These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Schmalz KCCX/Verge
2 Shadd Smith Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
3 Andrew Coe SKC Racing
4 Jeff Winkler KCCX/Verge
5 Chris Wallace Navigators Insurance/KCCX/Verge
6 Adam Mills KCCX/Verge
7 Nate Woodman Monkey Wrench Cycles
8 Thomas Price KCCX/Verge
9 Alex Edwards KCCX/Verge
10 Troy Krause Lincoln Industries-Highgear
11 Shea Bergman GP VeloTek
12 Douglas Plumer 360 Racing
13 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
14 Mark Savery Trek Bicycle Store of Omaha
DNF Nicholas Coil Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
DNF Bill Marshall KCCX/Verge

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sydney Brown MErcy Cycling Team
2 Michelle Jensen Free State Racing
3 Allison Adams SKC Racing
4 Wanda Simchuk twin six /
5 Ashleigh Sumner KCOI Boulevard
6 Donna Stevens
8 Teresa Jarzemkoski
9 Amy Bretall SKC Racing

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Crist velo veloce
2 Doug Stone Bike Stop
3 Richard Hu SKC Racing
4 Austin Elser Unattached
5 Justin Griest SKC Racing
6 Bobby Summers Unattached
7 Chris Hershey Cycle City Racing
8 Chris Ellis Kansas City Bicycle Club
9 John Jones my wife inc
10 Carl Schipfmann KCOI Boulevard
11 Joel Terry SKC Racing
12 Tony Stanislav 360 Racing
13 Mark Cole Cow Town Cycling Team
14 Chris Locke Cow Town Cycling Team
15 Vaughn Pierce EVCC/The Bike Way
16 Sean Jackson SKC Racing
17 Michael Yeager
18 William Prann Midwest Cycling
19 Craig Piburn
20 Rich Anderson EVCC/The Bike Way
21 John Oberrieder Unattached
DNF Jason Fife KCOI Boulevard
DNF Zach Dubas Bad Goat Racing

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Donn
2 Tom Bondurant SKC Racing
3 Eric Stull Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
4 Jeffrey Lively SKC Racing
5 Kyle Skinner Unattached
6 Ira Brown Unattached
7 Tyler Schumacher KCOI Boulevard
8 Michael Ellis
9 Denny Albertson Unattached
10 Cameron Rex SKC Racing
11 J p Brocket SKC Racing
12 Eric Burch Bicycle Shack Racing
13 Kent Woermann Bicycle Shack Racing
14 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
15 Chuong Doan Cycle City Racing
16 Jaime Galvan SKC Racing
17 Adam Keck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
18 Michael Tarne Cow Town Cycling Team
19 Jesse Gross Ethos Racing
20 Andrew Giessel Cambridge Bicycle/Igleheart Frames
21 Jesse Ens Unattached
22 Jeremy Smith Renaissance Cycling
23 Mark Kern KCOI Blvd
24 Brian Quissell Bicycle Shack Racing
25 Zeke Shepherd Evil
26 Mark Horn KCBC
27 Chris Hudson Renaissance Cycling
28 Robert Bowe Unattached
29 Cliff Straub
30 Dylan Broll
31 Joshua Keithly BKB
32 Eric Lamb
33 Philip Wilkerson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
34 Paul Villasi Team Frank Stallone
35 Jamie Jeffries Ethos Racing
36 Casey Buta
37 Brian Hardeman Unattached
38 Chad Vulgamott KCOI Boulevard
39 Kip Lamunyon Ciclistas Del Rio
40 Brian Chasm Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
41 Chris Thomas Team Black Sheep Cartel
42 Gabe Hoelscher
43 Leo Smith GP VeloTek
44 Christopher Smith
45 Doug Bolton
46 Drew Baranowski
47 Jonathan Kuckelman
48 Michael Pecina
DNF Randy Tracy Shores Sports
DNF William (gray) Nash
DNF Matt Oneil SKC Racing

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ashleigh Sumner KCOI Boulevard
2 Kay Lehman SKC Racing
3 Linda Meredith CRRT
4 Jane Adams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Michelle Maxwell
6 Madeline Finch Free State Racing
7 Sandy Collins Unattached
8 Elizabeth Bejan Unattached
9 Sarah Kucera Unattached
10 Donica Goodwin
11 Emily Wamsley Unattached
DNF Aubree Dock KCOI Boulevard

Junior 10-18 Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Lininger Bicycle Shack Racing
2 Colton Palmer
3 Andrew Romisch GP VeloTek
4 Nathan Goldberg GP VeloTek
5 Graeme Nash Unattached
6 Tyler Oroark
DNF Nicholas Dowell

Junior 10-18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Brocket SKC Racing
2 Aislin Reynolds SKC Racing
3 Hannah Reynolds SKC Racing

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Studnicki
2 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
3 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
4 Brendon Jenks 360 Racing
5 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
6 Lawrence Smith Slimenundgrossen
7 Josh Taylor 360 Racing
8 John Pahlmann Unattached
9 Theodore Fleming 360 Racing
10 David Pitt Slimenundgrossen
11 Todd Bellem
12 David Romisch GP VeloTek
13 Craig Schmidt Lincoln Industries/Highgear
14 Ted Moore 360 Racing
15 Mark Schoonbeck KCOI Boulevard
16 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
17 Mitch Dorris KCOI Boulevard
18 Brian Prosser SKC Racing
19 Brian Duff Budweiser
20 Jay Hawkins Specs Racing
21 Karl Jackson GP VeloTek
22 Lyle Reynolds SKC Racing
23 Michael Ruder Kansas City Bicycle Club
24 Telford Crisco Renaissance Cycling
DNF Gregg Rupp KCOI Boulevard

Masters 40+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Schmidt Lincoln Industries/Highgear
2 David Moore Unattached
3 John Flesher River City Racing Club
4 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
5 Todd Simchuk Unattached
6 Kevin Collins Unattached
7 James Shiflett
8 Kent Baker Bicycle Shack Racing
9 Joseph Erwin Wheatland Cycling Team
10 Charles Kyle Renaissance Cycling
11 Scott Schleisman Epic Cycling Team
12 Warren Nussbaum KCOI Boulevard
13 Michael Koerperich Unattached
14 Bryan Kidney
15 Jon Parker KCOI/Boulevard
16 Robert Rimel Unattached
17 Robert (bert) Swift Bicycle Shack Racing
18 Kevin Winters Ethos Racing
19 Gregory Cummins
20 Eric Pacheco GP VeloTek
21 Jim Holt Unattached
DNF Jeff Meloy
DNF Michelle Jensen Free State Racing

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Fancher
2 Dean Parker 360 Racing
3 Doug Long 360 Racing
4 Dan Hansen Unattached
5 Rich Bort Blue River Bicycle Club
6 Mark Thomas
7 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
8 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
9 Paul Weston The Wheel Cyclery

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Perkins Free State Racing
2 David Wamsley The Fuji Sports Team
3 Dan Peak Unattached
4 Frank Quinlan Bicycle Shack Racing
5 Richard Bowman Cycle City Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Chambers Ethos Racing
2 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
3 Garet Steinmetz Ethos Racing
4 David Hejduk 360 Racing
5 Jason Fife KCOI Boulevard
6 Brad Williams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 Dean Parker 360 Racing
8 Theodore Fleming 360 Racing
9 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
10 Jeff Bonsall Monkey Wrench Cycles
11 Tyler Schumacher KCOI Boulevard
12 Chris Hudson Renaissance Cycling
DNF Hector Soto GP VeloTek