These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Hoehn
2 Curt Brown
3 Rick Hoover
4 Dennis Patton
5 Thomas Prusak
6 Tad Gorske
7 Michael Sanders
8 Alexander Hays
9 Owen Bittner
10 Patrick Ryan
11 John Passauer
DNF Craig Caroff
DNF Walt Impellicceiri
DNF Arthur Cain