These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat /3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brett Baumann
2 Edenilson Da silva
3 Robert Kelley
4 Brian Kelley
5 Lorenzo Grippo
6 Liam Allen
7 Ken Coleman

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edson Boaron
2 Robert Tremaine
3 Brian Kelley
4 Frank Johnson
5 Alex Desouza
6 Al Curtis
7 Dorothy Ramsey
8 Kasey Clark
9 Heidi Baks
10 Thomas Gorman
11 J Wiese
12 Roger Billings
13 Jeff Johnson

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with