These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

50+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcel Russenbarger Deschutes Brewery
2 Stephen Smith The Hub Cyclery
3 Barron Johnson
4 Ed Rogers
5 Mike Taylor Deschutes Brewery
6 Dan Davis
7 Kent Reynolds Murder of Crows

60+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Klingler
2 Ken Rodgers Paddle Sports
3 Craig Mavis Deschutes Brewery
4 Sam Medrano
5 Amory Cheney Deschutes Brewery
6 Frank Fleetham Boneyard Cycling

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jill Abell Bend Endurance Academy
2 Lucian Spampinato Bend Endurance Academy
3 Aidan Whitelaw Bend Endurance Academy
4 Gavin Beer Bend Endurance Academy
5 Jacob Enos Bend Endurance Academy
6 Tanner Wescott Bend Endurance Academy
7 Jake Olander Bend Endurance Academy
8 Thomas Sickler Bend Endurance Academy
9 Evan Grover Bend Endurance Academy
10 Aaron Durate Bend Endurance Academy
11 Jack Rosell
12 Oliver Bond-welch Bend Endurance Academy
13 Spencer Scott Bend Endurance Academy
14 Joseph Lukens Bend Endurance Academy

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ava Lilley Bend Endurance Academy
2 Rylee C mcconnell
3 Olivia Schultz Bend Endurance Academy
4 Elle St. clair Bend Endurance Academy

Masters 35+ 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bart Bowen Deschutes Brewery
2 John Rollert
3 Owen Murphy Murder of Crows
4 Eric Martin BendBroadband/
5 Andrew Sargent
6 Ryan Mcglone Boneyard Cycling
7 Michael Brown
8 Anthony Broadman Murder of Crows
9 Kyle Wuepper BendBroadband/
10 Matt Reeves
11 Bruce Rogers Hutch's/Bend Dental
12 Adam Carroll Boneyard Cycling
13 Erik Bergstrom
14 Josh Kobobel Murder of Crows
15 Quinn Jackson DNR Cycling
16 Henry Abel
17 Matt Engel Murder of Crows
18 Brandon Groza
19 John Rollert
20 Cliff Eslinger Murder of Crows
DNF Marshall Greene

Masters 35+ 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Goodwin
2 Joseph Spampinato Deschutes Brewery
3 Brian Gruenemay Corvallis Cyclery Racing
4 Thomas Pastor Deschutes Brewery
5 Michael Dennis
6 Todd Berger Murder of Crows
7 Aaron Tarnow
8 Tiago Reis
9 Jurgen Fennerl Hutch's/Bend Dental
10 George P.s. mcconnell
11 Curtis Brawner
12 Brandon Gallagher Murder of Crows
13 Michel Waller Deschutes Brewery
14 Beny Ambauen Murder of Crows
15 Drew Moore Team 10 Barrel
16 Justin Johnson
17 Rob Winnenberg The Hub Cyclery
18 "jason Bavuso" Murder of Crows
19 Michael Coe Boneyard Cycling
20 Walter Mcknight Deschutes Brewery
21 Chuck Meyer Murder of Crows
22 Matthew Dial Deschutes Brewery
23 Blair Deaver
24 Whit Bazemore
25 Tyler Rupe
26 Nate Simonson
27 Kyle Gorman
28 Dave Martin Deschutes Brewery
29 Kristian Willman Murder of Crows
DNF David Marchi Murder of Crows
DNF Greg Freyberg Sunnyside Sports

Masters 35+ 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Vlasak
2 Scott Birdwell Deschutes Brewery
3 Don Thuren
4 Chris Their Boneyard Cycling
5 Jeff Clay
6 Rob Kerr Boneyard Cycling
7 John Livingston Murder of Crows
8 Ben Hein Boneyard Cycling
9 Drexell Barnes
10 Gary Gifford
11 Beau Eastes
12 Dustin Gouker
13 Ted Taylor The Hub Cyclery
14 Jay Battleson
DNF Jay Campbell
DNF Todd Grover Boneyard Cycling

Masters Women 35+ 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carrie Day Deschutes Brewery
2 Renee Skjersaa Deschutes Brewery
3 Michelle Mills Sunnyside Sports

Masters Women 35+ 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carolyn Daubeny Deschutes Brewery
2 Layla Billowitz
3 Mary Dallas Hutch's/Bend Dental
4 Jenny Kneece
5 Holly Pfeiffer Deschutes Brewery

Masters Women 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carolyn Daubeny Deschutes Brewery
2 Susan Foster Deschutes Brewery
3 Michelle Thorstrom Hutch's Eugene
4 Michelle Gross

Men 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Williams Deschutes Brewery
2 Donovan Birky Hutch's/Bend Dental
3 Jeff Johnston Boneyard Cycling
4 Cody Peterson Hutch's/Bend Dental
5 Christopher Jones
6 Barry Wicks
7 Joshua Johnston
8 Ben Thompson
9 Schmitt Damian Portland Bicycle Studio
10 Bradford White
11 Matt Fox
12 Scott Gray Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
13 Adam Artner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
14 Trevor Lane Boneyard Cycling
DNF Ryder Uetrecht BendBroadband/
DNF Henry Jones Bend Endurance Academy

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Marganski
2 Brent Poole
3 Paul Hynes
4 Albert Rodriguez The Hub Cyclery
5 Matthiew Snow The Hub Cyclery
6 Calvin Keene
7 Justin Taylor
8 Adam Steele
9 Dustin Tombleson Boneyard Cycling
10 Ben King
11 Tanner Lujan
DNF Gray Skinner
DNF David Mitchell

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Young Boneyard Cycling
2 Gavin Bowen Bowen Sports Performance
3 Gray Skinner
4 Ryan Mclaughlin
5 Chris Parco
6 Ryan Kruit Murder of Crows
7 Bradley Haag Murder of Crows

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryce Clark
2 Jackson Lester
3 Scott Lindbloom
4 Rob Shatting Hutch's/Bend Dental
5 David Visnazk
6 Mark Boissevain The Hub Cyclery
7 Jason Beer
8 Bryan Tremayne Murder of Crows
9 David Rosell Boneyard Cycling
10 Jimmie Porter
11 Miles Benefield
12 Michael Salvage
DNF Keenan Seidel

Women 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Serena Bishop gordon
2 Sarah Max Deschutes Brewery
3 Tina Brubaker
DNF Kelsey Carson Deschutes Brewery

Women 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Jane hash Boneyard Cycling
2 Summer Baird Boneyard Cycling
3 Holly Wenzel

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Gentz Boneyard Cycling
2 Kim Marek
3 Sha-marie Brown Deschutes Brewery
4 Hayley Mcclure
5 Erin Rankin Deschutes Brewery

Women 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julia Austin Deschutes Brewery
2 Jennifer Davidson
3 Amy Mitchell
4 Tracy Miller Deschutes Brewery

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with