These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht
2 Ryan Rosson One-Day License
3 Jason Tilley Unattached
4 Dustin Kurschner One-Day License
5 Trevor Way
6 Dylan Kurschner One-Day License

Junior Men 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Garrett Heckman One-Day License
2 Hunter Reehoorn Colorado Front Rangers

Junior Men 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Sandstrom Boulder Cycle Sport

Junior women 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laurel Rathbun unattached
2 Mina Anderberg Pro Design p/b Porsche/BikeSource
3 Mia Twinam Mudskippers Junior CX Team
4 Ashley Zoerner Mudskippers Junior CX Team

Junior women 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Taylor Fogg Mudskippers Junior CX Team

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isaac Dancy Blue Sky Velo
2 Luke Jay Mafia Racing
3 David Walker VeloNews
4 James Young Veloxcycles
5 Jake Lueckel Bicycle Village - Bianchi - Squirt Lube
6 Casey Hill Schwab Cycles Racing Team
7 Dan Farrell Blue Sky Velo
8 Darron Cheek High Country Racing Team
9 Colin Don University of Denver Cycling
10 Harold Stephenson HSDC
11 Kyle Boschen Ridley Factory Team
12 James Mapes Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
13 Alan Hills Unattached
14 David Summitt Pactimo Racing
15 Clay Fawthorp Unattached
16 Peter Lopez Swing Thai Cycling Team
17 Jonah Sperando One-Day License

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Phenicie Green Mountain Sports Velo
2 Jeff Wardell
3 Brian Maslach
4 Joseph Mcnerney Bicycle Village
5 Patrick J gallegos 8 Sixteen Racing
6 Jared Shuttlewort RRV
7 Stephen Oliver Comotion Sports/Yeti.
8 Chuck Coyle Unattached
9 Bruce Hodgkins
10 Tim Godby MOOTS
11 David Overstreet Unattached
12 Chris Woody Unattached
13 Brad Woodard Team Body Sync
14 Dan Pate One-Day License

Men 35+_4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Abraham Blue Sky Velo
2 Gary Licht
3 Darryl Beachy Pikes Peak Velo Racing
4 Robert Roth Pikes Peak Velo Racing
5 Steve Ruskaup
6 Horacio Gutierrez Blue Sky Velo
7 Chris Jones One-Day License
8 Robert Willcox One-Day License
9 Chris Shotwell SRAM
10 Devin Mccune Unattached
11 John Haley Boulder Cycle Sport
12 David Kilmoyer Blue Sky Velo
13 Wesley Smith Unattached
14 Duane Marlatt Subaru - Vista Auto Group
15 Davin Neubacher Pikes Peak Velo Racing
16 Susannah Gordon
17 Ron Long Frites En Mayo Velo Club
18 Steve Capstick Blue Sky Velo
19 Craig Mckessy One-Day License
20 Douglas Mcghee
21 Scott Winborne One-Day License
22 George Hertner One-Day License
23 Michael Beck Crossniacs
24 Brian Graves Frites En Mayo Velo Club
25 James Mathis One-Day License
26 Gerry Reynolds Crossniacs
27 Kenneth Kowalski Ridley Factory Team
28 Aaron Zoerner Bicycle Pedal'r
29 Chancie Cavendish Fort Collins Cycling Team
30 Scott Bates Frites En Mayo Velo Club
31 Tom Hall

