These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avi Neurohr
2 Mike Naughton
3 Adam Hanzel
4 Eric Pompeo
5 Jason Wagner
6 Ara Oggoian
7 Tom Flynn
8 Benjamin Van couvering
9 Jose Barraza
10 Kevin Heppner
11 Al Thom
12 Josh Bartyzal