These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Women 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamie Botta Constellation Cycling
2 Caroline Love
3 Lauren Phillips Team Spoke Cycles
4 Connie Ferrell Massage Envy
5 Elizabeth Hester Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
6 Kristine Urrutia HammerCross
7 Tina Whitfield Hearts Racing Club
8 Jennifer Goodall
9 Alison Weidner HammerCross
10 Christina Hinkle HammerCross
11 Frith Gowan
12 Kelly Saxon
13 Nicole Benbow
14 Esha Shakthy Frazier Cycling Juniors

Women Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Jarzomski
2 Cj Burford
3 Will Pfeiffer
4 Nick Leger Minuteman Road Club
5 Keith Vail Crank Arm Brewing Cycling Team
6 Alexander Boyd Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
7 Jim Molnar HammerCross
8 Mark Deutsch Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
9 Kenneth Jackson Jigawatt Cycling
10 Stephon Beaufort
11 Tyler Ramer
12 Jeffrey Baker
13 Ian Bundy Constellation Cycling
14 Jeffrey Lucy
15 Richard Brandon
16 Gour Das
17 Louis Botta Constellation Cycling
18 Fred Stutzman
19 Thompson Stupak
20 Kolbe Flood
22 Rod Stanton Team Spoke Cycles
23 Braxton Wilson
24 Eric Schoch Triangle Velo
25 Michael Carbaugh Tri-Cyclists BRC
26 Joshua Eisner Constellation Cycling
27 Gil Whitten
28 Jake King
29 James Lee
30 Chris Lathrop
31 Josh Hatchell
32 Jacob Eisner Constellation Cycling
33 Neal Saxon
34 Bryan Engle HammerCross
35 Brian Decker
DNF Gabriel Martin Jigawatt Cycling
DNF Kyle Habecker

Women pro/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Mclaughlin HammerCross
1 Byron Rice Storm Racing Team
2 Zdenka Worsham Crank Arm Brewing Cycling Team
2 William Guillen The Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b FSC Racing
3 Jules Van kempen Tri-Cyclists BRC
3 Margaret Tobey Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
4 Danielle Baker
4 Christopher Scallion Jigawatt Cycling
5 Paige Bower The Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b FSC Racing
5 John Paul amalong Constellation Cycling
6 Keith Gerarden Happy Tooth Racing
6 Vanessa Roth
7 Patty Shoaf HammerCross
7 Michael Koballa
8 Chris Tommerdahl Feed Hungry Kids Project p/b Happy Tooth
8 Jason Biggs Jigawatt Cycling
9 Holly Spain
9 Kevin Cooper
10 Christopher Ragland Crank Arm Brewing Cycling Team
10 Lynn Weller HammerCross
11 Chloe Holzapfel
11 Javier Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
12 Christy Quirk
12 Dariusz Tyborowski Team Spoke Cycles
13 Todd Hunter Get Faster p/b Wenzel Coaching
14 Andrew Benbow
15 Subal Das
16 John Baxter Constellation Cycling
DNF Brendan Dillow

Women 1-12 Juniors 09

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rodrigo Perea Tri-Cyclists BRC
2 Jonah Watt Constellation Cycling
3 Bravery Ward HammerCross
4 Corban Burford
5 Calvin Berger
6 Ada Watson HammerCross
7 Bodhi Hriciga HammerCross
8 Caleb Burford
9 Travis Mathers
10 Alex Herring Hawley's Bicycle World Racing Team
11 Hadley Molnar HammerCross
12 Dylan Roe HammerCross
13 Noah Brinson HammerCross
14 Willie Boynton HammerCross
15 Nathan Ford HammerCross
16 Foster Funk Team Spoke Cycles
17 Lincoln Funk Team Spoke Cycles
18 Madoc Lee HammerCross
19 Ali Otto HammerCross
20 Cullen Mcallister
21 Isaac Long Constellation Cycling
22 Eliza Elk HammerCross
23 Jonah Boggs
24 Asher Nguyen
25 Brooke Evans HammerCross
26 Nicole Clamann HammerCross
DNF Jack Newport HammerCross
DNF Hunter Habecker

