These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andre Landry Mike's Bike Shop
2 Brian Mckeown Radical Edge
3 Julien Roussel Fitworks
4 Rh�al Jaillet Fitworks
5 Shaughn Smith Millennium Cycle & Sport
6 Denis Leblanc VELOKENT
7 Jean richard Cormier Mike's Bike Shop
8 Daniel Breau Radical Edge
9 Joel Bragdon Radical Edge
10 Martin Pelletier Mike's Bike Shop
11 Andrew Buzzell Fitworks
12 Robert Wickstrom Craftsman Construction
13 Kevin Hayward Saint John Cycling

Cat 1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Mckeown Radical Edge
2 Heather Purcell Bikes & Beans
3 Kimberly Abbott Radical Edge
4 Nina Mccarthy River Valley Cycling

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ella Bragdon Radical Edge
2 Nadine Currie jackson River Valley Cycling
3 Florence Levesque Fitworks
4 Vanessa Thomsen Fitworks
5 Sarah Gilbert Independent
6 Iva Smrz Bikes & Beans
7 Michelle Chase Mike's Bike Shop
8 Sheila Cameron Fitworks
9 Susan Mayes Bikes & Beans
10 Amanda Lee Independent
11 Rachel Parkins Mike's Bike Shop

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Rioux Savage's Bicycle Centre
2 Pierre Leblanc Fitworks
3 Hayden Mckinnon Savage's Bicycle Centre
4 Remi Levesque Velo Edmundston
5 Charles Cormier Mike's Bike Shop
6 Anthony Arseneau Mike's Bike Shop
7 Roger Frenette Independent
8 Ryan Muir Radical Edge
9 Tim Bell My Bike Shop
10 Jonathan St-pierre Codiac Cycling Trails
11 Trevor Bourque My Bike Shop
12 Evan Pemberton My Bike Shop
13 Guy Pellerin Independent
14 Stephen Morris Bikes & Beans
15 Andre Bourque Mike's Bike Shop
16 Terry Urquhart Millennium Cycle & Sport
17 Paul Graham Millennium Cycle & Sport
18 Bill Goobie Mike's Bike Shop
19 Pablo Vergara Mike's Bike Shop

Cat 5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dany Benoit Mikes Bike Shop
2 Tim Calvert Mikes Bike Shop
3 Andrew Calvert Mikes Bike Shop
4 Pierre Mcintyre Fitworks
5 J�r�mie Fournier Independent
6 Cameron Brioux Independent
7 Mathieu Cormier Independent
8 Donald Mallet Independent
9 Neal Maclean Independent
10 Grant Finlayson Consolvo Bikes
11 Jeffrey Munroe Independent
12 Neil La croix River Valley Cycling
13 Ben Purcell Saint John Cycling