These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barney Clacy Hargroves Ridley RT
2 Sam Smith Cheltenham and County CC
3 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
4 Sam Holder DRK Racing
5 George Bazley Bcds
6 Talan Snowden 73 Degrees CC
7 James Britton Bristol CX
8 Mike Brunsdon Velo Team Montpellier
9 Dan Crook Abbots Ann Cycles
10 Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix CC
11 Sam Andrews DAS RAD KLUB
12 Grant Leavy DRK Racing
13 Liam Cahill SomerValley CC
14 William Hibberd DRK Racing
15 Pedro Agnew-m�rquez Bristol South Cc
16 Steve Light Salt and Sham cc
17 Dan Smith Ride 24/7
18 Ben Melling
19 Paul Derrick Unattached
20 Chris Newman DAS RAD KLUB
21 Ashley De lotz Organic Endurance
22 George Britton Severn RC
23 Alex T Chepstow Cc
24 Jack Enright DAS RAD KLUB
25 David Gwynne Bath Uni CC
26 Ian Wood Vcds
27 Oliver Hayward Striking Bikes

"Veterans 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graham Steward Bristol South Cc
2 Dave Coghill Dream Cycling
3 Chris Wieghitt Second Wind
4 Garry Hobbs Stroud Valley Velo
5 P Foley
6 Sean Bolton Team Swindon Cycles
7 Tim Fey
8 Alan Green Bristol South Cc
9 Gordon Smillie Cheltenham and County CC
10 Adrian Cox
11 Stephen Barton Ride 24/7
12 Robin Worman R M Cycling (RMCC)
13 Paul Loosemore Striking Bikes
14 Simon Davis Sodbury Cycle Sport
15 Jim Denness Salt and Sham cc
16 Colin Dennis Cycle Reviewer
17 Keith Hanson Sodbury Cycle Sport
18 Patrick Boulton Winchcombe CC
DNF Phillip Whitman

Under 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chloe Shephard Tri Team Glos
1 Ryan Oldfield Redditch
2 Dylan Chernault Sulis Scorpions
3 Toby Powys Ctwycc
4 Luca Mascia Cotswold Veldrijden
5 Ross Chernault Sulis Scorpions
6 Sam Budd Ctwycc
7 Ollie Parker Sulis Scorpions
8 Joseph Stephens
DNF Josh Darlow Stratford CC

Under 14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Jenson Harris Avid Sport
3 Felix Clay Solent Pirates
4 Jacob Hudson Bcds
5 Nathanial Powys Ctwycc

Under 16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Johnson Cheltenham and County CC
2 Harry Denness Salt and Sham cc
3 Jayden Randall
4 Jacob Hardy CCCC
5 Bryn Ruck Bristol Cycling Development Squad
6 Finn Searle Salt and Sham cc

Veterans 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Kench Ride 24/7
2 Ben Anstie 73 Degrees CC
3 Benoit Davies Cheltenham Cycles
4 Kevin Brewer 73 Degrees CC
5 David Barnaville Bristol CX
6 Nick Baldwin
7 Andrew Edwards Bristol Road Team
8 Stephen Brown Dream Cycling
9 Jonathan Gall Clevedon & District RC
10 Jamie Britton Severn RC
11 Leon Gierat Bristol CX
12 Christopher Cooknell Cheddar Cc
13 Roger Chamberlain VC Equipe Flix
14 Mark Searle Salt and Sham cc
15 Tobias Parker BSCC
16 Chris Newby BAD Tri
17 Richard Hillier Unattached
18 Gareth Jones Clevedon & District RC
19 Steven Whitehurst Radion Bike-Science Race Team
20 Mike Webster
21 Mark Chick Bristol CX
22 Carlo Mascia Cotswold Veldrijden
23 Jason Veall ViCiOUS VELO
24 Tom Parker Tsp
25 Steve Glass Salt and Sham cc
26 Mike Clapp Clevedon & District RC
27 Andy Morris Bikestrong KTM
DNF Unknown Rider Salt and Sham cc


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sally Reid Cheltenham and County CC
2 Rosie Wayland
3 Miriam Whitehurst Radion Bike-Science Race Team
4 Joanne Jago Performance Cycles
5 Katherine Moore Gorilla Firm Racing
6 Karen Spiteri Avid Sport
7 Freya Thatcher Liv Cc
DNF Tracey Fey