These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aiden Berg
2 Porter Melvin
3 Luca Musco

Junior Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellen Davis MT Alpha
2 Gretel Chapman
3 Gillian Millar MT Alpha
4 Asa Stuart

Master Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Higuera Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
2 Jeremy Lurgio Big Sky Bikes
3 Jed Little Missoula Safety Team/Drunkcycl
4 Steve Sevilla Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros Aut
5 Benjamin Ferencz Dram Shop
6 Zachary Millar The Dram Shop
7 Jeff Bookwalter Big Sky Bikes
8 Simone Musco Missoula Bike Source
9 Darrell Williams Ravalli Velo
10 Jason Shreder The Cycling House Cleaning Sta
11 Keller Davis Mid-Pack Fodder
12 Selden Daume The Dram Shop

Master Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trent Baker
2 Patrick Hover
3 Dan Funsch
4 John Melvin
5 Chuck Dumke magic cycles
6 Tom Jenni
7 Bill Schultz
8 Clay Anselmo Mosaic Riders Club
9 Will Pereira
10 Karl Westenfelder Missoula Bike Source
11 Fred Michini MBW Racing

Master Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Sarah Millar MT Alpha

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Frank
2 Toby Meierbachtol Kent Bros / Hellgate Cyclery
3 Daniel Mazza Mazza Brother Racing
4 Ivan Gallego Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
5 Ian Foster Big Sky Bikes
6 Robert Mazza
7 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Charles Stuart
9 Shaun Radley The Cycling House - Dirty Jave
10 Michael Kernan
11 James Fields The Cycling House
12 Seth Sivinski Team Wolf Shirt Wednesday

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Colestock Penn Cycle
2 Eddie Joy
3 Keyvin Pollington R1k - City Center Motel
4 Alex Meyer Wolf Shirt Wednesdays
5 Seth Swanson TNF/Big Dipper
6 Jeffrey Friess
7 Francisco Ponce�
8 Wade Permar
9 Matthew Johnson
10 Alexander Musco Missoula Bike Source
11 Christopher Haskell
12 Kurt Barber
13 Andrew Harris MBW Racing
14 E. Karl haakenson FuckYouBikeThieves
15 Daniel Mason
16 Mark Thome Backbone Adventure Cycling / H
17 Austin Lueck

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caroline Lurgio MT Alpha
2 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
3 Alisa Wade Missoula Bike Source
4 Colleen Bue MT ALPHA

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elsa Westenfelder MT Alpha Cycling
2 Alena Lovi-borgmann MT Alpha
3 Kylie Paul� MT Alpha
4 Disa Doherty Missoula Bicycle Works
5 Taylore Beckman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros. Au
6 Elise Baker MT Alpha

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with