These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men/Master 30-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derrick St john Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme
2 Thierry Laliberte Cycles Regis
3 Eric Jeannotte Ultime Velo
4 Remi Fagnan
5 Peter Mancini
6 William Goodfellow Veloselect
7 Emile Perreault Accro-Velo
8 Rowan Barrett Cannondale/ABC Cycles
9 Edouard Tougas
10 Sebastien Tremblay YPC Bolle
11 Jean simon Durand Scott-Rackultra
12 Steve Caille
13 Clement Sollier Equipe Iris
14 Bryan Mongrain Velo 2000 Peak Centre
15 Doug Van den hem
16 Pierre yves Gauthier True North Medical Road Corps
17 Antoine Coquard
18 Guillaume Mailhot Maglia Rosa V_lo Club
19 Nicolas Taillefer Dalbix Sherbrooke
20 Jean-philippe Thibault-roberge Trek Cyclocross Collective
21 Gabriel Normandeau
22 Matthieu Suzor pleau Garneau Quebec
23 Guillaume L. walsh Veloselect
24 Stephane Carignan
25 Michel Fillion
26 Amenh Tsan West of Quebec Wheelers
27 Jeremie Fontanaud Scott-Rackultra
28 Yanick Lajeunesse
29 Alex East Espoirs Laval Primeau V_lo
30 Emile Robillard
31 Andres Abushihab Maglia Rosa V_lo Club
32 Guillaume Dumas Equipe de Course G3
33 Arnaud Gagnon Espoirs Laval Primeau V_lo
34 Ronan Mejecaze CC Croix de fer
35 Stephane Lemay
36 Jonathan Kaufman Maglia Rosa Velo Club
DNF Pierre olivier Proulx
DNF Joel Pelletier Cycles Dupuis
DNF Pierre olivier Grimard CC Croix de fer
DNF Raphael Charbonneau CC Croix de fer
DNF Steve Bouvette Veloselect
DNF William Blackburn Velo 2000 Peak Centre
DNF Marc-andre Daigle Garneau-Easton p/b Transitions LifeCare