These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Junior 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Matthew Spinks Skylands Cycling
2 Max Mancuso Skylands Cycling
3 Trevor Kahl Liberty Cycle
4 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
Junior 15-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
2 Connor Sallee Pawling Cycle and Sport
3 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
4 Graham Lang Unattached
5 Ian Harris CRCA Junior Development
6 Ryan Sarka Team Bulldog
7 Cam Mancuso A.C.T.
Junior Women 10-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Nina Santiago Watchung Wheelmen
Masters 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Eric Schlauch Team Somerset / Van Dessel
2 David Kahl Liberty Cycle
3 Chris Facas Westwood Velo
4 Charles Chichester CRC of A
5 Charles Erndl Human Zoom Cycling
6 Greg Gorel Team Somerset
7 Vin Meloro Bike Haven
8 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog/Campmor
9 Julian Hunter Team Bulldog
10 Todd Peterson Bulldogs
11 Dean Dubois GS Park Ridge / Cyclesport
Masters 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Martin Jones Team Somerset / Bike King
2 Kevin Kielty Skylands Cycling
3 Ed Burgess Verge Sport/Test Pilot
4 Christoph Rweiland / Highland Park Herme
5 Tom Bowmaster Liberty Cycle
6 Larry Towner Liberty Cycle
7 Tom Perkins
8 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset
9 Mark Albert Westwood Velo
10 Jim Gould Sports People
11 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team
12 Lawrence Dudek Somerset Wheelmen
13 Greg Campi 3D Racing Team
14 Christoph Rvegh Unattached
15 Paul Dericks VCC Race Team
16 Thaddeus Newnam
17 Karl Semoneit Cycle Funattic
18 Stephen Cannavale unattached
19 Richard Bauch Colavita Racing
20 William Cantler Deno's Wonder Wheel
21 Doug Hover 3D Racing Team
Masters 55+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling
2 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
3 Joe Saling Team Somerset
4 Karl Fenske Colavita Racing, Inc
5 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club
Men A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kurt Dericks Victory Cycling Club
2 Aaron Oakes Iron Horse New England
3 Andrew Crooks Century Road Club Association
4 Julian Hunter Team Bulldog
5 Alexander Meyer Central Jersey Cycling Team
6 Keith Licata Team Bulldog
7 William Irving Unattached
8 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog/Campmor
9 Daniel Stewart Central Jersey Cycling Team
10 Phil Riggio TargetTraining
Men B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Roger Foco Skylands Cycling
2 Daniel Brill Team Beacon
3 Frank Zgoda Strictly Bicycles Cycling
4 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling
5 Kevin Keane Skylands Cycling
6 Peter Baiamonte Brooklyn Velo Force
7 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
8 James Furman Skylands Cycling
9 Noah Meineke Team Bulldog
10 David Stokes Kissena Cycling Club
11 Matthew Mcgregor-men to
12 Thomas Briede VCC Race Team
13 Jay Fitzgerald CRCA/Jonjathan Adler
14 Carl Maslag Team Bikery/Shebell Shebell
15 Frank Doty Unattached
16 Michael Maher Westwood Velo
17 Charles La punzina Kissena Cycling Club
18 Christopher Uglietta Century Road Club Association
19 Walter Reynolds Unattached
20 Bob Swart
21 Eric Lowenstein Highland Park Hermes
22 Braulio Jerez A.C.T./Cuevas
23 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyc
Men's C
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Patrick Clifford County Kerry
2 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
3 Chad Culbertson CRC of A / Hart's Racing
4 Matt Murphy Westwood velo
5 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset
6 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyc
7 Jonathan O'Brien Brooklyn Velo Force
8 Jonathan Lockburner Pro Pedals Bike Shop
9 Mark Pohndorf Colavita Racing Inc.
10 Cam Mancuso A.C.T.
11 Kevin Horan
12 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
13 Jeff Sowa Mountain Bikery
14 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
15 Edward Haack CycleCraft Racing Team
16 Greg Campi 3D Racing Team
17 David Daniel Skylands Cycling
18 Brian Rosenblatt Team Somerset/Van Dessel
19 Tony Lombardo
20 Dean Dubois GS Park Ridge / Cyclesport
21 Louis D'Amelio Century Road Club of America
22 Andrew Haggerty Velocity Sports/ C.C.E.
23 Bruce Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
24 Karl Semoneit Cycle Funattic
25 Maria Oliveria Westwood Velo
26 Jason Gay Century Road Club Association
27 Edward Pasternak 3D Racing Team
28 Karl Fenske Colavita Racing, Inc
29 Dino Montes
30 Lyal Tressler
31 Gary Giacchetto East End/The Kreb
32 Doug Hover 3D RACING TEAM
33 Rufus Pichler Kissena Cycling Club
34 Barry Young
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Nina Santiago Watchung Wheelmen
2 Lenore Imhof Colavita Racing Inc.
3 Kathrin Schumacher CRC of A / Harts Racing
4 Lynn Stickle Skylands Cycling