These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andre Landry Mike's Bike Shop
2 Brian Mckeown Radical Edge
3 Daniel Breau Radical Edge
4 Christian Charette Mike's Bike Shop
5 Adam Doughtwright Millennium Cycle & Sport
6 Stefan Curtis Radical Edge
7 Joel Bragdon Radical Edge
8 Sebastien Boudeau Radical Edge
9 Mike Davis Radical Edge
10 Jean-marc Leblanc Radical Edge
11 Rodney Clark Radical Edge

Cat 1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Healy Radical Edge
2 Jane Mckeown Radical Edge
3 Nadine Currie jackson River Valley Cycling
4 Nina Mccarthy Radical Edge

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marc Aucoin Independent
2 Hayden Mckinnon Savage's Bicycle Centre
3 Sam Rioux Savage's Bicycle Centre
4 Quinn Delong Radical Edge
5 Eric Garland Radical Edge
6 Bev Bunker River Valley Cycling
7 Evan Pemberton My Bike Shop
8 Araz Eghbal Radical Edge
9 Curtis Wiseman Radical Edge
10 Chandler Scott Consolvo Bikes
11 Jacob Miller River Valley Cycling
12 Jeremy Babcock Independent
13 Judson Vandine Savage's Bicycle Centre
14 Adam Baxter River Valley Cycling

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ella Bragdon Radical Edge
2 Amanda Lee Independent
3 Lisa Mckinnon Independent
4 Rosanna Lamb River Valley Cycling
5 Wanda Dixon Radical Edge
6 Christy Borgald Radical Edge

Cat 5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Lydon Savage's Bicycle Centre
2 Yves Beaulieu River Valley Cycling
3 Travis Quigley Independent
4 Noah Schwarz Independent
5 Paul Volp� Savage's Bicycle Centre
6 Steven Taylor River Valley Cycling
7 Nigel Orfei Independent
8 Nayan Orfei Independent
9 Kaj Jones River Valley Cycling
10 Neil Lacroix River Valley Cycling