These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

UTCX10 B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trista Winder Canyon Bicycles
2 Keri Gibson Byrds
3 Angela Howe Plan7
4 Jenny Olds P-Town Bikers Edge

UTCX10 C Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Fitzgerald
2 Kayleigh Maloney BYRDS
3 Lara Fisher KUHL
4 Rebecca Thatcher Peak Fasteners
5 Kelly Mcpherson
6 Steffany Greco

UTCX10 Jr 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Moses Maloney Byrds
2 Luke Heinrich KUHL
3 Peter Stack Kuhl
4 Griffin Rossberg
5 Landon Peterson
6 Thomas Olds Davis High
7 Hunter Munns
8 Alex Heinrich KUHL

UTCX10 Jr 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Eppley
2 Tanner Munns
3 Konner Gibson
4 Everett Peterson Cache Valley MTB
5 Mason Jones
6 Dixon Ekins

UTCX10 Jr Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Sparks
2 Samantha Christensen North Davis Comp
3 Eliza Rich P-Town/Bikers Edge

UTCX10 Men 35 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Guenter Hofer
2 Drew Vonlintel SaltAir Cross Fever
3 Eric White ENVE
4 Paul Solomon Los Playboys Internacionales
5 Jason Olsen P-Town Bikers Edge
6 Ryan Clayton Los Playboys Internacionales
7 Matthew Nelson SaltAir Cross Fever
8 Adam Lisonbee 4Life
9 Cameron Peterson Cache Valley HSMTB
10 Racer Gibson Racer Cycle

UTCX10 Men 35 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zac Brown DS
2 Troy Gorman TOSH
3 Jared Allen Ptown/Bikers Edge
4 Mike Burton White Pine/Jans
5 Albert Dalcanto Canyon Bicycle Shimano
6 Jeff Juip Los Playbos Internacionales
7 Alex Whitney P-Town/Bikers Edge
8 Tim Clark America First Credit Union
9 Drew Demarco Canyon Bicycles Shimano
10 T Telford P-Town Cross-Bikers Edge
11 Nils Eddy LPI
12 Mike May Contender
13 Dayne Hassett
14 Adrew Love Zone 5
15 Racer Gibson Racer Cycles
16 Mike Kern Los Playboys Internacionales
17 Jeff Goddard Guthrie
18 Shane Mccready 717 Cycling
19 Jason Rich P-Town/Bikers Edge
20 Mitchell Young AFCU
21 Kris Arnott
22 Anthony Parham Upper Elenation
23 Scott Hoggan Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
24 Scott Laroche P-Town/Bikers Edge
25 Mauricio Barroze Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners

UTCX10 Men 35C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Goddard Guthrie Bicycle
2 Dan Barlow Stay Park City
3 Guy Roundy S2C/Primal
4 Nils Eddy LPI
5 Brad Sparlin Stay Park City
6 Peter Yarbrough TOSH
7 Brandon Pierce PTown/Bikers Edge
8 Jonathan Liddell
9 John Heemstra
10 Joseph Albano
11 Scott Laroche P-Town/Bikers Edge
12 Corey Spencer AFCU
13 Zach Longson DNA Cycling
14 Dallin Cotterell DNA Cycling
15 Michael Sjodin Guthrie's
16 Matt Widhalm
17 Ryan Metzger
18 Chris Huff
19 Ron Brown Infinite
20 Michael Greco

UTCX10 Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Fisher KUHL
2 Scott Allen Canyon Bicycles
3 Art O'connor COTBR WUKAR Fit
4 David Wood KUHL
5 Steve Meek
6 Bill Harris X-Men
7 Bob Saffell Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
8 Richard Dalcanto Canyon Bicycles
9 Richard Caramadre KUHL
10 Tim Stack KUHL
11 Jody Harris Livewell
12 Todd Taft KUHL
13 Jason Sparks
14 Trent Donat Canyon Bicycles Shimano
15 Alejandro Lizarazo P-Town/Bikers Edge
16 Darren Wiberg CarbSport
17 Shane Dunleay KUHL
18 Dennis Porter
19 Juan Ramirez P-Town Cross/Bikers Edge
20 Dave Anderson Kelson
21 Stephen Rogers Zone Five Racing

UTCX10 Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barry Makarewicz Ski City
2 Jeff Flick KUHL
3 Gary Porter Ptown/Bikers Edge
4 Miguel Payan P-Town Biker's Edge
5 Ross Greenlee Contender
6 Lawrence Woolson Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
7 Joe Benson
8 Donald Leach Canyon Bicycles

UTCX10 Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Grant Cannondale
2 Josh Whitney Evol Racing
3 Steve Carwile Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
4 Bender Jeff Kuhl Bender Bros Cycling
5 Bruce Deppe
6 Derek Edwards P-Town/Bikers Edge
7 Mitchell Peterson Canyon Bicycles Shimano
8 Danny Van wagover
9 Spencer Davis Logan Race Club
10 Kevin Tomas Contender
11 Tyler Servoss P-town Bikers Edge
12 Dallyn Hatch
13 Cameron Hooyer

UTCX10 Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Woodward Intermountain Live Well
2 Dallin Hatch
3 Kellen Birch
4 Charles St jeor P Town Bikers Edge
5 Nick Runtsch SaltAir
6 Cj Adams Canyon Bicycles Shimano
7 Andrew Robison Zone 5
8 Mike Szczesny
9 Mckay Roach Kelson
10 Ben Sheridan

UTCX10 Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Valente
2 Jared Meyer Contender
3 Pat Hurley
4 Nick Fritz
5 Colter Rockwell
6 Micah Foster
7 Christian Walton Bountiful Bicycles
8 Andrew Lerroz Canyon Bicycles Shimano
10 Quinton Wood
11 Greg Roach Kelson Bikes
12 Troy Thompson
13 Ernesto Jimenez Plan7DS
14 Graham Greenlee Contender Bicycles
15 James Lavelle Cicada Racing
16 Jon Huff
17 Michael Gentry
18 Enoch Pitz
19 Steven Howe
20 Derek Cooper
21 Jason Kang Plan7DS
22 Demetries Leach Canyon Bicycles
23 Spencer Brown Contender Bicycles

UTCX10 Men C -Dale

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Whitney P-Town/Bikers Edge
2 Andrew Love Zone 5
3 Mike Oblad Porcupine
4 Jason Munns
5 Tom Mortins Walt Work
6 Mike Rossberg THINAIR
7 Todd Erickson Guthrie
8 Calvin Cahoon CarbSport
9 Jacob Coats Zone 5
10 Stephen Rogers Zone5

UTCX10 Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Maughan SBR Cycles
2 Robert Hamlin KUHL
3 T Telford P-Town Cross-Bikers Edge
4 David Haak Cutthroat Racing
5 John Reach
6 Ryan Miller Cutthroat
7 Pete O'Brien Cutthroat Racing

UTCX10 Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Kaufmann Stans No Tubes
2 Meghan Sheridan Bingham Cyclery
3 Lauren Bingham DNA
4 Erika Powers Bingham Cycles Peak Fasteners
5 Tiffany Schwartz Elite

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with