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russell Finsterwald One-Day License
2 Michael Hanna Primal/HART
3 Lucas Perez Unattached
4 Drew Christopher Primal/HART
5 Seth Smekal Unattached
6 Girts Gibietis Unattached
7 Ben Quinn Unattached
8 Drew Sprafke Green Mountain Sports Velo
9 Chad Demoss
10 Craig Simons Unattached
11 Brady Irwin Unattached
12 James Heuck RRV
13 Andrew Wagner Front Rangers Cycling Club
14 Zane Godby Clif Bar Development Cross Team
15 Mark Gouge VeloNews
16 Grant Goerzen Unattached
17 Shea Wilfong Unattached
18 Scott Sheehan One-Day License
19 Brett Pirie
20 Tr Maloney One-Day License
21 Jeremiah Crane Unattached
22 Jason Giguere
23 Paul Furrey High Country Racing Team
24 Unknown Unknown ride One-Day License
25 Tim Moore One-Day License
26 Ian Smith One-Day License
27 Daniel Piatkowski Primal/HART
28 Shaun Motley One-Day License
29 Colton Liberacki Unattached
30 Matthew Taylor Unattached
31 Evan Sandstrom Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
32 Max Miller Unattached
33 John Pugh Green Mountain Sports Velo
34 Chris Fiedler One-Day License
35 Robby Schweiss One-Day License
36 Kenny Mcmenimen West Side Cycling
37 Manthony Carcella Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
38 Caleb Coffey One-Day License
39 Justin Derdowski
40 David Bergman Rocky Mountain Spine & Sport
41 Adam Heil Unattached

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bret Wade Alpha Bicycle Team
2 Frank Hibbitts SIBEX Cycling Team
3 Jeff Payne Alpha Bicycle Team
4 Gary Meyer Pikes Peak Velo Racing
5 Theodore Fleming
6 Mark Taylor Great Adventure
7 Kevin Healy Pikes Peak Velo Racing
8 Jeff Baker Pikes Peak Velo Racing
9 Derrick Nickel Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
10 Bill Herwig Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
11 Pete Watson Alpha Bicycle Team
12 Tim James Alpha Bicycle Team
13 Bob Henry Green Mountain Sports Velo
14 Gary Bennett
15 Gerald Greenleaf Vic's Espresso
16 Eric Short Green Mountain Sports Velo
17 John Shearer Green Mountain Sports Velo
18 Bob Brown Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
19 Carey Wilson Alpha Bicycle Team
20 Ken Brecheisen RMRC p/b Turin
21 Chris Beaudin Pikes Peak Velo Racing
22 Dave Watson One-Day License

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Galen Classen
2 Lee Waldman Green Mountain Sports Velo
3 Rick Abbott
4 Richard Wall Kauai Bicycle Club
5 Dennis Collard Pikes Peak Velo Racing
6 Richard Elliott
7 Loren Hettinger Schwab Cycles Racing Team
8 Michael Schenk Dogs at Large Velo
9 Tom Schranz Unattached
10 Chris Canfield Blue Sky Velo

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Baker Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
2 Colby Pearce Boulder Cycle Sport
3 Travis Brown Unattached
4 Mike Hall
5 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
6 Michael Hanna Primal/HART
7 Peter Lopinto THF Racing
8 Kurt Refsnider FORT Factory Team
9 Brandon Jessop One-Day License
10 Douglas Ryden VooDoo/Spike
11 Doug Johnson Unattached
12 Joseph Mcnerney Bicycle Village
13 Cody Cox Clif Bar Development Cross Team
14 Darryn Biggerstaff Laurel Street Racing
15 Darian Founds Unattached
16 Daniel Matheny Unattached
17 Mike Friedman One-Day License

Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Mizener Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
2 Kimberly Nuffer
3 Elizabeth Winfield Unattached
4 Beth George One-Day License
5 Mary Boschen One-Day License
6 Darcy Tiglas Fort Collins Cycling Team
7 Tanya Griffith Unattached
8 Sue Lloyd COBRAS

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelli Emmett Unattached
2 Lauren Costantini SyCip Racing
3 Patty Buerkle Unattached
4 Kate Scheider Mafia Racing
5 Lindsey Bishop Mafia Racing
6 Susan Prieto Blue Sky Velo
7 Michele Bliss Chipotle/Titus
8 Jane Rynbrandt Tough Girl
9 Stephanie Ward One-Day License
10 Lynn Bush Tough Girl
11 Jessica Niles One-Day License
12 Megan Myrick
13 Lauren Ziedoris Basalt Bike & Ski
14 Maddie Godby Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
15 Rachel Couch Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
16 Brenda Applehaus One-Day License
17 Vera Divenyi Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
18 Andrea Caraway One-Day License