These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Child Rasmussen Bike Shop
2 Scott Shelman University of Iowa Heart and Vascular Care-Specialized
3 Milan Sherman Sakari Race Team
4 Brett Aspenson
5 Ben Janson
6 David Parrott Sakari Race Team
7 Conner Bernstein
8 Jason Simpson Sakari Race Team
9 Dominic Sherman Sakari Race Team
10 Jim Bethea
11 Ryan Rieger
12 Charles Adams Sakari Race Team
13 Brett Jones Level B Cycling
14 Jason Zylstra
15 Zach Bonzer Rasmussen Bike Shop
16 Michael Sherman Sakari Race Team
17 Dave Ostrem
18 Daniel Bishop DMOS Racing Team
19 Nick Priaulx
20 David Longden
21 Jarrod Igou Sakari Race Team
22 Samuel Gumm
23 Tyler Cowment
24 Michael Brinker
25 Kurtis Goertz Sakari Race Team
26 Graeme Pitcher
27 Gage Brinker

Men M Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Petersen Rasmussen Bike Shop
2 Chad Donahue Rasmussen Bike Shop
3 Brian Baumhover University of Iowa Heart and Vascular Care-Specialized
4 Tyler Reynolds Trek Cyclocross Collective
5 Jason Anderson Sakari Race Team
6 Kevin Mcconnell ICCC
7 Kevin Patterson Zealous Racing
8 Tyler Fort Rasmussen Bike Shop
9 Eric Wehr
10 Michael Maney
11 Kevin O'connor Sakari Race Team
12 Joshua Kidman
13 Sean Dickinson
14 Ryan Vanhouweling Rasmussen Bike Shop
15 Jason Scholbrock No Meat Athlete
16 Josh Magie Ames Velo
17 Sean Myers Rasmussen Bike Shop
18 Robert Thompson Atlas/Other Films
19 Bruce Reese Cycling Team
20 Scott Sumpter Cycling Team
21 Steve Wiseman Rasmussen Bike Shop
22 Jason Dal Rasmussen Bike Shop
23 Matt Gumm
DNF Jeff Osborn Rasmussen Bike Shop

Women c F Pro/Cat Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Martin Rasmussen Bike Shop
2 Brittany Mcconnell University of Iowa Heart and Vascular Care-Specialized
3 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes
4 Gudrem Sigursteinsdottr
5 Jennifer Woods
6 Jen Schulte

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with