These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alec Nelson Goosetown
2 Devon Skyles Goosetown
3 Cameron Bimson CR Cyclocross
4 Griffin Caskey

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Jacobsen Rule #5
2 Kevin Mcconnell UIHVC/Specialized
3 James Cochran Rule #5
4 Nathan Kullbom
5 Sam Cohen Flyers
6 Benjamin Anderson UIHVC/Specialized
7 Jared Ritz UIHVC/Specialized
8 Joshua Kidman Flyers
9 Donnie Bandy Flyers
10 Todd Gillihan UIHVC/Specialized
11 Andrew Peterson UIHVC/Specialized
12 Russell Buri Flyers
13 Doug Wilson CRCX
14 Logan Orcutt
15 Thomas Scholz ICCC
16 Derek Timperley
17 Kyle Crossett Rule #5
18 Chase Harper
19 Keir James
20 Keith Snoop
21 Ray Liu ICCC
22 Jason Mattock
23 Brian Abbott ICCC
24 Jon Sulzberger Harpers

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Hayek
2 Steven Spears Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Ray Liu Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Curran Beckler CRCX
5 Kaden Snoop
6 Eric Goers
7 Jay Geisen Iowa City Cycling Club
8 Ben Caskey
9 Finn Kolsrud Flyers
10 Todd Juhlin
11 Jim Bethea Iowa City Cycling Club
12 Hunter Creel Funk-a-saurus-rex
13 Trevor Roose
14 Aj Johnson
15 Wade Johnson CRCX
16 Craig Carman New Pi
17 John Martinek
18 Jeremy Gamm ICCC
19 Braden Tetmeyer Univ. of Iowa
20 Neil Shatek
21 Steve Tygrett
22 Thaddeus Walters
23 Chad Mittelstadt
24 Peter Kaboli ICCC
25 John Richard
26 Jon Sulzberger Harpers
27 Jody Gorsch
28 David Greedy Puck It
29 Brian Ring
30 Heath Wetjen
DNF Ben Snyder

Women's A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cassandra Kessler Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Brittany Mcconnell Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Sarah Barber Sakari
4 Darcy Sanford Iowa City Cycling Club
5 Darian Nagle-gamm Iowa City Cycling Club
6 Ingrid Anderson Iowa City Cycling Club
7 Cara Hamann Iowa City Cycling Club
8 Tara Coady New Pi

Women's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathryn Goffin Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Shereena Nonary
3 Megan Hopkins
4 Kirschen Seah New Pi
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with