These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Winkler KCCX/Verge
2 Shad Schreiner 360 Racing
3 Shadd Smith KCCX/Verge
4 Aaron Elwell Twin Six
5 Mark Studnicki
6 Andrew Coe SKC Racing
7 Shea Bergman GP VeloTek
8 Cameron Chambers Ethos Racing
9 Nicholas Coil Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
10 Matt Gumm
11 Paul Fancher
12 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Eric Struckhoff Free State Racing
14 Dean Parker 360 Racing

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allison Adams SKC Racing
2 Wanda Simchuk twin six /
3 Darcey Rapp KCOI Boulevard
5 Kathryn Mueller KCOI Boulevard

Cat 3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Cole Cow Town Cycling Team
2 Travis Donn Ethos Racing
3 Doug Stone Bike Stop
4 Justin Griest SKC Racing
5 Bobby Summers Unattached
6 John Jones my wife inc
7 Dan Oldehoeft Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
8 Josh Patterson KU Cycling
9 Austin Elser Unattached
10 Steven Robinson All 9 Yards
11 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
12 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Benn Stover GP VeloTek
14 Robert Schultz SKC Racing
15 John Waller Bad Goat Racing
16 Joshua Stamper Bad Goat
17 Joel Terry SKC Racing
18 Chris Hershey Cycle City Racing
19 Richard Hu SKC Racing
20 Kory Dillman Bicycle Shack Racing
21 Matt Gilhousen Free State Racing
22 William (gray) Nash
23 Tony Stanislav 360 Racing
24 Ben Perkins Midwest Cycling
25 Jason Fife KCOI Boulevard
26 Robert Cummings Specs Racing
27 Ben Fishman Ethos Racing
28 Paul Basel Unattached
29 Jay Hawkins Specs Racing
30 Brian Lasswell Bicycle Shack Racing
31 Michael Yeager
32 Matt Gumm
33 Craig Harding
34 Aaron Apel Bad Goat
35 Steve Vockrodt Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
36 Sean Jackson SKC Racing
37 Scott Robinson All 9 Yards
38 Dylan Broll
DNF Eric Stull Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Joseph Erwin Wheatland Cycling Team

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Lively SKC Racing
2 Andy Wiens Unattached
3 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
4 Kyle Skinner Unattached
5 Jack Funk Team Power Train
6 J p Brocket SKC Racing
7 Cameron Rex SKC Racing
8 Gabe Hoelscher Unattached
9 Carl Fischer Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
10 Adam Keck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
11 Ernest Rigdon Big Shark Racing
12 Nathan Cuka Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Chris Hudson Renaissance Cycling
14 Steve Vockrodt Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
15 Craig Hoppe Shores Sports
16 Jeremy Smith Renaissance Cycling
17 Tyler Schumacher KCOI Boulevard
18 Matt Oneil SKC Racing
19 Rick Lueckert
20 Mark Kern KCOI Blvd
21 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
22 Trent Raines Unattached
23 Jaime Galvan SKC Racing
24 Jeffrey Haug Cow Town Cycling Team
25 Steve Kirsch
26 Jason Douglas Shores Sports
27 Greg Booth GP VeloTek
28 Zeke Shepherd Evil
29 Rodney Bade Unattached
30 Joshua Keithly BKB
31 Casey Buta
32 Andrew Schoen Epic Cycling Team
33 Eric Lamb Unattached
34 Damon Guinn Unattached
35 Tim Claire One Hour Racing
36 Jim Spellman
37 Andrew Peak Unattached
38 Spencer Klaassen Unattached
39 Chad Vulgamott KCOI Boulevard
40 Brian Chasm Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
41 Michael Pecina
42 Sean Anton Midwest Cycling
43 Joe Fox Unattached
44 John Lanning Unattached
45 Brad Riley Shores Sports
46 Steve Culver Unattached
47 Scott Wrenick
48 Doug Bolton Bicycle Shack Racing
49 Richard Bowman

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kay Lehman SKC Racing
2 Karen Brocket SKC Racing
3 Michelle Maxwell Free State Racing
4 Jane Adams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Sandy Collins Unattached
6 Suzanne Schultz SKC Racing
7 Gayle Mcfarland Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
8 Sarah Kucera Cow Town Cycling Team
9 Barbara Wages KCOI Boulevard
10 Donica Goodwin
11 Emily Wamsley Unattached
12 Sheila Hasenkamp
13 Carolynn Locke Cow Town Cycling Team
DNF Elizabeth Bejan Family Bicycles

Junior 10-18 Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Romisch GP VeloTek
2 Graeme Nash Unattached
3 Nathan Goldberg GP VeloTek
4 Christopher Locke Cow Town Cycling Team
5 Tyler O'roark Unattached

Junior 10-18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aislin Reynolds SKC Racing
2 Hannah Reynolds SKC Racing

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Studnicki
2 Douglas Plumer pearl Izumi/Felt
3 Lawrence Smith Slimenundgrossen
4 Joe Houston Slimenundgrossen
5 Josh Taylor 360 Racing
6 Kyle Bush Slimenundgrossen
7 Robert Cummings Specs Racing
8 Mathew Eastlack Slimenundgrossen
9 Brian Prosser SKC Racing
10 Jay Hawkins Specs Racing
11 Hector Soto Renaissance Cycling
12 Karl Jackson GP VeloTek
13 Chris Van wagner Unattached
14 Eric Pacheco GP VeloTek
DNF Brent Hankins SKC Racing

Masters 35+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Lively SKC Racing
2 Ernest Rigdon Big Shark Racing
3 William (gray) Nash
4 Dave Burnett 360 Racing
5 J p Brocket SKC Racing
6 Larry Jones Cycle City Racing
7 Kevin Collins Unattached
8 Mark Horn KCBC
9 Jeremy Smith Renaissance Cycling
10 Greg Booth GP VeloTek
11 Chris Hudson Renaissance Cycling
12 Charles Kyle Renaissance Cycling
13 Michael Koerperich Unattached
14 David Wathen Cow Town Cycling Team
15 Chris Thomas Team Black Sheep Cartel
16 Tim Claire One Hour Racing
17 Monte May KCOI Boulevard
18 Kevin Winters Ethos Racing
19 Steve Culver Unattached
20 Joe Fox Unattached
21 Eric Pacheco GP VeloTek
22 Jon Leahy
23 Jeff Beckham Unattached
24 Monte Betterman
DNF Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
DNF Jaime Galvan SKC Racing

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
3 Theodore Fleming 360 Racing
4 John Pahlmann Unattached
5 David Romisch GP VeloTek
6 Mitch Dorris KCOI Boulevard
7 Jim Rank Bicycle Shack Racing
8 Telford Crisco Renaissance Cycling
9 Robert Ades Blue River Bicycle Club
10 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
11 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
12 Michael Ruder Kansas City Bicycle Club
13 Tim Bergman
14 Jon Parker KCOI/Boulevard
15 Brendan Sheehan Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
DNF Rich Bort Blue River Bicycle Club

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Elving Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 David Wamsley The Fuji Sports Team
3 Dan Peak Unattached
4 Paul Weston The Wheel Cyclery
5 Richard Bowman


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Garet Steinmetz Ethos Racing
3 Jason Fife KCOI Boulevard
4 Theodore Fleming 360 Racing
5 Chris Locke Cow Town Cycling Team
6 David Hejduk 360 Racing
7 Hector Soto Renaissance Cycling
8 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
9 Telford Crisco Renaissance Cycling
10 Bill Anderson 360 Racing