These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Master Men 35/45/55 (40 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Lux HVB/Marathon Roofing
2 Gerry Pflug Freddie Fu Cycling Team
3 Kirk Reisinger Wissahickon
4 Brian Wieczorek Freddie Fu Cycling Team
5 Andy Gorski Agisko - Viner p/b
6 Sean Mealey HVB/Marathon Roofing
7 Jeff Cordisco Capoforma Custom/Cadence
8 Mark Featherman Guy's Racing
9 Douglass Gray First State Velo Sport
10 Marc Vettori FORT Factory Team
11 Mike Laub WildBlues
12 John Stenger Guy's Racing
13 Joseph Piccillo Evolution Racing
14 Mark Dontigny Central Penn Racing/The Bicycle Shop
15 Charles 'tom' Mcdaniel
16 John Miller Guys Racing
17 Kevin Saint clair BiKyle/Main Line Cycling
18 Albert Greene Yellow Breeches Racing
19 Kevin Breckenmaker Yellow Breeches Racing
20 Karl Kensinger
21 Henri Tiemper
22 Karl Faruzel Secret Henry's Team/Soul Cycles
23 John Maguire Plum Grove Cyclery
24 Trevor Williams Guy's Bicycle Racing
25 Joel Moats MBM
26 Leo Pizzini Henry's Bikes
27 George Yoder
28 David Manhardt The Secret Henry's Team
29 Nunzio Dibiasi Yellow Breeches Racing
30 Bob Perna beans bikes
31 Gary Kelley South Mountain Velo Club
32 Gary Sterner Solo Kona
33 Mark Wanco World Cup Ski and Cycle cycling team
34 Harry Langdon Guys Racing
35 Jeffrey Salipante SQUARE WHEELS
36 Randall Root Team Snow Valley/SIBEX
37 David Troop First State Velo Sport
38 Norman Kreiselmeier
39 Kelly Cline Wissahickon

Men 15-16 (2 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Brown Bike Line/LWA
2 Eric Miller Guys Racing Club

Men 17-18 (2 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Reinert Team FUJI / Salamander Racing
2 Matthew Nudy Vortex racing team

Men B (21 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Fischer
2 Russell Blake Monstr Health Cycling Team
3 Zach Adams FORT Factory Team
4 Matthew Harris Philadelphia Ciclismo
5 Dan Conrad team shiftless
6 Rob Collins
7 Morgan Gerlak C3/ADG/Joe's
8 Mike Laub WildBlues
9 John Buser putney/westhill
10 James Perren Breakaway Racing/QCW
11 Chad Culbertson CRC of A / Hart's Racing
12 Martin Mckeon Guys Racing
13 Christian Eager QuadCycles/Arlington Bicycle Club
14 Christopher Johnson
15 Josh West
16 Zac Felpel Red Rose Rockets
17 Christopher Evans Wissahickon
18 Mark Kilgore Hunt Valley Bicycles/ Marathon Roofing
19 Neal Sapp
20 Mike Mills Sutliff Hummer
21 Chris Consorto Lees McRae College

Men C (18 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob May Holitna River Lodge
2 Les Russell Yellow Breeches Racing
3 Kevin Deemer
4 John Hunter
5 Greg Hoffman Bike Doctor
6 Dave Gonder
7 Christopher Stine Cedar Bike
8 Seth Witman
9 Craig Hise Yellow Breeches Racing
10 Todd Eroh Big Ring Velo
11 Michael Taylor Yellow Breeches Racing
12 Joseph Orsini
13 Jason Yeager Team Cycle Works
14 Jerry Burkett
15 Hans Bakermans World Cup Ski & Cycle
16 Brian Stoner Cole's Bicycle Velo Club
17 Frank Aponte
18 Michael Mills Sutliff Hummer

Men's A (9 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Wulfkuhle C3/Joe's Bike Shop/ADG
2 Mike Hebe GPOA-Cannondale
3 Kyle Hammaker Trek VW
4 Zach Blaser
5 Chris Consorto Lees McRae College
6 Douglass Gray First State Velo Sport
7 Rider Big e Privateer
8 Nate Seymour Potomac Velo Club
9 Colin Sandberg Meredith Group/GPOA/Cannondale

Women B (6 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liz Feeney Sturdy Girl Cycling
2 Kim Dubeck Bean's
3 Anne Rock Biketopia
4 Kathrin Schumacher CRC of A / Harts Racing
5 Jill Wiest Wild Blues
6 Kathleen Fite Charm City Cycling, LLC

Women U-19 (1 starter)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zaveta Erica
2 Josh Starr YBR
3 Justin Mauch NCVC
4 John Stenger Guy's Racing
5 Cathy Large Mountain Bikers of Michaux
6 John Miller Three Guys and a Bean
7 Marc Van der lasser Sam's Club
8 Kera Daily WildBlues

Women's A (6 starters)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Most Wissahickon
2 Monique Hein Monstr Health Cycling
3 Lynda Maldonado Human Zoom
4 Mary Fetrow YBR
5 Kelly Yoder
6 Marisa Peacock Potomac Velo Club