These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholle Kovach
2 Cynthia Engel
3 Amy Lundstrom
4 Carry Fisher Pacific Power Blue Sky
5 Carrie Deaver B.B.
6 Lynda Palubeski
7 Amy Mitchell
8 Dara Gaskin Bend Bike n' Sport


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Dunlap Sunnyside Sports
2 Mitchell Stevens Sunnyside Sports
3 Cole Sprague
4 Griffin Reinecke Bend Bike n' Sport
5 Andy Su Clearchoice/Hutch's/Bend Dental

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Engel Bend Bike n' Sport
2 Mike Albright Redline
3 Dave Luoma Guinness Cycling
4 Dan Wolnick
5 Michael Mara Desert Orthopedics
6 Todd Randy
7 Ted Ford
8 Chad Sage Sunnyside Sports
9 Matthew Lasala Bend Bike n' Sport
10 Justin Serna Guinness
11 Dan Davis
12 Marc Fortier
13 Ambrose Su Clearchoice/Hutch's/Bend Dental
14 Mark Reinecke Bend Bike n' Sport
15 Scott Meredith
16 Jim Rantala
17 Walter Mcknight
18 Greg Freyberg
19 Brad Ross Beer
20 Brian Smith
21 Mike Reightley
22 Allen Lucas Bend Bike n' Sport
23 Jeff Monson
24 Shaun Gerdes
25 Jay Palubeski
26 Amory Cheney
27 Gary Klinger

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Sheppard Rebound Physio/Santa Cruz Bicycles
2 Cody Peterson Hutch's
3 James Williams Cannondale Factory
4 Ben Thompson
5 Schmitt Damian Sunnyside Sports
6 Eric Martin
7 Timmy Evans Rebound
8 Andrew Boone TAI Cycling/GenR8
9 Paul Clark Bend Bike n' Sport
10 Bart Bowen Rebound Sports Performance
11 Jeff Dengel
12 Matt Fox Sunnyside Sports
13 Ian Eglitis Capitol Subaru Cycling
14 Ian Brown Tonic Fab
15 Mike Schindler Sunnyside Sports
16 Luke Mason Sagebrush Cycles
17 Michael Larsen
18 Erik Bergstrom Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
19 John Gorman Rapha Racing
20 David Baker Sunnyside Sports
21 Derek Stallings Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
22 Paul Parsons
23 Brian Seguin
24 Jesse Bolling
25 Ryan Trebon Kona

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Brown Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
2 Trevor O'neal
3 Doug Laplaca Bend Bike n' Sport
4 Andrew Sargent
5 John Pfeil
6 Sean Haidet Bend Bike n' Sport
7 Chad Lowe Guinness
8 Steven Heinrichs
9 Henry Abel
10 Marcus Biancucci
11 Justin Graybeal Bicycle
12 Seth Graham Cog Wild's BCC
13 Chad Willems Second Ascent
14 Wade Miller Sunnyside Sports
15 Shane Johnson Trinity Bikes
16 Michael Lirette
17 Blair Deaver
18 Brian Nelson
19 Chuck Meyer Sunnyside Sports
20 Brook Gardner Bend Bike n' Sport
21 Brent Wallace OrganicAthlete
22 Cameron Coker MM & I
23 Seth Schreiber
24 Aaron Tarnow
25 David Krause Bloom Racing
26 Sean Kiger Bend Bike n' Sport
27 Darren Smith Bend Bike n' Sport
28 Robert Knoth Bend Bike n' Sport
29 Brett Golden
30 Matt Plummer Central Oregon Racing
31 Austin Line Sunnyside Sports
32 Steve Langenderfer Gr??ndelbr??isers/Stewie Bicycles
33 Jason Stollenwerk
34 Mark Miskowiec Sunnyside Sports
35 Ryan Mccracken Vancouver Cyclery
36 Nolan Restivo
37 Justin Yax
38 Ben Voights
39 Michael Dennis Desert Orthopedics
40 Karsten Maudslien


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Serena Bishop gordon Sunnyside Sports
2 Lea Julson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
3 Karen Kenlan Bend Bike n' Sport
4 Stephanie Uetrecht
5 Renee Scott Sunnyside Sports
6 Veronica Vega Sunnyside Sports
7 Ina Mclean Bend Bike n' Sport
8 Kelsey Kelley Team Awesome
9 Mary Skrzynski
10 Laura Hagen
11 Catie Jenkins
12 Amber Clark Team Beer
13 Angela Mart
14 Sandy Giliard
15 Jill Ballantyne