Fred's Texas
39 Chris Mackowski
40 Bill Bellville
41 Michael Griswold Colonel's /Fred's Texas
42 Tom Cannon
43 Victor Sanchez
44 Christopher Allsbury MBBC Racing
45 Jeron Gibson
46 John Rechnitzer Velo Gold Racing
47 Jason Ryan
48 Charles Edison
49 Matt Sauls

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Mcginley
2 John Studebaker
3 Hayden Otto Bicycles Plus Racing
4 Wade Braun
5 Robert Smith
6 Michelle Blackard
7 Javier Herrera Knobbies & Slicks
8 Patrick Herron Cadence Cyclery
9 Ryan Wells
10 Robert Dow
11 Aaron Larmer
12 John Rechnitzer Velo Gold Racing
13 Michelle Reyero MBBC Racing
14 Stephanie Thompson
15 Charles Edison
16 Katrina Castro
17 Craig Chris
18 Micah Stewart
19 Tommy Brown
20 Scott Mueller
21 Traci Gibson Colonel's /Fred's Texas
22 Mark Bennett FWCX
23 Rhonda Green MBBC Racing
24 Chano Garcia
25 Maria Velasquez
26 Keith Franklin Velo Gold Racing

Men open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Fred's Texas
2 Brock Simmons
3 Ethan Storm Dallas Bike Works CX
4 John Ryan Knobbies & Slicks
5 Timothy Cook Team Bicycles Inc.
6 Steven Price Colonel's /Fred's Texas
7 Justin Kee Dallas Bike Works
8 Mark Ashton Dallas Bike Works CX
9 Paul Carroll Colonel's /Fred's Texas
10 John Evans Team Bicycles Inc.
11 Bryan Roberts
12 Sonny Williams

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Blackard
2 Michelle Reyero MBBC Racing
3 Stephanie Thompson
4 Katrina Castro
5 Traci Gibson Colonel's /Fred's Texas
6 Rhonda Green MBBC Racing
7 Maria Velasquez

Women open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alicia Roberson Cadence Cyclery
2 Katrina Castro
3 Liana Randel MBBC Racing
4 Rhonda Green MBBC Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with