These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Mcnamee
2 Wesley Sturgill
3 Brad Beadles Cycle Haus Racing
4 Noah Williams
5 Kyle Morgan Cycle Haus Racing
6 Ian Broadhead
7 Andy Glenn
8 Jeff Tripp Finkraft Cyling Team
9 Aaron Thomas
10 Blair Ellis Finish Strong Endurance Team p/b Palmett
11 David Lehn Rogues Racing
DNF Samuel Wentworth WAS Labs Cycling

Masters 30+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dirk Pohlmann
2 Barry Lucas Team KBC Devo/Aubrey's Restaurants
3 Justin Keene Southern Performance
4 Eric Smith
5 Randy Miller The Bike Shop
6 Han Winogrond
7 Barney Baxter
8 Eddie Branch
9 Bill Tellman Transylvania County Schools
10 Jeffrey Linnen MSG Cyclocross
11 Jonathan Kinnick Norris Bicycles
12 Matthew Milnes
13 Bryan Winston MSG Cyclocross
14 Ron Swenson
15 Steve Newton Tri Cities Road Club
16 Robert Knapp Rogues Racing
17 Dave Jones
18 Mark Montague
19 David Lehn Rogues Racing
20 Mike Patterson Norris Bicycles

Masters 30+ Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Tindle swcc
2 Dustin Mcmillan
3 Chris Shields Cycle-Smart Inc.
4 Andy Glenn
5 Michael Lesmerises
6 Wade Colvard
7 Kelley Montoya Team KBC Devo/Aubrey's Restaurants
8 Ronald Trivette Piney Flats Bicycle
9 Robert Knapp Rogues Racing
10 Mark Stover Slippery Sasquatch
11 Aaron Thomas
12 Jim Mcmackin Tri-Cities Road Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason Caperton Tri-Cities Road Club
2 Brad Yewer MSG Cyclocross
3 Michael Pajewski Clemson University
4 Christopher Robertson
5 Gary Carrier
6 Daniel Frazier
7 Jonathan Pierson
8 Jayson Hubbs Reedy Creek Bicycles
9 Greg Lawson
10 Billy Barnes King University
11 Sam Humston
12 Brad Davis

Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coop Willsey Cannondale Cyclocrossworld
2 Merwin Davis PATHFINDER of WV Race Team
3 Andrew Bailey Provision PEAK Performance Team p/b Visit Knoxville
4 Anthony Bailey AYC Junior Development Race Team
5 Justin Keene Southern Performance
6 Wesley Sturgill
7 Zachary Harless
DNF Hunter Resek

Single Speed Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Walters
2 Travis Tindle swcc
3 Dustin Mcmillan
4 Michael Lesmerises
5 Kelley Montoya Team KBC Devo/Aubrey's Restaurants

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samantha Winogrond Pure Velo Racing
2 Alicia Tolbert
3 Elizabeth Harrison Pure Velo Racing
4 Marie Tutterow Team Heroes
5 Cora Thompson

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Tripp Finkraft Cyling Team
2 Kim Bishop Fiets Maan Racing p/b Luna Cycles
3 Julie Woodburn Patuxent Velo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with