These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Burkle Midwest Devo
2 Lunden Olinger Midwest Devo
3 Kyle Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
4 John David wax MidwestDevo
5 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
6 Quinn Sempsrott None
7 Margot Grotland Midwest Devo
8 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
9 Broden Kelly Midwest DEVO
10 Tony Swift Team Neighborlink
11 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
12 Ethan Brown midwest devo
13 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
14 Andrew Parmelee Midwest Devo
15 Karoline Fairbanks J's Bikes/IHOP
16 Ricky Swift Team Neighborlink
17 Ethan Clements Midwest DEVO
18 Josephine Gregoire Midwest Devo
19 Nolan Cummings Midwest Devo
20 Reuben May Midwest Devo
21 Callum Lock Midwest Devo
22 Hadley Caldwell Midwest Devo
23 Jesse Minichiello Mike G. Minichiello
24 Henry Cummings Midwest Devo
25 Oliver Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
26 Liam Shipman Midwest Devo
DNF Liam Bradley Midwest Devo

Men Master 35+/50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
3 Todd Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
4 Bryan Boggs Zipp Masters Team
5 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
6 Donald Galligher DRT Consulting
7 William Hallberg Dash Racing Team
8 Patrick Hirschfeld Dash Racing
9 Dustin Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
10 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
11 Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports
12 Joe Laux Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
13 Kevin Noone Team Heroes
14 Norman Gwaltney p/b Angie's List
15 Patrick Dunn Pastaria - Big Shark
16 Ryan Baber None
17 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
18 Craig Reynolds J's Bikes Racing
19 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
20 Chuck Warren None
21 Mike Weimer
22 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
23 Mike Fowler SRAM Factory
24 John Kalthoff None
25 Loren Anderson Team Heroes
26 Eric Edwards #hashtagbikes vision
27 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
28 Michael Lavery midwest masters
29 Phil Sperry
30 David Nissen Queen City Wheels

Men Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Minichiello Dash Racing
2 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
3 Chris Kellar Team Upland Brewery
4 Garrett Weiler Indie Bike/IU Health
5 Scott Perry Speedway Wheelmen
6 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
7 Jesse Minichiello Mike G. Minichiello
DNF Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
2 Mitchell Powers University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
3 Ben Herbertz Two Kings
4 Kyle Jamison Hashtag Bikes
5 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
6 Ryan Ohl None
7 John Leachman None
8 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
9 Garrett Weiler Indie Bike/IU Health
10 Jacob Boberg Indiana University
11 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
12 Alan Clements None
13 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
14 Andrew Slightom Gray Goat Dirt
15 Keith Woods Dash Racing
16 John Grotland Liberty Cycle
17 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
18 Derek Groves None
19 Frank Kenney Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
20 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
21 Curtis Prichard None
22 Luke Steinborn None
23 Jeffrey Parmelee The Bike Line
24 Ryan Baber None
25 Timm Schlegel Phoenix Fitness & Training
26 Christopher Bearden Team Nebo Ridge
27 Eric Edwards #hashtagbikes vision
28 Josh Dustin None
29 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Jim Swift Team Neighborlink
DNF Nate Lake Dash Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with