These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Williams
2 Clarence Beltz
3 Cooper Scharfe
4 Elliot Smith

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Disa Doherty
2 Elsa Westenfelder MT Alpha
3 Allison Beighle

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jed Little
2 Jeremy Lurgio Big Sky Bikes
3 Trent Baker Missoula Bike Source Racing
4 Steve Sevilla Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros
5 Justin Cloute Big Sky Bikes
6 Aaron Baldwin TNR
7 John Bardsley MBW
8 Jeff Bookwalter
9 Zach Millar The Dram Shop
10 Andrew Wilcox MBW Racing
11 Peter Lambros MBW
12 Will Pereira
13 Jonathan Speare
14 Brett Amrine "Amrine Law

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Funsch
2 Karl Westenfelder Missoula Bike Source Racing
3 Jeff Brooks Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
4 Fred Michini Team MBW
5 James Quirk
6 Jeffrey Moyer

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Toby Meierbachtol
2 Jesse Doll Missoula Bike Source Racing
3 David Cresap Missoula Bike Source
4 Ian Foster Big Sky Bikes
5 Shaun Radley The Cycling House
6 Andrew Frank
7 James Fields
8 Dylan Johnson
9 Austin Gilbert University of Montana
10 Garrett Mcallister The Cycling House
11 Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
12 Jesse Carnes Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
13 Nick Silverman
14 Robert Mazza
15 Charles Stuart
16 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
17 Josh Tack
18 Cory Kaufman The Cycling House
19 Kory Burgess Missoula Bike Source

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Wright
2 Ely Wilkinson MBW RACING
3 Ryan Sudbury
4 Seth Swanson TNF/Big Dipper
5 Michael Kelly Wild Rockies
6 Jake Green
7 Ivan Gallego MBW Racing
8 Matthew Johnson
9 Kent Billingsley
10 Tim Marshall Tch
11 Andrew Harris Missoula Bicycle Works
12 Paul Parson
13 Dan Meyer
14 Andrew Demeter
15 Norman Singley
16 Kurt Mcgrane
17 Shane Stack
18 Ian Mcgrane
19 Reed Sonsalla Open Road
20 Jason Shreder shreder
21 Sam Box
22 Kellen Swingley
23 Daniel Hathaway Missoula Bicycle Works

Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Emily Musco Missoula bicycle source

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
2 Caroline Lurgio MT Alpha
3 Maryjane Martin MBW Racing
4 Alisa Wade Missoula Bike Source
5 Alicia Leggett University of Montana

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kara Doescher
2 Jessica Tapp Montucky Coldsnacks
3 Danyel Longmire G
4 Colleen Bue MT ALPHA
5 Meg Whicher Mt Alpha
6 Gilia Patterson
7 Taylore Beckman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros
8 Kinsey Remien
9 Kaitlyn Kennedy RacePace
10 Alena Lovi-borgmann
11 Sarah Millar The Dram Shop
12 Molly Blair Missoula Bike Source
13 Annette Stahelin Stay Rad Adventure Team
14 Robin Welling
15 Shanna Stack
16 Carly Holman MT Alpha
17 Lisa Dworak
18 Erin Barstow
19 Whitney Ford-terry
20 Laurie Chipps
21 Katharine Sampson
22 Jessica Johnson
23 Robina Moyer
24 Alisa Royem