Women 12-14 Juniors 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Otto
2 Daniel Boynton HammerCross
3 Casey Satterfield
4 Nora Daley
5 Evan Elk
6 Asher Strauss HammerCross
7 Will Zylstra
8 Luca Kaminski
9 Tyler Roe HammerCross
10 Aneesh Shakthy Frazier Cycling Juniors
11 Seth Hurley Constellation Cycling
12 William Naismith HammerCross
13 Liam Roberts HammerCross
14 Cole Sinclair HammerCross
15 Amelie Ward HammerCross
16 Amelia Brinson HammerCross

Women 14-18 Junior15

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Dover
2 Jackson Engle HammerCross
3 Nate Myers HammerCross
4 Niko Strauss
5 Eli Elk Team HammerCross
6 William Myers HammerCross
7 Coltrane Gowan
8 Ben Sunde
9 Kennedy Goodall Constellation Cycling

Women 39+ Masters 40+ (1/2/3/4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Mcconville
2 William Mcdaniel Jigawatt Cycling
3 Carlos Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
4 Rod Stanton Team Spoke Cycles
5 Philip Kielty
6 Todd Berger
7 Jason Epstein 12th State Cycling
8 Luis Flores The Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b FSC Racing
9 Charles Stanley
10 Kyle Johnston Team Spoke Cycles
DNF Adam Long Constellation Cycling

Women 40+ Masters 40+ ( 4/5)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Molnar HammerCross
2 Danielle Baker
3 Robert Peters
4 William Holt
5 Louis Botta Constellation Cycling
6 Fred Stutzman
7 Michael O'Brien
8 Don Rose
9 Bevington Steve HammerCross
10 Garrett Love
11 Jeffrey Baker
12 Marc Sachdev 12th State Cycling
13 Chris Herring Hawley's Bicycle World Racing Team
14 David Boynton HammerCross
15 James Gallagher Triangle Velo
16 Joel Eisner Constellation Cycling
17 James Lee
18 Burke Hutcheson
19 Jim Otto HammerCross
20 Evan Myers HammerCross
21 Terry Evans
22 Walter Whitfield
23 Corey Newport
24 Barry Evans HammerCross
25 Arlom Marquez Constellation Cycling
26 Rich Sinclair
27 Tim Strauss HammerCross
28 Richard Dlesk
29 George Hatcher
DNF Arlom Marquez
DNF Kyle Habecker
DNF Will Roberts HammerCross

Women 49+ Masters 50+ (1/2/3/4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Mcallister Durham Cycles Club
2 Todd Davis KCOI Boulevard
3 Jonathan Dubel Team Spoke Cycles
4 Robert Ogorman jr The Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b FSC Racing
5 Ted Hopkins Team Spoke Cycles
6 Randy Murray
7 Barney Baxter Jigawatt Cycling
8 Greg Robitaille Team Audi Cary
9 Chuck Gillis
10 Brian Funk Team Spoke Cycles
11 Bryan Ream
DNF Alan Bengtson
DNF John Baxter Constellation Cycling

Women 59+ Masters 60+ (1/2/3/4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Andreaus Constellation Cycling
2 Todd Thornton Constellation Cycling
3 Stephen Knight Constellation Cycling
4 Derek Bateson Team Spoke Cycles
5 David Fuller
6 Steven Baker RevolutionCycleSports p/b Lonerider Br
7 George Hatcher

Women Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Frederick
2 Calvin Hinkle
3 Alastair Pounder Holowesko | Citadel pb Hincapie Racing
4 Nicholas Baisden
5 Eli Elk Team HammerCross
6 Walter Page
7 Dennis Pike Tri-Cyclists BRC
8 Michael Mcclamb
9 Jakub Augustyn Berger Hardware Bikes
10 Reuben Mcfadden
11 Adam Leman Tri-Cyclists BRC
12 Kevin Sigrist
13 Harold Overman Jigawatt Cycling
DNF Mark Jakubowski Jigawatt Cycling
DNF Eric Schoch Triangle Velo
DNF Javier Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling

Women Single Speed (1/2/3/4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eddie Jones Berger Hardware Bikes
2 Eamon Queeney
3 Nate Zellmer
4 Kevin Sigrist

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with