These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Banks Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
2 Marek Hayes Js Bikes Racing
3 Alex Corby Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
4 Phillip Emmert Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
5 Henry Conaway Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
6 Sam Burkle Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
7 Seth Ramsey Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
8 Kyle Andersen Summit City Cyclocross Team
9 Ayrton Houk Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
10 Calvin Conaway Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
11 Kenneth Lewis Freewheelin' Community Bikes Youth Cycling Team
12 Romeo Gregoire
13 Jacob Myers None
14 Dane Campbell Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
15 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
16 Warner Shrieve Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
17 Dillon Malloy Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
18 Riley Mcguire Midwest Devo
19 Angus Proctor The Bicycle Station
20 Leo Martland None

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Anderson Zipp Masters Team
2 Tim Proctor The Bicycle Station
3 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
4 Ryan Burnette None
5 Chris Bowman grey goat sports
6 Brett Conaway None
7 Ryan Myers DRT racing
8 Michael Hemelgarn Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
9 Michael Keppler Speedway Wheelmen
10 Luke Landis Wagner Research Summit City CX Team
11 Stephan Gregoire
12 Matt Emmert None
13 Joe Balagtas None
14 Randy Witte The Bicycle Station
15 Chad Murphy Summit City Bikes & Fitness
16 William Hallberg Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
17 Gregory Dyas A Cycling Team
18 Jeffrey Parmelee Loke Bicycles Race Team
19 Eric Edwards #hashtagbikes vision
20 Joshua Harpe Loke Bikes
21 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Russell Nichols Team World Bicycle Relief

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Hirschfeld Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
2 Todd Andersen Summit City Cyclocross Team
3 Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports
4 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
5 Barry Wilham Gray Goat
6 Michael Conaway Speedway Wheelmen
7 John Porter Fit Livin'
8 Craig Reynolds J's Bikes Racing
9 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
10 John Gardner J's Bikes / Popeye's
11 Roger Heldman South Stars
12 Dave Garriott Gray Goat
13 Glen Alden Men of Steel Racing
14 Mark Hamilton Fort Wayne Outfitters
15 Bob Wilson None
16 Loren Anderson World Bicycle Relief

Men Senior Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
2 John Woods First Internet Bank Cycling
3 Matt Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycing

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
2 Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
3 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
4 Zachary Andrews Hashtag Bikes
5 Paul Franco None
6 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corey Smith No Limit Cycling
2 Sean Hurley Scholars Inn Bakehouse
3 Marc Spratt None
4 Nathan Damm The Bicycle Station
5 Nathan Spratt None
6 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
7 Aaron Lifford Freewheelin' Community Bikes Youth Race Team
8 Benjamin Lauer None
9 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
10 Jimmy Ryan None
11 Dave Harstad Scholars Inn Bakehouse
12 Neal Ward None
13 Christopher Downer Veloworks Urban Cyclery
14 Jeff Burnett WBR
15 Donald Adams None
16 Chuck Warren None
17 Jay Druba Redline Racing
18 W Alan clements None
19 Chad Nay None
20 Anthony Kunkler
21 Glen Alden Columbus Bicycle Station
22 Alex White None
23 Jared York None
24 Doug Shrieve None
25 Collin Shipman Team Nebo Ridge
26 Daniel Newell
27 Mitch Fuller None
28 Matt Link Bicycle Station
DNF Robert Hutton None
DNF Ben Freas Zone 6 Motion Cycling
DNF Justin Floyd None


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
2 Chad Nay None
3 Brian Boyle South Chicago Wheelmen
4 Michael Myers Js Bikes
DNF James Foster Shamrock Cycles
DNF Mark Trousdale Lanterne Rouge Racing

Women Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliza Gregoire
2 Karoline Fairbanks J's Bikes/IHOP

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelsey Devereaux Womens Project Pedal p/b VO2
2 Sierra Siebenlist Matthews Bicycles

Women Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eleanor Dyas Midwest Devo
2 Meredeth Link Bicycle Station
3 Caroline Shrieve
4 Susan Conaway
5 Michelle Dyas None

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with